Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celebs and quote these days are like five and six........

47 comments:

1. I have gotten used to lasisi's funny face that when I see his real face, it looks strange,he cute though.

Beautiful, sexy luchy.

1. Lasisi cam dan.

Can bbnaija just start? I watched it for the first time at intervals this year and I thoroughly enjoyed it, especially the Saturday night parties. I'd dance from the beginning to the end nonstop chai. My groove no dey pass like that.

2. Shantelle, keep off ⚠️⚠️

3. Stella see ya life, I just dey laff you as all your tailors don resign ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. U been dey owe dem abi na coro send dem comot.
      That first picture is disgusting though, truth be told ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

4. Lmaoo! Shooter,i don't mind shooting you on this one..

5. I pity you crushers. Your body will tell you when you wave sanity good bye. You think everyday is lollipop. Yimu

2. Na wah oh..
    That karashika in the first pix for just open tohtoh give us nah.. abi wetin remain to show again

3. I know it's not just me that zoomed into that Dencias pic

4. Jude Ighalo๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Dencia ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

5. @the first photo where is that road leading to?

1. The road not so paved with not so good intentions? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

6. Stella you don't pay your tailors well, they have stopped coming to work. See half sewn clothes everywhere

1. They were relieved of their duties because of Corona. Speaking on behalf of blog PA. ๐Ÿ˜

7. Jude is cuuuute. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. A real snack....... *smacks lips* ๐Ÿ˜

2. You just realising?? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. @Candy and snacks
      If Jude were to be a primary school teacher, will he be "cute" in your eyes?
      Money grubbers. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. Jude ighalo fresh air ❤️ may
    Denica ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

9. Jude ighalo fresh air ❤️❤️❤️
    Denica ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

10. Please what is Nice wife trying to say? Who want alter her destiny of being Nice's wife biko?

11. Jude Ighalo ooooooh, kaแป‹, you are such a cutie.
    Can't stop looking at your picture, nwoke na mma๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜!

Lasisi, so This is your real face?lol!
    I am not really understanding this your quote abi story, so you are going out with a bastard? All in a bid to be funny.

Naawaoo for the 1st picture.

1. As in, wetin he dey yarn sef? Mtchewwww

2. Very annoying write-up, what's with the bastard everywhere, mtchewww

12. @Destiny, already chanting "blessed to see another year' when December is still day one, are you for real? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. It is no longer faith?๐Ÿ™„

2. I really don't know if you lots read atall or its a comprehension prob.
      Can't you see she clearly stated its her birthday? Argh!

13. Beautiful people except shoprite door.

14. Dencia spreads legs, part thighs without under pant or bra?๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

15. Jude ighalo, chai ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

1. @Tango and all the Jude crazy sisters.
      I bet if Jude were to be a secondary school teacher and asks for your numbers, you will curse him and his generations unborn. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ anon

3. But people marry school teachers๐Ÿคท‍♀️

4. @Kamikaze
      Did I say that people do not marry school teachers? ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

16. Why is Dencia hiding the candy?

17. No wonder he was desperate. She has money.

18. Now that Jude is single and free ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Loike..
      I mean....
      You know.....?

Lawd have murrcy.

19. Onye na abuoo ikea? Luchi Donalds nwa oma, Mr Lasisi our twins ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Jude nwoke oma. Ndi oso dalu nu

20. This comment has been removed by the author.