Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

We have lots of clowns on this Blog oh......

Very funny comments indeed!!!

20 comments:

1. People with children who need escort services to the restroom at night can save themselves some headache by limiting the quantity of water they drink as from 7p.m in the evening. Also take them once just before the light goes out.

2. 🤣🤣 fan fan u never disappoint.

Our bvs will give comedians a run for their money 👍

3. Fan oooo😆🤣😄😁😃😂 you are such a clown.

4. 😆😆😆😆😆😆
    Fan you are funny I swear

5. Funny comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 fan fan💕💕

6. Fan!!!! You won’t be the death of me 😩😂😂😂

7. Hahahaha anon are you regretting your dancing on your wedding day. Your husband need to join people doing films. I love the part where he sings while sweeping. Wahala men

8. Fan fan I know your comments will make it here😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    3 gbosa for you

9. Fan o u will not kill somebody. Tula ruins my dear 🤣🤣🤣

10. Tiger nut, dates and coconut juice is always a hit

11. 😂😂😂
    Chaii I've really missed this blog

12. 🤣🤣🤣
    Mehnn! I have missed this blog, for over a month I couldn’t access it