Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Large Cache Of Smuggled Guns Intercepted At Point Of Entry Into Nigeria

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Large Cache Of Smuggled Guns Intercepted At Point Of Entry Into Nigeria

Sad and scary!!!

10 comments:

1. You will soon read that the ammunitions were imported by IPOB for the newly Eastern Security Network launched.

1. Haha TeeJay, your comment made me laugh, but that's exactly what came to my mind when I read the post.

2. They kidnap southerners and use ransome to fund the arms and amunition

2. Oh!
    I thought jubril said his reason for closing badagry border was because it was being used to smuggle in arms into the country..
    There was no prove to that effect, but this one that has prove, he won't close it cos na them them.

Everything in the country na just up side down, closing border with the excuse that it was being used to bring in weapons but we have custom officers that are being paid with tax payers money who are at that border all day and night.. if somehow things are still being smuggled in, no be to dismiss those officers and replace them instead of wasting our tax paying people that are not working?

Omo ehn, everything for this country no just make sense

3. The scary one actually are the ones they accepted bribes and allowed to enter.
    Maybe the person on duty this time around is different or they could not afford his
    price. 😎😎😎

4. It’s from Niger where their FEC wants to connect with a rail. It must be for the herdsmen to get ruga by force. There are big time arms dealers making money selling arms to Nigerians. May God help the innocent people