Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Peter Odemwingie Apologises To Singer Peter Okoye BUT Yet To Apologise To Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo's Wife Amara

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Footballer Peter Odemwingie Apologises To Singer Peter Okoye BUT Yet To Apologise To Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo's Wife Amara

Former Super Eagles player Peter Odemwingie has apologised to Musician Peter Okoye whom he called out on the social media over betting issues..

The footballer realised his call out was wrong and apologised because Peter the Musician responded and dragged him,tagged him sick and needing help and asked him to mind his business.....

He is however yet to apologise to Football legend Kanu Nwankwo's wife whom he called out on the social media and accused her of sliding into his DM,infact he insinuated that Amara was giving him the greenlight and called her Delilah.

Can someone tell him since he seems to have come back to his right senses that he owes Amara an apology as well?

You dey fear man but no respect for a lady!!! 

Who agrees with me that he owes Amara an apology?If you don't agree,please park for one corner oh!!!

76 comments:

1. Na wah oh! ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

1. He owes Amara more of an apology than he gave Peter. He practically insulted her, demeaned her, disrespected her and her family. This guy needs serious mental evaluation. He basically called her a prostitute, evil, witch, conniving. Ah! Wetin Amara never see for Peter hand?

2. He owes Amara more of an apology than he gave Peter. He practically insulted her, demeaned her, disrespected her and her family. This guy needs serious mental evaluation. He basically called her a prostitute, evil, witch, conniving. Ah! Wetin Amara never see for Peter hand?

My hubby, a huge football fan, was telling me that he's truly disturbed and that in all of his career, he has had numerous issues with co-players, coaches, managers and teams. He's just a wrecking ball

3. Day two , no apology, if eventually he did not apologise to Amara what will all these Amara advocates on this blog do?. Bandwagon effect!

4. Na drugs, Stay off drugs people.

5. Anon 11:45, they'll hunt him down and kill him, I guess

2. Ofcause, he owes her a big apology!

3. He should apologize to Amara... May be he was drunk when he typed those stuff.

4. Of course he does! And those sick people on here who insinuated that Amara cheated on her hubby.
    I hope y'all can see this? Awon jumping into useless conclusion without proven FACTS.
    Osazie should always take his meds before handling his phone.

1. Raquel I fell in love with you yesterday #no homo๐Ÿ˜. The annoying part was that it was mostly women that led the band of attack against Amara

2. Hahaha.... It's too early to laugh. Make una easy dey crack me up this morning.

3. Love you back@Vermillion.

My dear eh@Teejay.

4. Not shocking at all, women looove bad news about other women.. imagine even for Amara that stays on her lane most of the time, they want to hear bad marriage news, just anything that stains your perfection is a delight to them. Going through the Osaze's page it's very obvious that something ain't right but they want it to be true so bad.

5. Sure. Amara is owed apologies. He would. After Peter's, he will he under pressure to

6. Apologise for what? Abeg he knows what he said

1. Lmaoo! E no taya you? According to him,na by force?

Did he even really apologise to mr P? He only said respect....
      Unto the next post jare!

2. I just tire. Even if he shows proof of their chats, they'll still find a way to blame him

7. He is claiming righteous not knowing the out come.
    I thought his account was hacked.

8. Hmmmm
    He might be saying the truth about Amara!...
    Na married women dey cheat pass these days!...
    Like 8 out of 10 married women..
    What my eyes have seen ehhhee..
    Gone are the days when women stays at home crying and praying for their cheating husband to change!...

1. Cheating queen,shift joor,talk for yourself.ile ncha!

2. Queen,your mind is somehow and I honestly pity people who take your words hook, line and sinker. 80%? Where did you get the statistics? There are some of us that can boldly say that we have never cheated in our marriages and our husbands are equally faithful. YES!!! AND WE ARE VERY MANY!!!

3. Some of us actually fear God

4. Because YOU CHEAT on your husband does not mean other women cheat. Change your ways and stop being an adulteress๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. you and your friends cheat does not still make it 8 out of 10 women

6. See them attacking queen.. ๐Ÿ˜guilty people...hahahahahahahaha

Married women to married men... a dem cheat pass.

7. Blackberry stop cheating before you contact an incurable disease

8. An illiterate gives a statistic. Illiterate statistic.

9. Apologies accepted?

Meaning Mr P was the one who apologized first?

I think Mr Man was just seeking for attention since it's been long people made mention of his name.

And yes! He owes Amara Kanu an apology.

BITCHandSLUT.com

10. Of course Stells, i totally agree with you. He should apologize to Amara for tagging her a Delilah just because she sent him a harmless DM which of course was private and not a crime. He owes her an apology for defaming her character publicly.

1. But is still beats my imagination that Amara's husband , Kanu, has had successful knee and heart injury, why was she disturbing Odminwingie to give her advice on the issue. There must be more to this than meets the eye. Don't just call him a deranged person, you know mad people always says the truth.

2. Women who have had several children still seek help from other women. Stop with your wicked narrative

3. If there's truly more to it that meets the eyes, nose and every other parts of the body then Peter should do well to accuse her with facts and evidence. Just because my husband is a successful business man does not in anyway mean that i can not get or ask for a business advice from another man who happens to be in the same field as my husband. It's not everything that should be for public consumption. Amara didn't want the world to know about the thing she wanted to discuss with Peter so she sent a DM.... If Peter felt disturbed or whatever, he could have sanly told her so via the Same DM, He acted like a nutcase yesterday, almost similar to the lady that said Burna said or did not say unto her the same yesterday. Baseless demeaning rants.

4. He had surgery tons of years ago. You might be reaching out for more recent information. He could have also answered her or not answered her and told her his feelings about married women sending DM’s simple

5. your imagination must be stupid...are they not both footballers? what is wrong in asking opinion of someone in the same line of profession and might have some information she needs? mad people do not always say the truth. stop wishing what he said was true

6. Let him release the chats if there is more to it,if ur gonna accuse someone of being a Delilah, go all out and show the proof to back up ur claims dats my problem.
      Kanu had surgery up to 20yrs ago, will they still be using same procedures or even drugs. Kanu's doctor sef may no longer be practising. Besides its advisable when u want to do asurgery have 2nd, 3rd opinions if u can, research and ask questions as much as u can, dont see the harm. She may have even wanted his Doctors contact for a 2nd opinion

7. But all these ones hitting their heads on the pavement defending Amara, she has not said anything to refute the allegation, Odim... is not spoiling for an apology, why una carry am for head like pure water?

8. @11:40, she did. She made a comment on his post saying something like.. no no no pls take this down, my husband is fully aware of the dm, we wanted to reach out privately..and so on.

11. Did Amara apologize to Kanu younger brother she insulted years ago...Osaze explanation on peter was accurate with that his agbero business wey him dey do....after a failed music career

1. You see your life๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. Agbero or not, it's a legitimate business, backed by law. Let me shock you further, there's a lottery and betting commission in Nigeria. Do your search. Nothing legally wrong with it. Mind your business. How many artists live purely on dining and acting? Everyone has a side or another hustle in Nigeria today

3. I have said it here before that Peter and his wife are using that betting game to siphon peoples hard earned money. Supporters club, be careful of what you support.

4. See your life outside in the sun.See rationalization sef

5. Pls how did Peters wife enter this chat again.

6. Laura na you be that??

12. Madam Stella, you don't know if he's RIGHT so please!!

1. Do you know is he's wrong??? Haven't you heard that it's better to set a criminal free than to wrongly imprison an innocent person?? Have an open mind, not to be tighting things to your chest. Jealousy!

13. Stella you're so right! He owes Amara an apology even those that hurriedly judged her owe her too

14. Ofcourse he owes her an apology

Both him and Ms A for jumping into conclusion

1. You mean God knower? Abi living for God,Akuko! Forget it.

15. He owes her an apology no doubt. A big one at that.

16. I agree with you Stella. Also those judginas all over the post yesterday. It is really unfair what some BVs said yesterday.

NIB took her type to explain about lottery and gambling but some ignoramus still went ahead to be spewing trash yesterday.

Gambling and Lottery participation is a choice. You can not force people to see things in your own perspective. Some people learn by making mistakes while others learn from people's mistakes.

Lovelace

1. Those “judginas” were/are Laura’s fans & friends. U can still see their angles on ds post. Even some that don’t even know how Amara’s problem with Ogbobeke started are here asking for apologies.

17. For him to apologise to Peter, means he was in his right senses when he typed those hurtful words to Amara.

I kinda think, he knows more to this. Some married women are not holy after all, and her husband supposed to approach Odewin in the first place.
    My humble opinion.

18. Stella everyone must not agree with you. This is discussion blog, not your social media page๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

19. What if he knows what he's saying about Amara and its not a lie? Though I don't subscribe to SM call out.

20. I agree with you Stella. He owes Amara an apology.

21. He owes Amara an apology. How can you accuse someone like that with receipts.
    I love Amara. She is far from perfect but she has worked hard for herself with the platform her hubby gave her.

22. He owes her an apology he really insulted her...

23. Me sef.... He owes me an apollogy for ranting out of oeder

24. Osaze owes Amara nothing. He knows what he said. You guys don't know the gist please

1. Leave them to be here crying more than the bereaved. If eventually the apology did not come, I wonder where they will put their sanctimonious faces

2. "Women supporting women monsters" in Ms A's voice will not hear!

25. I watched his apology video to Peter and can confirm he isn't mad afterall. However, he needs to understand that morality and law are 2 different issues. Betting maybe morally wrong but it isn't a crime.
    If you choose to gamble, it is your choice. Tobacco is harmful to the health but it hasn't been banned so It is what it is.

Having said that, he needs to clear the air on Amara. He can't publicly accuse a married woman like that and go mute. He needs to explain how asking about a knee surgery translates to hitting on him.

1. Grammar, otherwise, what will happen?

2. Mayne the DMs were getting too much she didnt know when to stop.

26. Maybe he will apologize to Kanu since it is taboo for a married woman to talk to man in the inbox. Nothing wey no be problem for Naija.

27. This is to tell you ladies that Men don't hold grudges too long and we can easily settle our difference with a glass of beer.

So also men don't complain or write unnecessary Chronicles asking for advice from faceless and lifeless people who you don't know and may not be upto you.

We are not perfect but the best in all we do and ontop of our game.

#Peace

1. As in, I salute the male gender for always trashing out their issues out quickly and maturedly. I wish women behave the same, naah we hold grudges for years ๐Ÿ˜’ but it's still misogynistic to feel that apologizing to Amara is beneath him. As someone above said, it's very likely that he will apologize to Kanu himself and still ignore Amara.

2. I can't delete my comment but I want to take back my words. Osaze seems to be going through mental health issues and thus may not be misogynistic. He needs our empathy. Shalom!

28. He owes her an apology if he accused her wrongly. I'm not saying she did anything oh

29. I did not comment on yesterday's post but my opinion is that Odewingie was wrong on both counts - calling out Peter (Mr. P) and Amara Kanu.

I did not think he was or is depressed or mentally ill but going through A BOUT OF SELF-RIGHTEOUSNESS, suddenly seeing everything around him as evil and tainted. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

Gambling license makes it a legal business.
    Asking questions is a sensible way to get information.

ODEWINGIE OWES AMARA and KANU NWANKWO AN APOLOGY.

30. Let me understand this. So bc Amara is married to Kanu, she is innocent of all attempts to cheat. Pleease! These married women cannot keep their p....y in one place.

31. Amara should face her marriage and leave other men alone. This is what happens when you married very young just for fame