Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kiddway Talks About The Kind Of Woman He Will Marry But Says He Is Not Ready To Tie The Knot...

Monday, December 21, 2020

Reality Star Kiddway Talks About The Kind Of Woman He Will Marry But Says He Is Not Ready To Tie The Knot...

BBNaija season 5 housemates Kiddwaya in this Interview with Thisdaylive talked about the kind of things you would love to know *wink*

What kind of woman would you like to marry?

A God-fearing woman, that believes in God strongly, a woman that is confident and knows how to have fun. A woman who is driven, and has the utmost respect for people, less privileged, mostly. I hate people who are rude or look down on others. You have to treat everybody with respect and it can even mean, for example, in the restaurant the wrong food is served or the food you don’t like. Say it politely. I want someone that has so much respect for everybody.

Any plans for marriage?

I don’t think I am ready for marriage. I think I have so much to achieve and so much to do. I am not saying you can’t do that with marriage, but for me, I’m not ready to give myself 110 percent to somebody else and I believe when you enter marriage you need to be willing and absolutely committed to that person. I’m not in that position right now.

I feel it is very important for people out there to understand that: don’t force yourself into marriage unless you are ready mentally. It is not by force to get married. A lot of people force themselves to get married when they are not ready that is when they commit adultery. 

One has to be ready mentally before going into such commitment. For me, I am not ready. I will say God’s time is the best time. One day, you will wake up and you will know that it’s now time to get married you will definitely know.

from Thisdaylive..

full Interview loading..It will blow you away....

67 comments:

1. Aww! Kidd spoke maturely. He knows what he wants so he should keep it up. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. At 27yrs, you think he's young. Only in Nigeria would someone think that way and I understand because of the huge hardship back home. Our parents got married at 18yrs for the mothers and the men from 26yrs back then.i got married at 24yrs and my hubby 27yrs 16yrs ago here in London and our kids look like our siblings now, our most beautiful decision ever. No one is forcing him to get married but he did not need to say all that knowing he has to be sensitive to a woman's feelings.he should have just answered simply I will once I'm settled, not all this talk about not being committed now and all that knowing fully well he is known to be sharing a bed with a lady now.he is not rrady to be committed now he says but he is sleeping with her. he did not need to say all that, making it seem he is not in to the relationship and it's just friendship with benefits and no commitments on his part knowing she has always wanted a commitment from him from the BBN house and he was aloof which got her to a mental breakdown and he is still using that word not committed. This man is narccistic, using her fan base and fame for his new production company money making idea while putting it out there he is not in a committed relationship with her by his actions except when he is cursed out he quickly starts being nice to Erica just to continue with his antics of production content. I hope she has reasonable self asserting friends who will tell her the truth as it lies but she is no fool nor a baby, after he was bashed in Sierraleone for always sitting apart from her,he started acting lovey to her in public but watch him now, he has gone back to what it is, not showing closeness to her in public. I saw him seated close to Tbaj in a video but he will never sit that close happily with Erica, a photo with Chima Anyaaor and his wife a s Erica,Chima had his hand around his wife which is the proper loving thing when you arr with your woman in public even if you are fighters inside but he kiddwaya stood straight beside Erica, I love how Erica leaned close to Chima knowing the kiddwqya would not want that closeness. Nobody should come with the base Erica said she is not ready for marriage, Erica wants marriage more than anything because she craves for the home and family she always wanted and did not have growing up, she said that to save face because she knows how aloof and non committal the kiddwaya speaks and that way she will not appear desperate like the narrative is and was. A lot of women would say so too when with such a man. Merry Christmas Stella and everyone. I wish we were back home in Abiriba but Covid is fully at war here now. Stay safe and see you all in 2021.

2. Merry Xmas dear.may God keep keeping you and your family safe,Amen.

3. Anonymous 9:55 all this episode on top this small interview. Go and force him into marriage with your Erica. Haba! Nothing wey Kankara boys no go see inside bush

4. Hian anon 09:55 you too worry o. Erica herself has said that she is not ready for marriage now of which you also quoted in your comment, yet you want us to believe that she does not know want she wants for herself. Make it make sense.

5. Anon 9:55, you nailed it. I just hopr Erica will give herself brain and forget about this Kid for now....

Merry Christmas to you and yur family....

6. Madam Uk, that your husband married you at that age doesn't mean every man should. Everyone has the time they would want to settle down in mind with God helping them. There's no need trying to push someone who isn't ready into it simply because the other half is ready. The Erica you are speaking for said several times in the house that she would first build her career, win lots of awards and then get to feature in all those cinema movies before thinking of settling down. So I'm wondering when she sat you down and discussed all what you put up there with you. And as for Tolani Baj sitting close to Kidd, they were both eating from the same plate. How was else were you expecting them to sit? Erica was seated right in front of them. that. She was seated right in front of them. She recorded the video and even posted it on her story. I seriously don't know why most of you Erica fans are so toxic and insecure. And the most annoying thing is that you all are trying to project it on her. I just hope you know Erica will always pick Kidd over you and those her other toxic fans any day any time if asked to. So please leave Kidd out of your mouth and face your family. Special adviser.

7. Anon 11:04, don't mind them o. That's how they behave. Immediately the interview was released yesterday, her fans started insulting Kidd that he's just using her and not ready to marry her. Almost all the insults Kidd got yesterday on the different blogs that posted the interview, were all from Erica's fans. Simply because he spoke his truth. You can see that they are already doing same thing under this post. It's pathetic.

8. What an epistle Anon!!

I don't think it's that serious..... Y'all should calm down please

9. Ojaelba, Erica fans did not insult Kidd. Other fan bases did

10. Anon 9:55 hope all is well???

11. Anon 9:05, read this rubbish you wrote and make it make sense biko. So you'd rather Kidd lies or what? Is it by force to be with Erica? He doesn't want, leave him alone!
      You sound really dumb for your age

12. Omoooo this our fan base r overly emotional towards Erica. Nna ehe 9:55, have u been a Billionaire b4? Maybe na so Billionaires dey behave o, c Davido 2 nah.
      I blv Kid might marry among his circle and quietly too. Allow them have fun, most pple in marriage r not even this happy.

13. @9.55

I enjoyed reading your ‘long’ epistle, it made a whole lot of sense. All of us shouting‘I’m not ready for marriage” and taking our precious time. God help us oh.

14. Wait you are 40, happily married and you typed all this because of Kiddwaya and Erica? Wonder!!!

2. Erica take note

1. Erica should better not take this one serious

4. Nigerians and marriage, God forbid!
    How old is Kiddwaya again? Did he come to this world to just get married? Abeg!

1. The matter no tire you?? Like every relationship must end in marriage 🀷🀷

5. Unfortunately for him, his baby g is opposite of what he said he wants in a woman unless she's ready to change.....🀷🏾‍♀️

1. Maybe you're the perfect woman for him na, madam perfect as you know everything about baby g.

6. Who is forcing him to marry now, he should shift one side.

7. Respect! Erica obviously does not not have that

1. Hope you respect even dogs in your area.

8. This is for Erica to take note cause she is the opposite when it comes to the second criteria.

1. Hope you too have the criteria. This isabout kiddwaya but you guys will always slot Erica into every Bbn discussion.

9. Only thing that caught my eye is him licking his dry fingers with a full plate of untouched food in front of him.. lol. Also his very tasteful Jersey shorts..πŸ˜œπŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

10. I still don’t think he’s much of a catch but that’s just me 🀷🏾‍♀️

1. @ commenter Snarker, not just you, he is not at all and he looks like he has a small DD. Forgive my meanness please πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜’

2. Anon 9:59, that's how you guys condemn people without even knowing them. Have you ever seen him without clothes on before? And it's even sad that, that was your first thought about him. It Says a lot about your kind of person.

11. All of you be looking for God fearing women....are u God fearing urself. LOL

1. You dey mind am?
      He's looking for a mix of Mercy Chinwo and Nikki Minaj.
      Body, spirit and soul.
      Does the "she" exist?

I cannot advise any girl to marry into Kiddwaya's family.
      Everything is not money.
      #hiss

My 2 Cents.

2. @xhirtedp you are spot on! Erica is just the one making this high on cheap weed. See him small Penis. Short like Dankwa cake!

3. Shan!
      Ewww, where did you see donkwa cake size? I had to zoom.

Hope you're not among the hausa chics cursing him with "dan bura ubanka" on Twitter.
      Have mercy biko.

Kiddwaya's not a Daddy Daddy kind of man, he's a freaky freaky babyboy for life. His wife may not see him often, he loves la vida loca kinda life.
      Na inheritance jor.

Erica mulu anya ka azu!
      La o ju e!

4. Abegi, he should shift, he is not such a prize, he is not even looking youthful, short with K leg.

5. Apart from daddy money
      What else does he have?
      What has he achieved that is tangible and useful to humanity

12. They should let this guy breath with this marriage talk. He will marry when he's ready.

Ladies should just respect themselves and not let him feel there's no need to be married when he can get all the benefits of marriage as a single guy.

13. This interview is about kidd but Erica is the one you guys will bring into this. Must all relationships end in marriage. Nina and Miracle had sex in the house countless time, where are the now? Nina is married to another while miracle is single. Bambam and Teddy A did theirs, they're now married. Or is it Kaffy and Gedoni, please you guys should allow Erica to breath and she didn't tell you guys that she too is ready for marriage.

14. Please nah that correct Eba and soup i see oh jaeπŸ˜‹

15. Something tells me this guy wants to shock people with either pictures of wedding or a marriage proposal to Erica. He prolly wants people to take it easy on the pressure and take these eyes off them, still they won't stop posting PDA and "e choke them" pictures and videos doing pepper them for who i don't know.

1. Yeah, their lovey dovey pictures full the Twitter but to me oo, he is not all that a prize, if he did not marry Erica, it should not be the end of the world. Make we hear sthing!!!

2. You are right, it will shock them..
      Kidwaya that is madly in love with Erica.
      For sure not all relationship that end up in marriage

3. LMAO!!! What are you talking about dear???🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. You ppl shld quit being delusional biko. In what language dos dis poor man have to explain he aint ready.
      One thing i like abt him hes he has had d same stance from day1. He hasnt changed or wavered.

5. Smh. Stop being unreasonable abeg! Shock ko. Be talking rubbish there mtchewwww

16. Na Kidd do interview, na
    another person dem day drag. The said person has made it clear both in and outside the house that she is not ready for marriage
    yet, so why the whole brouhaha.
    Una never talk wetin dey bite una.

1. There is hardly any female above 25, done with schooling and working with a bit of money in her acct dat isnt ready for marriage.
      Erica just says all dat to console herself cos she knows shes sleeping with a dude who has made it clear hes not thnkn marriage in near future.

2. 12:03, hope you know that there are people who are scared of marriage. Everybody can't be like you that don't have anything to bring to the table.

3. Anon 12:03, maybe Erica is part of the tiny minority.

4. 12:03, feminists will deny this now. Just wait they're coming to attack ⚔⚔

5. Hahaha pls quit deceiving yourselves. I repeat there is no Nigerian woman above 25 that is working and has some money in her pocket that will say no to her spec if he proposes.
      Those that say not ready they just havnt seen their spec. Forget any fear of marriage, if your complete spec comes loaded with money and treats you like a queen. Tell me you will fear.

17. Erica is the opposite of the qualities he wants in a woman. Nawah

1. And he's also the opposite of what Erica wants in a man. Let them have fun while it lasts. After all you're not married to your exes.

2. Erica is making cool dough and thinking out ways of making more she is not bothered about Kidd's wifely criteria

18. Anon 9:55 calm down! Marriage is not by force! Tell your Erica to go and look for her own husband because KIDD is not ready!

19. Madam in the UK you are right about all you said about kiddwaya and erica situationship.
    But the fact that you & your hubby got married early shouldn't be a base for every other person. Not everyone wants to tie the knot that early.
    Many would want to marry at 30, including ladies.

20. The interview is about Kidd but Erica is the one that will be dragged. You all fave Nengi talked about her boyfriend who live in UK biko where is he now. Not all relationships must end in marriage let Erica breathe, if Nengi can date someone else after her breakup with her 2years old boyfriend then Erica can date other people too if she breakup from Kidd. Awon alabosi

1. E no tire you? I don't just get it. When did they leave the house that they are all particular about kid and Erica"s marriage. And most of them are not married to their first boyfriends.

2. You are also dragging in Nengi who has absolutely nothing to do with this. Wetin concern Nengi with Kiddwaya interview