Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 418 New COVID 19 Cases...

Monday, December 14, 2020

Nigeria Records 418 New COVID 19 Cases...

Raise up your hands if you are one of those still spreading that COVID 19 does not exist in Nigeria......You need a HOT Slap for that mindset.

12 comments:

1. Covid is still waxing strong out there but I somehow doubt the figures they give everyday now. For instance to do Covid test is expensive as it is. It’s not something you just casually stroll to do. Most people that are running the tests these days are people that either are travelling based on mandatory requirement or few that want to do the right thing by running another test after their trips. But like I said it’s not for the common masses. So who are the ones making up these plenty numbers? When the govt is not even running free tests on people?

1. Covid is real very real but as usual in Nigeria, everything is played with politics..Up till now we have not had a robust national testing across the country so who is fooling who? Please wear your face masks abeg!

2. ☝️☝️☝️☝️yes there's no covid here,the numbers are increasing because Buhari wants to borrow money with fake intention to buy vaccines, then the money will be diverted, oya slap my cheekπŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

3. I can't believe Stella trusts this data from NCDC. Covid may be real but world leaders have turned it to something else. Why is there a sudden surge across many countries at once. These guys are following a script and anyone that hasn't suspected foul play needs a knock on the head. Stop swallowing everything the media tells you hook, line and sinker. Covid 19 testing is one of the biggest scams in history. About last month Elon Musk went for the test twice in a row, one result showed he was positive, the second result showed he was negative. Another lady in the US tested positive in the left nose and negative in the right nose. Mainstream media won't report any of this because they have an agenda. It's either they want to further cripple the economy of nations by imposing a second Lockdown or they want to make sure their vaccine sells well and everyone takes it.
    He who pays the piper dictates the tune, most countries in the world are not soveringn, they are controlled by people they are indebted to.

4. It does NOT exist in Nigeria and I return the Slap back to sender. Nonsense what kind of test kit are they using? Nigeria is a malaria infested country so majority of what they are calling covid is not covid.

5. I was one of them. The chicken has come home to roost in my very house as I type. God help me.

6. Covid is real... I'm a survivor!

7. It’s real. My parents had it

8. Cases rises daily like ijebu garri. Lord in your mercy, hear our prayer πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.