Positive vibes........
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
17 comments:
Iheoma looks great.
ReplyDeleteLilo, long time no see.
Niniola,your stylist is wicked.
ReplyDeleteLol,like what is she wearing!?
DeleteAngela when did you become this slim?
All the bbn hms stella said went mia have resumed posting. Gifty..lolu..
Harrysong the update is isioma,we're still waiting for the wedding.
As in eeeeh, the outfit is horrendous!
DeleteIhuu you are so beautiful.
Angela the beautiful one!
Lilo, I am liking the colour of your weave.
Thelma, cool!
Beautiful and controversial Gifty, lol!
Angela,Walter and Halima have turned to yellow bulb on high voltage.
ReplyDeleteE concern you, is it your skin?
DeleteAngela, beautiful look with ghetto character
ReplyDeleteI thought omololu and Gifty were off Instagram?๐ its funny sha
ReplyDeleteSomebody seems to age really fast. What is he doing wrong
ReplyDeleteTodays caption should have been your favorite bbnaija photos
ReplyDeleteWow...so like this now gifty is a celebrity,ok so
Weird Aneeka
Iheoma if not for money we know that you would never have married that guy,anyways your life your choice,enjoy while it last ojaare๐๐๐
Harrysong picture made me remember husspupi greed no be beta thing o rahamani don go be dat
ReplyDeleteAha halima...I started watching you as a teenager..what are you rubbing...you've become too light and if only people know how many people later on in life have black large patches on their faces as a result of bleaching..They'll never go near bleaching cream container
ReplyDeleteAngela you are so beautiful ๐. Ihuoma nwa amuruamu. Halima don turn oyibo๐ Walter abeg no come put confusion for . Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteIheoma Bebe...
ReplyDeleteGiftypower welcome back to social media.
ReplyDeleteLilo that your lipsticks ๐๐๐๐คฃ๐ is my favorite.
Angela beautiful woman with the great body plus skin.
Iheoma or ihuoma and she's facially looking like a man of recent
ReplyDeleteI prefer niniola's music to tenis and ahneeka looks very aรฑnoying anytime I see her