Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

It is beginning to look a lot like Christmas!!!

42 comments:

1. Most of these pictures have been edited to the gawds!!!

Ini Edo looks completely different from the family pictures she posted sha

Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone 🥰

1. Merry Christmas shugabyn heart you ♥ 💓

2. I love the first 2 pictures.

3. Omotola is a beauty 😘😘💕👌🏾

4. Ini edo looks like a balloon. In fact like a horse balloon. Toke looks like Her hips are dropping. They will soon drop to her ankles.

1. Clean Munir. Me love.

Bv CHISOM...where you at?
      Leave mummy's breast come drop comments abi you still dey road?.

Be safe!

2. Because he's light skinned 🥴? He's a carbon copy of his dad 🤷🏽‍♂️

3. 😂😂😂🤣! XP my love. Just saw this comment now eziokwu. I swear the woman no won leave me, me gan sef no won leave her😩😩

3. Ini Edo's body looks like a deformed mannequin.botched.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This mr2kay nawa oh! You dey quarrel with boxer? See how he just left the thing waaaaa like that! Hian..

4. Omo-T's make up is gorgeous
    All the Makun wives are same spec, could it be coincidence???

1. As in..,was thinking the same! Now if the brothers’ mom is like skinned too, it might explain a lot lol

5. Stella where is Chronicle of BV biko?

6. Dora, bold & beautiful. Toke can do no wrong in my eyes . Omotola, Eve, Nadia, Toyin & daughter. Every body is looking like Christmas. Nice collection Stella.

7. Regina's baby..so cute. Mummy's replica

8. Toke Makinwa this deformity you are seriously looking for, ye shall find.
    What kind of pose is that? She look like her legs are unequal and bent.
    Tah!

1. I couldnt understand why her waist is so low, disproportioned body. Seems like a pair of Lego toy fixed wrongly.

9. Ned, that should be your grand child, shameless man.

10. Let's talk about Dora's head but before that what's up with the neck

1. The neck is bigger than her head.

11. Eve, una go sotee edit una no come get knees again? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

12. The Makuns. Yeah that's the spirit.
    Family is everything.

Omotala... Hmmm. What's Deligent December?
    Interpretation anyone?

13. Nadia, return my top osiso! 😍.
    Eve Esin, i've never seen you look this good before, thumbs up.
    Toyin Abraham, i love you! You're such a lovely woman😍😍. Your daughter is pretty.
    Dora be looking so good🔥😍.

The Okoye brothers and wives should take a proper look at that lovely family picture of the Makuns😍😍.

1. Leave the okoyes alone. Una don start. E don reach merry Christmas for those of you in Nigeria.
      Merry Christmas 🎄🎄🎄

14. Toyin Abraham looks pregnant. If so congrats.

1. I thought it was just my eyes 🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️

15. Ini Edo looks deformed

16. Omotola is a gorgeous looking woman!

17. Ini edo look like voltron . Deformed shape. Fat face and upper body .over filtered waist and big hips. No friends to tell her the truth. Babe is 40+ and still behaving like she is 20 something

18. Toyin selling slim and flat belly tea .you no dey use the tea. A 2 faced world best. U know all the social media display isnt you . Too fake abeg.

19. The makun by fire by force jona brothers. With overbleached wives. Mabel went to dubai with her filter

20. Omotola the most selfish actress. All about me woman

21. Whoever did in edo botched her!she needs Dr nassif asap!