Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sad!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE 
BROKEN

Thank you Stella for creating a beautiful platform such as your blog. I have been an ardent reader of your blog since 2015. I am not Nigerian by the way....

On the 8th of December 2018, my husband and I tied the knot in a beautiful ceremony, we are to celebrate our second wedding anniversary today.My husband works in the provinces, he has been there for over 8 years. In Fact we met during one of my visits to my father as he (dad) was managing an NGO in the same community. 

Early this year I gave birth to my daughter. My husband was so happy that he called for his father to be present during the in house naming ceremony since we could not make it glamorous due to the Covid-19 restrictions but he declined, giving excuse that he was busy with work. 

My father-in - law is a Professional Baker, he owns the business. My mother-in-law on the other hand was very much excited to pay us a visit. She has been longing for that visit. My mum in law is an amazing woman. She is loving and seeks the interest of all. She calls me almost every day, buy me stuff and we confide in each other. I always try to make her happy in every way I can.

From what she told me that woman really suffered to support her children. My hubby hawked bread for them to survive. I admire her because she succeeded in making a good man out of my husband.

My home was a happy one, no room for negativity. We loved each other dearly. 

When my mum in law came to visit, no one knew she was my in law, we have that mother and daughter kind of vibes. My husband is that responsible and caring type.Hubby is one of the most intelligent people I ever met. He is the first born with two siblings... They are all male. 

From a humble beginning my husband struggled to make it in life. He paid his university fees, after getting a job he took up the responsibility of his brothers. His second brother turned 35 a few months ago and the other is 22 years of age.

In July, Hubby asked that we see the other members of my family since all of them wanted to come see our baby. I was happy since it has been long I saw them. He drove all the way, we went round visiting one close family and another. 

We stared with his family by then my mum in law had returned, she lives in the capital city with my father in law and their children. Everyone was pleased to see us. In my family, our husbands are treated like sons...They are loved and cared for. My mum and my hubby are friends. They have good mother and son relationship same with my father.

When we came to my hometown our plan was for me to stay with the family for two weeks while my husband returns since he had to work. I am a teacher, my husband a banker. 

After a week of my stay, hubby called complaining that he wasn't feeling well. I told him he is sick because he misses me. He told me yes he does miss me but he is truly not feeling well. I told him to go see the doctor which he already did. Tests were carried out and results showed he had typhoid and malaria. 

He told me his pressure was at 160 diastolic and 135 systolic.. It was constant for more than two weeks, we did all what the doctor advised it did not drop.. It kept increasing and I panicked.

My dad is a medical practitioner so he told my husband to come to our city for further check up. He did so. Different results were carried out on him it was diagnosed that his creatinine level was shooting and the pressure has caused damage to his kidney.. That was the day I saw my husband broke down in tears..

We cried together.. My family members wept... 

They asked doctors and medical officers. We were confused and heartbroken. He read too much about it. I tried to talk to him concerning best options for him to live through it. The doctor that analysed the test results was unprofessional too.. 

My darling husband held on to me in tears saying he will not live to see his child grow up. I was optimistic. We prayed sought medical expertise. I told him about dialysis and kidney transplant as options.. He told me we could not afford such huge sum...His parents knew he was sick but he didn't disclose to them the gravity of his illness. 

He only told his brother. 

His reason was that his parents were aged and that such sad news will break them. I told him to at least tell his father but he made me promise not to tell them. My husband is a private person so I wanted to respect his decision. He left our residence to go for dialysis.. I asked to come with him but he told me to wait since I am a nursing mother. We had planned on acquiring a loan for his medication. 

Medical conditions in my country is very poor. We have only two nephrologists and to reach them is almost impossible.

To cut matters short my husband I lost my dear husband two months ago while waiting for dialysis. He was 38 years old full of dreams and aspirations. He called me the day before he died to join him that he wanted to see us. I travelled, prepared him food, he ate, hugged and kissed me passionately. He also played with our daughter after sometime ,he was hit hard by a heart attack. He was pronounced dead after two hours. It was all like a bad dream... 

I am broken as I write

I will not wish what I am going through upon my worse enemy.. My pain is deep. 

He has been hypertensive for years without him knowing it. On his medical report the doctor wrote 'End stage kidney Damage' so we only knew he had kidney disease when it was already damaged. Hypertension led to it.

We never went for medical examination except when we fall sick. I find it hard to sleep. I eat to live and find pleasure in nothing. I am heart broken and in tears everyday since this tragedy occurred.

My husband's younger brother told his people I took him to different hospitals when according to him my husband was jazzed (shot with a witch gun). Some of them said I might be responsible for his death.I am a Christian from a very strong Christian background besides that I loved him and was willing to donate my kidney if it matched with his. 

I wept so much when I heard that. My husband never believed in jazz because he saw all the signs and that he believed only in God This man knew everything my husband was going through,he told him not to tell their parents and he complied only for him to fabricate stories after his death. 

Mum in law was worried about me, she was sad that I was going through this at my age 30 years. My mum and elder sisters do not leave my side. They are worried that I might harm myself, I trust God to do the best in my life. 

After a week everything changed, I am from a different ethnic group to my husband. During the meetings for funeral arrangements one of my husband's uncle said the laying out should be done only at my in laws place but he was shush by my Father. I have 100% rights to bury my husband but I wanted his parents to be involved in the arrangements since he is their son especially my mum in law.

We comforted each other. 

I bought her and my brothers in law clothing for the funeral ceremony. I knew she was going through the worse phase of her life. Everything was arranged and my husband laid to rest according to the wish of his parents. 

I fainted twice during the whole process. 

I could not take it ,I wasn't okay with everything but I had to be considerate and leave room for peace. My parents and close friends stayed with me and comforted me. My husband's paternal relatives told my mum in law that I didn't love her which was why I did not tell her about her son's kidney failure. 

I told her that her son didn't want to cause her more pain since she was not well, but at that point I knew my brother in law had succeeded in creating strife between us. She stopped calling, I called them. 

The thing that hit me is the fact that they planned my husband's 40th day ceremony without involving me. We started the planning together, later they told me I will be invited, i did not go instead I organised mine with family and friends.

That was the height of it. Many of their family members did not attend because they were not in support of their action. My family felt embarrassed, we left the following day. Before now my father in law asked about properties my husband left but I told him I was mourning my husband and do not have time to discuss properties.

Everyone was astounded by this request including their family members since it had been just a week since they laid him to rest. There is so much tension between the two families. My father in law has called for a family meeting but dad says he will not attend since his family was disrespected. 

Sadly a month after my husband's death, they lost the last born 22 years. I felt so damn bad for my mum in law. I called her, she couldn't cry probably out of shock.

I had to travel to see them and sympathise with them. It was a solemn moment. Sad to lose two sons in a month..

Some of my family members have warned me to steer clear off my husband's family but I still want to keep in touch with my mum in law since she is in serious pains right now and because I love my late husband dearly.

Please bvs help me pray to go through this journey. Did I do wrong? . Please tell me I am confused and downcast

'Whatever my lot, thou has taught me to say it is well, it is well with my soul' 

Please my dear,stay strong for your kid...Continue loving your man but you need to move on..
Maybe you need to change your environment for a while.........
It is well with your soul my dear!!!

114 comments:

1. Oh dear! It is well. Please stay strong

1. Sorry poster
      Father please strengthen and comfort your daughter.
      May your husband soul rest in peace.

2. Jeez! May God comfort you. After suffering, got a job and things started falling in place, gbam... The enemy strike.

Going to the village and start greeting everyone.... This world sef.

Why would your father in law start asking of properties? He should leave you alone o.

My cousin sis removed her late husband's documents when the man was seriously ill and his younger bros was withdrawing money because he collected the ATM, my cousin went to the bank and they blocked it till today.

So sad

3. Chaiii the wedding picture broke my heart. I dont even know what to say.
      May God comfort u.

4. So sorry for your loss
      Please do not cut that woman off, she never hurt you and she was a great mum to you

If not for anything,for her own loss
      Losing two sons
      Just forget your brother inlaw, be there for her and always take her grandchild to her.
      I am so sorry

5. Oh my God 🥲🥲🥲🥲🥲🥲 May his soul RIP
      He remind me of my elder brother, we lost him too
      Lord have mercy on us 🥲🥲🥲🥲🥲🥲 let’s live to see our labor

6. So so sad,may God be wt u and ur kid,may ur hubby's soul Rip.

7. I just want to hug you. It is well my sister. You can always reach out to your MIL on phone. There is too much going on for them right now, before you get accused for nothing. Please stay strong for your beautiful child. I know it's not easy, but God will see you through. My prayers are with you.

8. It is well. You've done nothing wrong and please cease to Worry about what people are saying or might have said. It's indeed well with you.

9. This made me cry.
      I'm truly sorry , I pray the Holy spirit comforts you 🙏
      I pray for strength and peace . Really sorry about this , May his gentle soul rest in peace.
      It is well with your soul, I pray for calmness.

2. This was so sad to read. May God comfort you, dear. Please be strong for your child. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. It's too early to ask her to move on. Poster dear, cry as many times as you want and can. Refuse food if you don't feel like eating, its not out of place. Allow all the pain cross your body, mind and soul. You know what? I t will run it's course and you will be fine again. That's when you will truely begin to heal, travel and find other things you can find small small comfort in. Ndo nwanne m. Don't rush any stage. Just do you and flow as your heart goes. Stay with loved ones and extend love to your mother inlaw when you can.

You will be in my prayers this night.

2. Kai!! This is toooo sad.
      May God comfort and strengthen you and his fam.🙏🙏🙏
      Pls don't cut your MIL off for now. It is really well.

3. Sorry about your loss poster but your narration may not be exactly correct. High blood pressure can cause kidney disease and kidney disease can cause high blood pressure.
    Read about chronic glomerulonephritis. Your husband is young, the kidney disease prolly caused the high blood pressure not the other way round.

1. My dear the woman is correct. The high blood pressure caused the kidney damage. Thank you.

2. My dear the woman is correct. The high blood pressure caused the kidney damage. Thank you.

3. Doctor anon15.09, this is not the time to show urself pls. Shes not a medical professional,she said it as she understands it.

4. At this point, whether the HBP 1st or kidney disease 1st is irrelevant. Her husband has passed away and she's in so much pains. What we need to do is to comfort her and give her a safe space to pour out her heart.

5. While this may not be the most sensitive time to bring it up, the medical diagnosis needs to be discussed. Did this wonderful man's brother die of the same illness? Is is hereditary? Please poster, investigate.

4. I can't imagine what your mother-in-law is passing through. May God comfort everyone of you, very sad story

1. Dear God please comfort this lady and the family.Amen🙏🏽

5. I am in tears reading this chronicle... What a sad 💔 ending to your beautiful love story.

I pray that God will grant you and your parents in-laws strength, comfort and courage.

Please stay strong for your late husband, for you and your child.

Sending you love and light 🤗💖

6. God will strengthen you, it’s hard when you lose a loved one. It is well

7. This story broke my heart
    Please stay strong and may the good Lord comfort you and keep you and your child safe

8. This is such a painful read...was really hoping he would at least stay a bit longer.
    It is well with you.

You did nothing wrong,death always strike and changes things. I pray the Lord will be with you in this difficult hour.

You can't forget him but you have to live. Be strong for your child and late hubby and after mourning,move on.

I can't tell you when to stop mourning but please stay strong.

It is well with your beautiful Soul

9. Extremely Sad 😭😢😢. May his soul rest in peace. May God console you beautiful woman.

10. So sorry for your loss my darling. May God comfort and direct you.
    It is well with you in Jesus name.

11. This is sad oo. God will give you the strength to move on.

12. Sorry about your lose. I pray God comfort you and your in-laws. Amen

13. Poster, so sorry for this great loss. Please stay strong. And may God comfort you and family.

14. Oh God! May God give you and your in-laws the strength , comfort and courage needed, it's not easy at all.....

15. Oh dear😞😞😞 poster may the HolySpirit comfort you 🙏🙏 I can't even imagine the pain you're going through,but you need to be strong for your baby ok! God will heal you and only him can fill up the vacuum

Sending you loads of strength and courage🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘

16. You shall overcome. God will help you to see his goodness upon your life.

I felt sad reading. Sorry for your loss.my condolences sis.

17. So sad 😭, I am sorry for what you are going through, to be a young widow is not something one prays for even for an enemy. May God comfort you and your in-laws.

18. This is so sad to read. Please you need to stay strong for your kids.

19. This is so heart breaking..such a sad story..May God comfort you..Amen.

20. God!! Why did I read this!! Chai my dear I am deeply sorry for your loss..You did your best and God is your true witness..My dear don't blame yourself cause your story has no right or wrong decision that was the best thing you could do, Please don't blame yourself at all you behaved like a dutiful wife and daughter in law, I must commend your strength honestly.My dear maybe you should change environment..Father Lord please help your daughter hold her hand and lead her in every step of the way..It is well my dear it is well..E-hugs dearest

1. I pray for strength, courage, peace and joy to fill your life

21. My dear, do take heart. Please move on ok? Don't put yourself in your husband's people's face too much.
    Give them time to breathe to avoid issues. I hope the one cooking up stories is not the one shooting his siblings with the witch gun? Trust no one. Draw close to God. Read and meditate on the word of God. Change environment if you can. God's love and grace.

22. Replies
    1. Too sad to read 😢 may God come through for you.

23. What a sad story😧 may God console you dear.

24. This is very sad! May God give y'all the fortitude to bear this great loss. Stay strong for your child. Love and light.

25. Dear Poster, may God comfort you and your mother in law at this time and see you through. It is well with you.

26. Oh my God 😭
    Why all these within a month, the loss of one person alone is already hard.
    I wish I didn't read this, bringing back memories of July-September of 2020 to me again.
    It is well with you poster, please remain strong.

27. So sorry about your losses,Your Mother-in-law would be going through a lot right now, it's well with her, It well with you and your kid, Please Stay strong OK, God gat you. 🤗🤗🤗

28. This is a sad narrative! I don't know why God created us to die at last. Why can't God forgive us of the sins of Adam and Eve? Well, I thank for parents that have seen their grandchildren and lived above 70years,you don't know what God has done for you.

At the poster, its part of life's journey,May God console you,give you the heart to bear the loss. You shall not die young,May God console your husband's family. Mourn,cry but please,stay around with people. Don't think becuase of high blood pressure. Everybody will die,no one lives forever . We only pray to live till our old age through God's grace. God knows best. Your husband is in a better place,better than running around while he's admitted and you having fear everyday maybe he'll survive or not.

I wish you well. Smile because God never leaves his own people. Please,take it easy. You owe your child your life so your child won't be an orphan.

29. 'Whatever my lot, thou has taught me to say it is well, it is well with my soul'

Dear Jesus, comfort this family

30. What a sad story! When death happens, and humans strive to take what belonged to the deceased, shows how selfish and greedy humans are....

31. I was praying with everything in me that you wouldn't say he died but alas.
    Im so sorry ma'am..
    Stella no offence but please i don't think its sensitive to write that she has to move on. She knows she will move on, but let her take her time. Its very insensitive when people tell people mourning that life goes on too. What if the person that died is actually their life?
    Ma'am please mourn your husband in anyway you choose to. If you want to lock yourself away from the world for a while, please do. Take your time. Cause nobody can feel this pain than you. We can only sympathise.
    You didnt do wrong. You are a very lovely woman. All the misunderstanding going on with the inlaw is expected. Everyone is just not thinking properly now.
    Please do not engage in any fight with them. You are lucky you have a family who is standing by you, let them deal with your inlaws wahala.
    Please i know this may sound cliche but please pray and talk to God more often. He is the only kne who can give you the strength you seek.
    God be with you and your kid.
    I feel so heartbroken by this story.

1. my sentiments too, noone should tell the bereaved how to grieve. poster, sending you lots of love, hugs and praying that God will comfort and strengthen you. as much as you can be there for your mother in law and visit when you can with her grandchild. may God give you all the fortitude to bear such pain and heartbreak.

32. Crying ooo, omg😭😭😭😭,but madam you're strong, you're a super woman, stronger than you can imagine, I know you will overcome,but its so sad, the earlier the inlaw understands they're fighting a spiritual bayle, the better for them, someone wants to strip them naked😭😭, its just a pity that your darling husband is a victim of evil doer, chai

33. What a sad read💔💔 May God comfort you. May he also come through for your mother in law. This is so heartbreaking 💔💔

34. Oh 💔💔💔💔😭 its well really with your soul. Hugs dear. God will surely comfort you dear. 😭😭😭😭😭

35. What a sad story... I’m so sorry about your loss dear.. the lord is your strength and he will surely see you through this🙏

36. So sorry poster. I pray God grant you and your inlaws strength to go through this phase.

37. You didn't do any thing wrong dear. Just ignore all your in-laws tantrums and mourn your husband in peace.
    I pray the Almighty God will comfort you and give you the strength to be strong for your child.
    God is the husband to the widow, He will never leave you nor forsake you....
    I feel like giving you a tight hug.....

38. Take heart. It is well with your soul. As long as you have a clear conscience toward man and God, no need to fear.
    Proverbs 16:7 When a person's ways pleases the Lord, he makes even his enemies be at peace with her.
    Yes, warm up to your MIL, but if she refrains from you, then know that there is a time for embrace and a time
    to refrain (Eccl. 3). With time, she will realize the truth vs. the lies, who loves her and who does not. Hole
    fast to Jesus. Please, above all, do not drag properties with them. Work hard and hold unto any monetary investments
    your husband made while with you. Cheers.

39. This is so sad. May the Holy Spirit comfort u. Weeping may endue for a night but joy comes in the morning. You shall have reasons to rejoice again in Jesus name. Shalom

40. Am so sorry for your loss. just lost my brother from kidney failure...was sudden...he left a wife and little kids...support your mil...keeping loving her...

1. Sorry about this anon.
      Wishing you all strength and comfort.

41. I'm so sorry for your loss. This is heartbreaking. Such beautiful couple. You did no wrong in obeying your husband's wishes.

Please stay close to your family at this time and make sure you take care of yourself. Remember you have a daughter to care for that should be of utmost priority to you. For your in laws asking for property I suggest you consult a lawyer to advice you accordingly.

It is well with you and always trust God in every situation.

Lovelace

42. Please stay strong for your little cutie, it's well

43. This is sad indeed, but for you to heal better, you need to cut ties, it'll help you a lot, the Joy of the Lord is your strength.... Amen

44. So sad a post. Your in laws should be careful and on the look out for it is not a coincidence to lose 2 sons in a month. They should not he overtaken with grief and be complacent because the 35 year old son might be their next target, just to punish your parents in law.

May the Lord comfort you and your family.

45. This is so heartbreaking 💔💔💔 and sad.
    May God comfort you.
    Please I understand the need to be there for your mum-in-law, but please restrict it to calling her on the phone and she can probably visit you and her grandchild.

This is strictly my personal opinion: There may be spiritual forces in that family that have not been tackled and your visiting them may open your child to their monitoring.

Be careful.

46. My dearest, when i say i truly understand what you are passing through, believe me i do. I have been there. I was the same age as you when i lost my husband to cancer. He was 42. I still miss him. Sending you so much love and hugs. I am here if you need a friend. You will be alright i promise. Stay strong for you and the kids.

47. I feel or everyone involved but pls keep a safe distance. Next thing u will hear is that u killed them both for properties. Las las Na still Africa we Dey I beg

48. Stay strong ma'am.
    God's comfort and peace to you

49. It is well my dear. God will comfort you and your mother-in-law and everyone.
    Please stay strong for your child...

50. I pray you find the needed peace.. I pray for peace also in your In-Laws home too.

Things will turn out well. Stay strong🤗

51. Please give your inlaws a safe distance. The heart if nan is desperately wicked. Do not disclose anything about properties in the name of peace. You have a daughter to cater for. Toughen up!.
    So sorry for your loss.
    PS: your mother inlaw already showed you that you are not her daughter before her last son died. Do not take it for granted. Wise up.

1. Take this comment very seriously...at the end of the day, you are not her daughter no matter how much you love them. They will always see you as an outsider. It's sad that women are made to suffer just because they married into a family, forgetting that they also came from families. Let your family be your support system

52. This is so sad to read... Sorry for ur loss poster.. May God continue to comfort U and ur mother in-law.

53. May the lord comfort you. ❤️

54. This is really sad!poster,it is well with you

55. It is well with you poster, the Lord will comfort you, strengthen you and provide for you and your household in Jesus name

56. 😭😭😭😭 Sad, sad. This story broke my heart. May God comfort you poster. I am so sorry for the pains you and your husband's family are going through. Please stay strong Dear. God will see you through.

57. 😭😭😭😭 Sad, sad. This story broke my heart. May God comfort you poster. I am so sorry for the pains you and your husband's family are going through. Please stay strong Dear. God will see you through.

58. Totally heartbreaking, the Lord is your strength dear.

You guys should have shared with his parents, you should have insisted due to the nature of his ailment.

Keep in touch with his mum, a phone call once in 2 weeks is fine.

Be very prayerful as well, the Lord will protect and provide for you and your daughter, amen.

What is done is done, do not beat yourself up. All the best.

59. So sad to read. May the Lord strengthen your heart as you pass through this painful pain. It is well with you dear poster. Rely on God to strengthen you this period. I'm grateful to God for your supportive family.

60. It is very well with your soul. Be comforted with the love your husband had for you. Think of all the positive things you both had and let strength arise from it.

Sorry about what mil is going through. God will comfort you all Amen.

The devil came to steal, kill and destroyed. That is what happened and the idiot succeeded in putting both families in disarray and pains.

Keep looking unto Jesus Christ, the Author and Finisher. He will surely be there for you.

I decree God's protection and love on you and your family Amen.

That is why it is not good to troll anyone going through pains or saying negative about the person. No one would have known what you are going through if you did not bring it out.

Please be comforted and remember your kids loves you. You are now papa and mama to them. Be strong Amen

61. Oh this is sad. May God comfort you and your husband's loved ones. The pain the parents are going through right now losing two children in the space of one month.

Please forgive your in laws. Some people handle grieve differently and always look for the weakest link to blame. It could have been an attack from the numerous family visit or it could have been an opportunity for your husband say his goodbyes to loved ones before leaving. Only God knows best.

Indeed it is well with your soul. God will see you through and issues of the property will be resolved to the favour of you and your child. Thank God you have a supporting family. Take heart dear. May God strengthen you.

62. Tears flowing freely while reading this. Its well with you. The lord will comfort you.

63. I am so sorry for your loss. May God grant you the strength. I can't imagine what you must be going through as a young mother myself. As for your mother in law, just keep reaching out to her but don't entertain any discussion without your parents with your husband's relatives... I would love to reach out to you personally, you can reply here and I will drop my e-mail for Stella.. God bless you and keep you...

1. Hello dear
      Thanks very much for your advise and wanting to reach out. I would love communicating with you. Have a blessed day

2. Hello dear
      Thanks for the advice and wish to reach out to me. I will also love to communicate with you. Have a beautiful day

64. Oh dear,am soo broken by Ur story. May God comfort u and Ur mum in law. It's really a very trying time for the family. And may the young men's soul find peace with their maker. Amen. Take heart dear

65. Chaiii
    May you be comforted,poster.
    I don't want to imagine the state of your MIL..
    Indeed,it is well with your home.

66. So sad!sorry for your loss.may God comfort you and give you the strength to bear your loss.it is well with you.

67. Dear poster,so sorry for your loss.May God Almighty strength you through this phase of your life.so,hypertension has various ways of classification.For primary (also essential)hypertension,it has no known cause but there are associated risk factors known to cause it and it is not curable.
    Secondary(or non essential) hypertension is caused by problems from other organs like kidney problem,endocrine problems...etc..Secondary hypertension is treatable,treat the underlying cause and the blood pressure will be normal...uncontrolled hypertension and diabetes are the two main cause of chronic kidney disease...Chronic kidney disease is also caused by use of bleaching creams,mercury containing soaps,drugs(NSAIDS) painkillers like diclfenac,ibuprofen

68. May God comfort you and your family, thank you for been there for your mum- in-law but sweetheart it's time to move on

69. Muru anya ka azu8 December 2020 at 17:02

Poster do not give them any property. It is for you and your kids. That nonsense culture must stop!

70. Sad narrative 😞 😢. May the Holy Spirit comfort you and guide you aright 🙏

71. Poster so sorry for the loss of your husband and all you had to go through. What can i say, may God continue to comfort you. Loosing two people in a month is devastating and doesn't even seem ordinary to me. It is well indeed with you, God will fight every battle before you cheers

72. Dear poster, let these words from the bible comfort you - I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Only time heals, please stay strong for your daughter and let the precious memories you shared with your husband bring you comfort

73. I never understood how you can be a parent and your children cannot feel free to tell you bad things. They think you are so fragile and you will die. Na wa! So common with African parents. It’s like an intentional guilt trip of their children. My mum has many health issues but she has never ever made us believe that she is too fragile to absorb any shock! See how the parents missed out on the last moments of their son. Sad!

74. May the Holy Spirit comfort you dear poster. I am praying for you. Pls be strong for your late husband, sweet daughter and your loved ones, you will smile again. Love you.

75. I pray for your mother in law as much as I pray for you, two women, two generations! May God show Himself strong for you both and all those around you.

76. So sad and heartbreaking,sorry dear poster,may God Almighty comfort you at this very trying time,please stay strong for you and your child.This is an constant reminder for us to take our health seriously,a lot of people are hypertensive and are not aware.The situation in the country is enough to give anyone hypertension but all in all,go for regular check ups,avoid foods and things that trigger these things,not just hypertension but so many others.Sending you love and light dear poster,💖💖💖,all will be well.

77. May the good Lord continue to strengthen you and comfort you in all things
    Please always be strong for yourself and your lovely baby 👶
    For your mother in law please always reach out to her Cose she’s also going through a lot losing two sons in a month
    Send you strength and love with courage.

78. I pray that you be strengthened and comforted in Jesus name Amen.

79. Oh dear!!!
    This is so sad.
    May your husband continue to rest in peace Amen.
    I pray that God Almighty will console you, your family, your in laws as well.
    Such a tragic story.
    Thank goodness you have great support system, God bless them and keep them.

80. May his soul rest in peace. Amen. Please accept my condolences my dear. It is well with you and your home.

81. May God console you dear poster.

82. This is sad! How does one console a young widow with a baby...oh my God!😭😭

83. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Poster, indeed, it's well with you and yours. God comforts you and keep you....

Please do not give the father in law those documents. Remember, you will take care of your daughter, be wise and prayerful...

84. It is well, God is still on His throne and perfecting your future.

85. So sorry for your lost. Indeed it is well with your soul. Pls live one day at a time. Call your MIL as much as you can and let them have access to their grandchild

86. I am so sorry fir all you went through poster.

This too shall pass.
    Grieve and cry as much as you may, take your time, only time will heal you.
    Call your MIL from time to time. But keep your distance so no one blames you for nothing.
    LESSON : LET'S ALL AT LEAST SHARE THOSE HEALTH PROBLEMS INFORMATION TO OUR PARENTS OR SPOUSE, RATHER THAN SAYING, DIBT TELL THIS, OR THAT.
    we need more hands and shoulder to kean on more than we can imagine.
    Well that depends on the external factors surrounding it though.

My heart is heavy for you.

Accept my sympathy and condolences 🙏🙏🙏. I will be praying for you.

Breathe 💐💐

87. Omg omg omg😭😭.

Please I can't say anything but God please heal this woman and the husband family.

88. oh dear, so so sorry for your loss. may God comfort you like only him can. you have done nothing wrong, you took decisions based on the love and respect for hubby.. nobody always expects it to end in death so if you had known you would have told his parents. stay strong for your daughter, call MIL as often as you can and pls dont bottle up your grieve. reach out to family and friends. it is well with you