Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Forbes’ Lists World’s Highest Paid Celebrities In 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Forbes’ Lists World’s Highest Paid Celebrities In 2020

It says World's highest paid celebrities but there is no African on the list....
Or didnt any African celeb earn money this year?

See the full list below.

1. Kylie Jenner — $590 million

2. Kanye West — $170 million

3. Roger Federer — $106.3 million

4. Cristiano Ronaldo — $105 million

5. Lionel Messi — $104 million

6. Tyler Perry — $97 million

7. Neymar — $95.5 million

8. Howard Stern — $90 million

9. LeBron James — $88.2 million

10. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson — $87.5 million

11. Rush Limbaugh — $85 million

12. Ellen DeGeneres — $84 million

13. Bill Simmons — $82.5 million

14. Elton John — $81 million

15. James Patterson — $80 million

16. Stephen Curry — $74.5 million

17. Ariana Grande — $72 million

18. Ryan Reynolds — $71.5 million

19. Gordon Ramsay — $70 million

20. The Jonas Brothers — $68.5 million

21. The Chainsmokers — $68 million

22. Dr. Phil McGraw — $65.5 million

23. Ed Sheeran — $64 million

24. Kevin Durant — $63.9 million

25. Taylor Swift — $63.5 million

28 comments:

1. Highest paid in United state dollars not CFA Or Naira or Zim dollars

1. Lol
      Is πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡Ό Zimbabwean dollars πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. See how they omitted John Okoafor, racists

3. If I eventually become seemingly wealthy someday,i would not want to be recognised and known globally or locally,I'd like to codedly make my cool cash,definitely would not flaunt it but secretly put smile on people's faces.

1. I want to make money and be able to walk on the street alone without fear.

2. Exactly Queen Amy......

I want the same for myself too.

3. @Queenamy, me too.
      I still want to be able to walk on the street and buy things on the road.

4. Kylie Jenner is the first?😳

5. Omo see the gap this small girl give everybody. Nasa oo. $590m

6. Wey dangote and bobo 30birion?

7. They omitted my name! I'm pissed!

8. Wow.....kylieeeee!!!
    Women have really taken over

1. Small girl for that matter. As she take overtake all those sports guys and the likes of Tyler Perry, Taylor Swift, Ellen, Dwayne and Elton John, e reach to ask question.

9. Stella haba na, have you forgotten the current exchange rate?
    At this point, some cleaners in the abroad are earning more than our Nollywood celebrities.

10. Haha Kylie Kylie...see the gap!! Respect!!

Kris Jenner must be sipping her chardonnay and smiling hard. Best manager ever liveth. All her strategies worked. Rebranding Kylie was her best investment. To think no.2 Kanye is also part of the family. Hahaha. Beyonce fans why una no buy black is king and the Gift?? Why?? 😒

11. The people on this list, do not make noise. You hardly ever hear from them. If any Nigerian is on this list, he/she will close Lagos, Abuja and PH. Before you breathe, you will have to take permission from her. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

12. Wow. I can't believe Oprah is no longer on these lists.

African entertainers had a tough year with travel restrictions. But they need other income streams too. Kylie has her cosmetic line, Kanye has his fashion line. The big money comes from entrepreneurship.