Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrities' Christmas Themed Photos...

Friday, December 25, 2020

Nigerian Celebrities' Christmas Themed Photos...

Beautiful Christmas photos...

64 comments:

1. Chizi Alichi is pregnant😁

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "25 December 2020 at 16:45

Womb watcher, it cheap to be a happy somebody.

2. Whenever I see Chizzy I sight my younger sister

3. Is Dorothy a twin? What a fine family. Lovely Xmas pictures everywhere.

1. Very beautiful people.
      Stella, where is Tiwa's ?

3. Please I have a question;
    Who is the lady carrying balloons whose breasts are hanging outside? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    And who is the one with gifts that was displaying her crotch? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Close ya mouth.

2. Anon 16:49 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Pls i want to know too

4. That's MOESHA.
      Na the one God give her.
      You want?
      #kwasia

Somkele...hot chocolata and family, me like.

Kaisha Umaru...lovely car. Your color ensemble is tush.

Just smiling going through the pictures. Everyone's bursting with happiness.

Merry Xmas people.

5. I will like to know the 1st person you described while the 2nd person is Chizzy former Alichi

6. Lilly read again.
      The 1st anony is asking of is the Ghanaian controversial actress Moesha Buduong who declared on live TV that most celebrated successful ladies in Accra are into full blown prostitution.
      Everywhere burst!

No 2... I think he's asking of Neo of BbNaija carrying a gift and displaying "his" crotch not her crotch. There's a mistake I believe.
      Chizzy didn't display such.

4. The lady in the last picture is naked right there.

1. Toyin and odun razz. Cameron all grown up.

5. Somkele😍
    So many lovely pictures πŸ˜‡

6. Omoni oboli, plastic smile.

7. Beautiful.
    Nigerians are quite fashionable.

8. Lovely pictures.

Toyin Lawani with the extra extra.

Mini Orjiekwe's daughter is so cute!

9. Linda ejiofor’s son is so cute I’m crying 😭 😭😭😭

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "25 December 2020 at 16:42

Lol as in eeeeeeeehn e reach to cry, he too cute abeg.Snarker wait make I join you for the crying ministry.

2. My sister, I literally wept. He's all shades of cute

3. As in, the baby is cute yummy. He's a true definition of bouncing baby....

Pope's boys are also cute. They will make good models...

All beautiful pictures....

4. E reach to cry
      The boy is cute as in cute

5. You guys are funny ooo. Continue the happy crying.

6. 🀣🀣🀣you guys !!!
      But honestly this baby right here would bring one tears of joy .

7. ..as in cuteness overload! Just nobody the sweet face and chubby legs. If he was my baby ehn na kiss kiss I go dey take baff am every minute.

Chai! I'm now wonderingnifni shouldntry for baby number 4 but if e no come resemble this one, wahala go dey o lolz

8. As in ehn! Linda really passed her beauty to her son. Too yummy looking. I want to eat him. God please remember me when I born my own.

10. Awwnnn...I love the first and second picture. So beautiful a family πŸ‘ͺ ❤

11. Mimi's daughter is so beautiful😍😍😍😍

12. My favorite is Mimi and daughter,to get a child of that age to take a pic with such coordination is not beans phewwwww!!!.What are we going to do about Chizzy's shoe choices chei!Everyone looks good sha.Merry Xmas SDKians.God bless y'all.

13. Fine fine people everywhere

14. Linda Ejiofor and Son of Aisha And Their Cutest, Handsome and Sweet little son! Gosh, they are blessed and highly Favoured of the Lord!

15. Erica 😍😍😍...
    Brant

16. Look at beautiful people everywhere.

17. Some people just polluted Christmas with their inappropriate pictures. Linda Ejiofor, I love your family.

Merry Christmas Beautiful People

1. Accept them d way u saw them or ignore . Every body no go be Deeperlife or Scripture Union member.

18. Beautiful people😘😍

19. Beautiful people😘😍

20. They all look so lovely and beautiful. Odunlade and Eniola are clowns.

21. Beautiful pictures with their lovely families

22. Happy Birthday to me.
    I wish myself all the happiness I deserve.
    Beautiful pictures!!!

1. Happy birthday Elly. God bless your new age with everything good. πŸŽπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸ₯°πŸ˜

23. Linda Ejiofor has got a beautiful baby!!!!
    Mom and daughter exude class, especially the daughter!!!!!
    Ndi gba oto, jenu yilu akwa, unu anugo!!!! Before Jesus ewelu itali piafu unu mkpuru okwuru na Anya!!!
    It's when one has no fear of God that the person will be naked and claim that they are showcasing Jesus!!!

1. Not judging but kinda confused about one person in particular.

Las las, God understands, abi no be so?

24. The finest of them all:
    Linda Ejiofor, hubby and cutest baby. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜
    Anita Okoye and her beautiful children - that twin girl is everything. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜

Mimi Orjiekwe and cute daughter. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜

Somekele, hubby and handsome son. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜

25. Tacha's look,😁😁 if malificent was every invited to a Christmas party.Love dat of Uzo and colleague. Kids are indeed a source of joy,every family picture up there is beautiful.
    Toyin,chika ike and shirtless guy...una just tired me😞😞

26. Linda and Ibrahim son is cute
    Baby G keeping shining like the star you are
    Tiannah too extra wetin happen
    Mimi and daughter
    The okoyes both peter and Paul looks good

27. All these pictures are so beautiful. They just summarised a beautiful Christmas Season represented in pictures to me.
    I was just smiling all through....

God, I want to be married, so happy in love and have such beautiful, adorable and cute babies...in Jesus name I pray. Amen πŸ™.

Merry Christmas SDKfam!