Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kodi Dry Packaged Food...

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Kodi Dry Packaged Food...

Egusi wey fine like say e wear make up!!!

We offer best services in selling quality African food stuff such as egusi, Oron crayfish, dried cat fish, stock fish etc. We deliver everywhere but based in Lagos. We can be reached on 08120389224. Abeg bother me with your calls.

25 comments:

1. Mehn this egusi is just drawing me like Ogbono..God bless your hustle...

2. See fresh crayfish o. May good customers patronize you.

3. I can't remember the last time I ate egusi, last two years or so. Better customers fall on you.

4. Neatly packaged..God bless your business πŸ™πŸ™

5. Stella thank you very much, God will continue to bless you. You're an angel in human form. I'm so emotional right now, thank you and thank you... Please my people I'm waiting for the call.

1. ❤❤❤

All the best in your business. God bless your hustle.

2. Thanks my darling 😘😘

6. There was the last one Stella post . I ordered to Benin-city. And the seller was very nice and keep me up to date with the order until my mum got them.

My mum was really impress with the seller from Lagos because there was no sand in the cray fish, well smoked cat fish and clean. Just like the way it was advertised on the blog.

Keep it up to all the sellers and make them neat too. Please blog visitors let try and encourage them too.

I will be ordering more soon. God bless the work of your hands πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

Thank you once again to the seller..x

1. Thank you Ma. I appreciate your review over and over again, infact your review has spurred me to give in my very best 😁😁😁😁😁. Thanks Stella for the opportunity to showcase my products.

2. Thank you very much Posh Midwife, my crayfish and egusi and are neat. Thank you for the encouragement.

7. This looks really nice, well packaged
    Wishing you lots of sales.

8. These your packages make sense and neat too. I wish you great sales.

9. Many customers on u dear....