Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coronavirus Symptoms.....

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Coronavirus Symptoms.....

Why is the ''loss of smell and taste'' in red?Does anyone know?

16 comments:

1. State hotline that never goes through. I tested positive and not once did NCDC get in touch with me. I treated myself privately. H

The loss of taste and smell is one of the surest signs. Maybe that's why it's in red. I had those and ran immediately to get tested.

1. Hope you took care not to infect others

2. Govt is raising figures just to make money. It's not as deadly as they make out. A friend treated herself at home and is fine now. I even isolated for 2weeks after I met with her briefly but no symptoms till now over three months later.

3. Chai!!!! This means i contracted the corona virus many months ago. Loss of taste and smell. Fatigue, fatigue and more fatigue. When i eventually got better, i started sniffing everything. Me that hated the smell of burning tyre was now very comfortable inhaling it. I was inhaling my white face powder, inhaling just anything inhalable.

1. A whole lot of people in Nigeria have had the infection in the past months without even knowing. Their immune system took care of it.

4. Because of we especially Nigerian don't read meaning to other symptoms cos we experience that regularly due to weather, malaria or stress which we tend to most time over look unlike smell and taste which are the surest signs of covid 19

5. Over ten years ago, in Nigeria, I've had all these symptoms including loss of taste and smell.
    It was just catarrh that ran its course.
    Malaria can give all of them apart from loss of taste and smell.

6. Stella u see the loss of taste and smell ba,is the surest symptoms.i had it some months back,that shit was heal.i baked cake and it was burning but I couldn't percieve anything,I'll cook and won't no what it taste like.i was running mad.i was eating ginger and drinking lemon.thank God I was well after some weeks.covid is real.

7. Had a bad sore throat, runny nose and headache for over two weeks, just recovering.

8. Maybe that’s the most tell-tale sign because with the other symptoms people might assume it’s something else like malaria.

9. I think it is one of the surest symptoms. Like 80% of those that tested positive in Nigeria have it. I can remember it was the first thing my mom complained about before she was later tested positive.

Please and please, stay safe, Covid19 is real and it's in Nigeria.

10. Because it's the most common, yet most underrated symptom.

11. The loss of taste as smell is the most definitive symptom of COVID19. The other symptoms overlap flu and common cold symptoms but if you lose your sense of taste and smell, there is a huge chance you are Covid+ve