Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Side Chic With 'Liver' Dares Married Man She Is Dating.....

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Side Chic With 'Liver' Dares Married Man She Is Dating.....

This is what happens to men who bite off more than they can chew!!!

37 comments:

1. πŸ˜„ shebi he wants side chick πŸ₯?

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "23 December 2020 at 14:42

Hahahahqhqhqhqhqhq Omg ! The man said if I can go six round and I am not man enough, please let me be a woman hahahahahahahahqhqhqhq e reach to beg the man don see wetin pass am eeeeeeeeehhhhhhh. person husband don turn servicing Networker.

3. This one na SIDE EAGLE

4. Side eagleπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. "if I can go six rounds and I'm not man enough, please, let me be a woman". πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Is this even real? Dem swear for the girl?

1. Some guy's one round is less than 2minutes and he will cum like water. Maybe the entire 6 rounds no reach beter 15minutes.

2. @Anonymous 15.27, is it the Holy Bible that you read or another Bible? Please tell me where in the Bible Esther snatched the king! People will fabricate lies and claim its in the Bible to justify nonsense. (Unless, perhaps you are talking about an entirely different Esther).

3. I am about doing the same thing to an engaged guy that won't let me rest. He keeps disturbing me for sex and telling me how his wife is local, it's just that she has really suffered for him and made him what he is today, so he can't leave her as everyone knows their story. I have tried stopping this thing but this man just knows my weak point. I really feel sorry for the wife. I am just a poor orphan trying to survive.

1. That u are a poor orphan is no excuse to do that to ur fellow woman. When its get to u, I hope u ll not write plenty chronicles of been heartbroken. The money wey u don gather, take am start business.

2. You should sha pity yourself and not his wife. Before nko. Was he going to tell you that his wife is an angel?
      If you must sin,sin well. Don't do half measures.
      That man will NEVER leave his wife for you.

3. Just to let you know there are many other orphans like you and they are surviving through other LEGIT means.

4. Don't come and be disturbing Prophet and Pastors for prayers tomorrow.
      I am tired of seeing ladies going to Shiloh, Redeemed Camp and Mountain of Fire,praying for their past mistakes to vanish.

Infact, stop stressing MFG!

5. Abeg enjoy every bit of ur life and milk his pocket very very well. Make sure he builds u a shop and a house. No b snatch esther snatch d king? If u ca snatch him, snatch him... if yhe God dat woman is servin can allow her husband look at you, then nothing.absolutely nothing will happen to you. U sef get ur own god.

4. Good for the man, he don buy market. Next time you stick to just your wife.

1. @ prettiest rose, guy man no fit ooo,he felt he had much stamina both in and out of the bedroom, olodo..abeg,the gist funny die..hahahahaha

5. Hahahahahahahahhaha,he never see anything yet.....Eeewwooo....That's how they will come around saying and doing different things as if She didn't warn him earlier. Old boy gats to meet up with standard, Na now him know say he get Wife. Uncle,go and pay ya debt...this is so funny..Hahahaahahhaha

6. Who is his sister????🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Okokobioko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

The hunter is now hunted. All these randy married men that can't respect themselves.

8. Replies
    1. God has nothing to do with this please don't use Gods name in vain,it's blasphemy.

9. This babe is a nymphomaniac.choi! Guy man don Jam

10. 🀣🀣🀣 this got me laughing real good

11. Until she break your d*ck sense is not permitted to fall on you radarada

12. Oga pls continue to be a man, we the women don't need you in our clique....πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    This is a pure case of awoof dey run Belle.

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

14. Until one of them dies... The other will learn.

15. The man don see side chick wey pass am.

16. This is what happens with sexual immorality. It gets to a point when you are not
    in control anymore. The devils that are shared in fornication and adulteries take
    over proceedings of things and you are just a puppet, unable to think straight.
    "Flee fornication...God will judge the adulterers and sexually immoral..."

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣,Ife do n'ukwu

18. They that refused to hear word na so their matter dey be

19. Not her fault, some women first and second round is like kick-starting a car..third to four na warming and then fifth to sixth is zzooooooom.
    Chai,we used to go five rounds then we newly married but where you see time and strength now.

20. Hmmmn....anonymous 15.25. Like seriously? You used to go 5rounds? Na food?Osanobua eh!! Nymphomaniacs everywhere mehnnn...