Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Arrested For Allegedly Causing Accident And Slapping Police Officer Twice

Monday, December 07, 2020

Man Arrested For Allegedly Causing Accident And Slapping Police Officer Twice

This man get liver oh...............

He allegedly landed the Police Officer he is staring at two hot slaps and threatened to deal with the rest of the team...

I hope they wont change his crime to being one of the EndSARS protesters oh.....

17 comments:

1. He must be high on something cheap

1. I don't believe this story. Nigerian police are known to heap false charges on innocent people.

2. i pity this guy if this is true.

2. Nigerian police are good story tellers .
    It's hard to believe them .

3. He did a great job. Hopefully, the slap will reset his brainπŸ˜„.

4. Photoshopped story. He didn't slap any police. Now how does that sound? Lol

5. How did they get all the pictures (possibly from video shoot)
    without the ones of the slaps landing? I don't believe Nigerian police
    one bit. Do not be surprised his charge sheet will read 'armed robbery"
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

6. Lie kill una there. Useless policemen that tell lies like small kids!

7. it is a big Lie!

8. That's if this their story is even true. Anything to abuse and extort a youth.

9. If he did something like raising his hand, he would have been beaten up it shot. Nor be Nigerian Police?? Video please. We all need to see. I don’t think anyone in Nigeria, get liver to slap olopa. Except, the guy is homicidal and suicidal. This guy wey breeze sef fit push down.

10. One bottle of wine for this guy if he actually slapped the hell out of that policeman

11. I don't believe this story one bit