Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Positive vibes........

17 comments:

1. Iheoma looks great.
    Lilo, long time no see.

2. Niniola,your stylist is wicked.

1. Lol,like what is she wearing!?

Angela when did you become this slim?
      All the bbn hms stella said went mia have resumed posting. Gifty..lolu..
      Harrysong the update is isioma,we're still waiting for the wedding.

2. As in eeeeh, the outfit is horrendous!

Ihuu you are so beautiful.

Angela the beautiful one!

Lilo, I am liking the colour of your weave.

Thelma, cool!

Beautiful and controversial Gifty, lol!

3. Angela,Walter and Halima have turned to yellow bulb on high voltage.

1. E concern you, is it your skin?

4. Angela, beautiful look with ghetto character

5. I thought omololu and Gifty were off Instagram?πŸ™„ its funny sha

6. Somebody seems to age really fast. What is he doing wrong

7. Todays caption should have been your favorite bbnaija photos

Wow...so like this now gifty is a celebrity,ok so
    Weird Aneeka
    Iheoma if not for money we know that you would never have married that guy,anyways your life your choice,enjoy while it last ojaareπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Harrysong picture made me remember husspupi greed no be beta thing o rahamani don go be dat

9. Aha halima...I started watching you as a teenager..what are you rubbing...you've become too light and if only people know how many people later on in life have black large patches on their faces as a result of bleaching..They'll never go near bleaching cream container

10. Aha halima...I started watching you as a teenager..what are you rubbing...you've become too light and if only people know how many people later on in life have black large patches on their faces as a result of bleaching..They'll never go near bleaching cream container

11. Angela you are so beautiful 😍. Ihuoma nwa amuruamu. Halima don turn oyiboπŸ˜‹ Walter abeg no come put confusion for . Beautiful people

12. Giftypower welcome back to social media.

Lilo that your lipsticks πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ˜‹ is my favorite.

Angela beautiful woman with the great body plus skin.

13. Iheoma or ihuoma and she's facially looking like a man of recent
    I prefer niniola's music to tenis and ahneeka looks very aΓ±noying anytime I see her