Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous THURSDAY Post

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Spontaneous THURSDAY Post

#christmaseveishere #thursday #jollyjolly #itiswhatitis #positivevibeseverywhere #jinglebellsjinglebellsjinglealltheway...

Good Morning......

I noticed comments always reduce during Christmas time every year with everyone busy or out of network in the village or just busy....but no shaking,lets make the few here interesting!

As you read this now,I am presently somewhere in the village in Eastern Nigeria with BV XP having the time of my life.....Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

XP has landed her village yard and she is updating me step by step with sweet gist as she did last year and i feel as if i am there with her............chei,money goood oooooh.

Please if you are in the village as well,you can be giving us sweet sweet village gists if you can,that is one thing i missed,i never had a village life so anywhere i hear village gist,i am always transfixed oh.......Who can understand me?

All those travelling today,I wish you all safe journey oh,with the traffic going out of Lagos eh,its as if everyone is running to their villages oh,some people left lagos 5am yesterday and the traffic was so bad,they got to Benin in the evening and will get to the East today.......na wah....those people who tampered with their bums must be having flat yanshes after the trips if they travel.....

Me as a village person ''Wo,no need to use toothpaste oh,bring me that palmwine let me gaggle some''

Hahahahahahahaha.

Have a fun day everyone.......no matter the mode of lockdown anywhere,small small activities must go on.....Walking around the house na activity nau....

Kisses....

E go be ✌

182 comments:

1. HOW TO KEEP YOUR PEACE AND JOY

‘May…God…fill you with all joy and peace in believing.’
    Romans 15:13 AMPC

The Lord has promised us a sense of joy in the midst of every circumstance we face. Jesus said, ‘I have told you this so that my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete’ (John 15:11 NIV). So how can you hold on to your joy and not lose it? The apostle Paul tells us, ‘May the God of your hope so fill you with all joy and peace in believing [through the experience of your faith] that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound and be overflowing (bubbling over) with hope’ (Romans 15:13 AMPC). Notice that all-important word ‘believing’.

It’s okay to have questions, but you must never doubt God’s love and faithfulness towards you. One Bible teacher writes: ‘I remember an evening when I was feeling strongly dissatisfied and discontented. I had no peace or joy and was absolutely miserable. I read Romans chapter 15:13, and it was indeed “a word in season” for me. My problem was simple: I was doubting instead of believing. I was doubting God’s unconditional love for me, doubting that I could hear from Him, doubting His call on my life, doubting that He was pleased with me. I was filled with doubt…doubt…doubt. When I saw the problem and got back into faith and out of doubt…my joy and peace returned immediately.
    I’ve found the same thing to be true again and again in my life. When my joy and peace seem to be gone, I check my believing – usually it is gone also.’ And the same principle applies to you today!
    Word For Today

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Thanks for sharing Sis❤️❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ’–

2. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Good morning Essa...

3. Merry Christmas in advance everyone.
      My daughter brought tears to my eyes this morning.
      Now I see what they say about daughters being compassionate.
      So I normally give her tea or pap every morning before her main meal, I make the pap myself.
      In the spirit of Christmas, I told her to take something different today, I gave her money to buy cornflakes in my neighbor's shop, the satchet one they sell #60, told her to buy two and let me make it for her today. She looked at me and returned the money, told me I should not waste money,that she will drink pap. I didn't know when tears welled up in my eyes. She is just 7yrs.

4. Blacky, Paris,Golibe, MomB...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Celebrating The Living And Incarnate Word!!
    John 14:8-9.

Excerpts!!

"Even though Christmas, which is the celebration of the birth of Jesus, is inarguably the most popular holiday in the world, there’re still many who don’t know who Jesus really is.

"You’ve got to come to that point in your lifewhere you recognise that Jesus is the fullness of Deity"

"We’re celebrating God who came to us in the body of Jesus"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I’m grateful for the special and extraordinary life I received when I believed and received the Word. I celebrate the living and incarnate Word today. Now, He’s living in and through me! I’m the reproduction of the Word, and my life is the expression of your will, thoughts, ideas, and opinions, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.....

Good Morning blog fam

1. True.

XP enjoy the fresh air there. Villaa dey sweet o. D palmie and the ugba/abacha ... Chai.
      4 years I have not travelled. Only God can make things possible.

God bless the givers.

4. Beautiful morning to u all
    Happy Christmas to everyone.

5. NNEKA THE PRETTY SERPENT has to be the worst film ever made by Charles of play cos what in the rubbish was thattttttt๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Good Morning Guyssssssss

Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone!!!

I hope to be more active here and share my testimony next year..... Love and Light to my babies ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ป

1. I heard the reviews are not so pleasant! I am not ready to allow someone spoil my old time memories of those nollywood classics..

2. Yaaaay I love testimonies. Congrats dearie๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Thanks for the heads up.....I suspected the movie would be wack

6. Good morning beautiful people. XP Mama enjoy your villa o

7. Goodmorning my darlings.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Please Doctors, and ladies in the house I need answers. There's this sharp pain I feel, under my lower breast. I mean it comes and goes. It hurts when I take a deep breath. I have gone to the hospitals, done a couple of tests, but there's nothing. The pain started early this morning, been up since then. Has anyone else felt this? (I have also done the breast self examination). Please help a sister out. Thanks.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Oh Candy ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ so sorry for the pains.. praying for God's healing upon you ๐Ÿ™

2. Are you about to see your monthly flow?

Or... Pregnant?

3. So sorry for the pains you are experiencing. Wish you divine healing.

4. Sorry baby girl maybe you need to see a Chest doctor that can help investigate further!! You will see dem at Federal Medical Centres or any specialist hospital kpele

5. Sorry,hope you didn't hit it somewhere.
      Why not go for x-ray/scan and mammogram.

6. Please see a doctor now.
      Sorry dear.

Merry Xmas.

7. Thanks Paris darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. And AMEN. ๐Ÿ™
      Bitch and slut.com, none of the above o, but thanks.๐Ÿค—
      Thanks Teejay.๐Ÿค—
      Phoenix darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, I'm just tired. I can't count how many tests I've done, and they don't know what's wrong.
      Dietitian dearie๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, I have done ALL of that. Had a mammogram just last month, but the results say I am fine.
      XP Momma, I see Doctors almost every month, but nothing. Merry Xmas to you too, babes. (I trust you'll have fun) ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      IJ dearie, thanks babes. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. So sorry please visit a doctor

9. Go for X-ray of the chest and upper back region. It may not be something different from what doctors suspects (Breast lumps or cancer). Don't stop until u find the problem. Medical Solutions can't come if u don't identify the problems.

10. Mrs Sharon, thanks, but it's not my bra.
      Adire dearie, thanks.
      Pretty girlie, thanks boo.
      Blacky dearie, I have been doing that, almost every month o.

11. Check whether cold don enter body
      Stay warm

12. Seems to me like cold trapped in your lungs. Do you drink a lot of cold things and sleep under fan or AC?

13. Is it the left breast and do you feel the discomfort when the area is touched, also are your diets full of saturated fats and carbs? If yes? change your diet.

Go to the hospital and have your cholesterol level checked if you haven't and if you live a sedentary lifestyle try to develop an exercise plan.

14. Pls check your bra size. That's the first sign that your bra is too small for you

15. May God grant you speedy healing darl. Its well with you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

16. Big Man, I have done the Xray, and they saw NOTHING.
      Thanks Chike darling.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Jet Li, I doubt it's cold o. I always wear a sweater, and a pair of socks to sleep.
      Anon 10:58, cold trapped in my lungs? I haven't had any cold drink in a while, and i sleep with fan not AC.
      Sabella, it's the left breast. The discomfort happens when the pain comes, mostly @night. And it taking a deep breath hurts. I am working on my diet, and I work out. Thanks so much.
      Anon, it is not my bra ooo.

Thanks soooo much y'all. Appreciate. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

17. It could be cold.
      Try taking everything warm henceforth.
      Sorry for the pain

8. ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜— to everyone travelling this morning safe flight, safe journey..
    Merry Xmas in Advance Beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Neighbours

1. Good morning sweetheart ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Merry christmas every one and safety to every one travelling by road, air or water. 2021 will defitnitely be beautiful all round

9. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Thanks Stella. For all the Joy and Happiness you brought into peoples lives. God will always Bless You, Your family and Generation.
    In no distance time I will contribute massively to giveaways here to support each other.
    Have a nice day, one Love.

10. Few hours to Christmas, oh la la.
    Yeah, it's the best season of the year, I can smell it already.

Village dey sweet for Christmas o, but me sef can't remember the last time I travelled go village for the celebration. Safe trip to everyone on the road.

Good morning my darlings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜, please stay safe out there. E go be.

11. Good morning from this side. Yaaay I met spontaneous post after a long time. Please I need the enlightenment of bvs in the he medical field. I recently did a pelvic scan and uterine leiomyomata was dectected. Although they are small and prior to the time I did the scan,my monthly flow was normal and i never experienced any type of pain or discomfort. Should I be worried?

12. Good morning beautiful people, wishing everyone that is travelling a safe journey ahead

1. Good morning Blackie ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

2. Merry Christmas Mr slimzy๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Good morning and merry Christmas to you all ❤️❤️❤️

13. Christmas is almost here!
    So excited. God really showed himself for my family. May his name be praised forever

14. Its christmas eve people..
    Mary is in labour๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    Up and Thankful

15. Merry Christmas sdk and all SDK bvs, safe journey to everyone traveling,your journey shall be 2 way journey in Jesus name.some of us na no leave no transfer o, we dey we no travel, we go run Christmas for town, anyhow it is no overdo yourself cos you want to meet up to some people expectations, so far your alive you don do Christmas o, buying of clothes and eating chicken and rice na just jaara,life still dey after Christmas,and struggles continues

16. Someone was kidnapped in my street last week, unfortunately for the idiots they were apprehended by the street boys and ospac members. Our greatest surprise is that someone in the street masterminded the failed kidnap. They are celebrating the Xmas right now in cell, news came in yesterday that one of them is dead. May God always fail every plans of the wicked

17. Memo to the other FOIHNC participants

My boss has sent your datas please kindly acknowledge receipt. Airtel got 1.5gb,Glo got 2.5gb, MTN got 2gb and 9mobile got 2gb

Thanks

1. Good morning everyone...
      Have a wonderful day
      Thanks to stella and blog pa for the data. I got it this morning

18. Good morning y'all

Everywhere is so busy and people are not bothered about safety. Na God hand we dey.

I wish I can experience this village life for once. Cos my friends are always eager to go and enjoy.

Have a great day y'all.

19. Good morning everyone

#christmasloading98%...
    #weareone
    #letlovelead

20. This Glorious morning, I pray that, the promises and goodness of God concerning your life will not be reversed by the enemy. The Lord will turn every secret tears of pain in your life to smiles of joy. Achievement that will swallow your past failures and disappointments, will locate you in Jesus name.

You will have a breakthrough when your enemies are experiencing breakdown. Your hopes, good dreams and Glorious expectations will surely manifest and translate fully to testimonies in Jesus Mighty name... Amen.

Good morning and have a blessed Eve of Christmas celebration. Merry Christmas in advance.

Jesus is the reasons for this Season.....

21. It's a lovely Thursday morning, may santa clause come early for us, Amen.

22. No travelling for me.
    I'll be making small jollof rice with plenty veggies and down it with very chilled yoghurt.
    I cannot come and kill myself

23. Owa m na highway!!

Merry Christmas in advance to allthe Amazing SSDKERS๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤️๐Ÿฅ‚.

OSD
    SAPHIRE
    XP
    G.WAGON
    SHOOTER BAIBY
    MAMA MIA
    MOISHA
    SAPIO JULES
    CASTLE
    CYNTHIA IYEDE
    PARIS
    KAMIKAZE
    MS. A
    PHONIX
    THE WHITE ENCHANTRESS
    ESSA THE LOVELY FEMALE, not the notorious devil.
    CHOCOLATEY BAIBY
    BLACK BERRY
    SONIA
    CANDY
    CHIKE
    MEJI
    CEASAR
    MEJI
    BLACK SLIMZY
    MEJI
    DANTE (stop being bile, it's a huge turn off)
    MEJI
    MARTINS A GURU
    JERUSALEM
    MEJI
    TEEJAY
    MEJI
    KEVIN STELLS COUSIN and the rest of you lovelies, i love you guys. May Christmas bless you with all you've ever asked for and more❤️❤️๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’.
    On my way to my Villa, my parents are already home waiting for their lil princess, fa ba ta nyaa, can't wait man! Of course, ofe oha and akpu and a peppered anu nchi is waiting for me. My other siblings will show up in 3days time.

1. Awww merry christmas darling!! Enjoy your holiday Sugar!!

2. I love you too Boo๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’“ thanks for the shout out ๐Ÿ˜˜ have a safe trip and merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿคถ best regards to your family ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Awww. Ijeoma o, safest journey to you and your siblings in advance.
      Anyi atugo down last night.

The excitement over here is beyond words. At least we made it to end of tough 2020.

4. Chisom really?

How many of you would be nominated for most troublesome and won't come here to throw tantrum, I was, and I accepted it wholeheartedly. How many of you would be voted drama Queen and won't come here to start crying and cursing.. I accepted it with lov. You that I know would have reacted negatively if it were you.

But you still think I'm the bile one here right? Cos I just catch cruise with everything and not take anything that goes on here seriously. I'm only replying you cos I expected more from you. But at the end of the day, perception matters. Bile is relative and subjective. What's bile to you might not be bile to others.

Just enjoy your holz in the villa.. no need bringing this up again. It's past.

Blessings

5. Merry Christmas to you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Safe travels chisom, Merry Christmas to you

7. Merry Christmas Chisom darling. May the Lord be with on your way to your villa.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. CHISOM nwa oma, felix navidad.

DANTE, my fellow award winning BV(with double Honour, as you get 2 awards) you no be bile... I believe in your preaching 101%.

CHISOM biko hapu DANTE. He is Alobam.. Biko don't associate him with bile, na correct guy he be.

9. Merry Christmas to you too my darling and travel safe. Love you much ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

10. Aww, Dante my love! Did i upset you? Sorry boo boo but ejo ni tori olorun, tune it down please. Yea you speak facts most times but mehn the way you go about it at times makes majority misunderstand and hate you! You should know i care about you and only mentioning your moniker because i send you. Merry Christmas to you babym๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’.

@Chike nwanne mmadu❤️❤️. E ga tu down?
      LOL. Dante bu Alobam too but at times okoba tuuu!
      God bless your Christmas sweetheart m.

@Shooter apunanwu m, my asa di clean! Wishing you all the goodies in the world this season. Love you silly! Even those days we were beefing๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜œ.

XP mama of the blog, dalu nne di nma! And Olisa dalu for safe journey... Have all the fun ma'am, as you totally deserve it.

Mrs Sharon nwanyioma, Blessed Christmas to you and yours Queen❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜.

Blessings Queens and Kings❤️❤️.

11. Ijeoma Nneoma. Chukwu du be gi. Much love darl๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. CHISOM odika ani aga abu otu because Mary never get belle for my side, mana afuro ka emee eme ka afuu, after all no be me kill Jesus.

13. Kwuo eziokwu!!!
      CHISOM so ngi na Shooter bu nnu na mmanu now? Wow!!! Obi na aso m rikpoo maka nkea... Ife adigo mma...
      But honestly, amaburom na shooter bu nwa afo...

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. I can never have beef with you again my Queen. The devil can't come between us ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Chike whatever what's that rubbish you typed in igbo? Better get my name off your diseased fingers

24. Complement of the season. No gift yet and no sign from anywhere , my friends on whatsapp status dusplaying gifts here and there...i refuse to be jealouse. I thank God for the gift of life

1. No jealous oh ehn your own dey come for front!! Say Amen

2. Abi o let's just be grateful for the tiniest little thing God have done for us, 2020 has been a hell of a roller coaster..

But I still wish someone will surprise me with a gift(no matter how tiny)๐Ÿ˜”... God I still have hope, don't let this Christmas be my worst Christmas ever.

25. Wonderful Christmas celebration to everyone of us Amen.

Enjoy oooo and put the devil to shame. The idiot has been roaming about non stop. So let us not be carried away by this celebration. Let's continue to be watchful and prayerful so that this Christmas will be best for us all Amen.

God bless us all as we fire the devil with thunder Amen

26. Good morning everyone. No money,no money, with covid 19 and all, people are still traveling like...you needed to see all the road was so full yesterday with people carrying traveling bags here and there. Wishing all those traveling safe trip. May you all go and return safely without any Hitch.

1. Amen my dear even at the airport people were paying 63k to travel down east!! Money dey my dear but it is slow to enter

27. Good morning lovelies.
    Stella Kork o, thanks for the shout out. I see you for veranda stretching neck for your own akara oku na. Hahaha.
    Welcome to village setting, it's a communal chopping system. General kitchen by some cooks, we the nwunyedis na resting we come do. Joint purse and paid cooks is the Koko during Xmas. No stress. I'm out here waiting to collect hot akara with flasks too na, see me near mango tree, thereafter I go back to sleep, we never even unpack sef.
    Yesterday was WAR. We made it and grateful for journey mercies.

Please if you have friends or relations heading to Ebonyi or Akwa Ibom states, hala them and show some love, they are getting home this morning from yesterday morning.

Can't describe anything, I'm weak jare. Shocking mass exodus from Lagos is what it is because the Lagos - Benin highway is busy like Apapa-Oshodi expressway.
    Everyone is on Japa Mode.

I'm pleading with anyone I'm still owing "Xmas palmy" to exercise patience. We had to bring some families home by fire by force, I'm beyond stretched and empty in my budget but I'm definitely coming for you.
    Black Slimzy, Candy, my Shakiti Babay, some others, biko later. The more you do, the more God makes a way for you.

If you have a means to exit Eko, run now, do not allow harmattan meet you in Lagos. E go red!!!!

Stella... palmwine sellers gather at the village market with their filled kegs of palmy one by one, at 10am prompt, they ring a large bell and start selling.
    Make we drink pap first after chewing dry alligator pepper seeds and sucking on raw honey bottles. Argh. Covid 19,e no go better for you.

Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

1. Enjoyment Momma๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ merry Christmas ⛄๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿคถ

2. Enjoy jor
      From January to Dec stress ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Choi!! I was just imagining myself standing close to you by the mango tree inhaling the fresh fried akara.... Mama xp please come and adopt me I also want akara๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Awwww. XP Momma. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Thank God for journey mercies. For now, enjoy yourself o. I kuku trust you. ๐Ÿ˜

5. Your villa stories are always fun read. Have fun Nne๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Wahala for who no get village ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Thanking God for journey mercies @XP.

Merry Christmas to you

7. Thank God for the journey mercies, please enjoy your Xmas with your family we still dey kampe

8. Nice ๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท

28. There is nothing as relaxing as waking up to a credit alert. Thank you, Caesar, God bless you!

1. Awww! Congratulations darling ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ you deserve it๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Congratulations dear you deserve it

3. Why's my body shivering with happiness to your own alert like it's mine?๐Ÿค”
      Congrats once more

4. Congratulations, God bless you ceaser

29. There is nothing as relaxing as waking up to a credit alert. Thank you, Caesar, God bless you!

1. Congrats dear. Caesar weldone.

Happy Christmas

In

Advance

30. I love u sdk.merry Xmas.

31. Good morning everyone, have a blessed day

32. One of the cleaners in my office just gave birth.
    Please what is an appropriate gift to give?
    The reason why I mentioned her profession is so that I can get suggestions that she can really value and utilise.
    I don't want to buy something that may be nice but cant utilised because of space constraints at home etc etc.

Thank you for your suggestions and happy holidays.

1. Darling just give her money packaged in an envelope cos You don't know her taste or preferences..God bless your heart!!

2. Baby clothes or detergents, this two can never be enough

3. Buy her pampers, baby soaps, cream, baby oil, baby clothes. But if you feel she might need money, kindly do so.

Congrats to her and her baby. Profession or no profession, God does not descriminate

4. I agree with Phoenix. Give her the money, and she'll get what she needs. God bless you.

5. I wanted to say viva plus washing soap in good quantity pampers and wipes, but please follow Phoenix

33. Merry Christmas in advance my beautiful people..I won't be online tomorrow because I will spend the whole day in the kitchen and I enjoy doing it every year!! This Christmas Eve I will be baking meat pies, I am moving away from the baking of cakes I do every year!! I wish I can send you all meat pies so you guys can feel a part of me...Well who knows! A tech geek can invent something!! Today I am grateful for everyone single person on this blog that made this year a memorable one for me!! I love love you all you can't even imagine it and If I mention names I might skip one or two persons!! Please be good, mask up, be cheerful, live a life of gratitude..I know that 2021 will be a fantastic and gorgeous year believe me !! She is wearing a 36 karat diamond tiara on her head, giving out goodies ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Merry Christmas in advance dear. Na so so cooking get me today/tomorrow.

2. Enjoy yourself
      Marry Christmas ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Merry Christmas to you and your family ๐Ÿ˜˜❤️

4. Love you too dearest Phoenix ๐Ÿ˜

5. Love you babes. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Merry Christmas to you darling.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Merry Christmas to you phoenix, enjoy your self

8. Enjoy yourself

Pretty Patience

34. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning, up and thankful.
    SDK, am not traveling this year joor,I miss my hometown, enough cruise, chai.
    Safe journey to all those traveling, your going and coming is divinely protected, amen
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️

35. Good morning merry Christmas on advance๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    XP momma bring village palmy for us in Lagosoo๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

36. Good morning everyone, season's greetings to y'all

37. Merry Christmas blogfam. May the nkessbles of Christmas be unto us.

38. Merry Christmas my people.we thank God for everything.

Xp maama enjoy o,Kai I envy u o cos village dey sweet by this time of the year.i miss palmwine.

My candilicious candy it is well with u,pls seek medical help.

Ma'am Stella merry Christmas to you and yours ๐Ÿ˜.

1. Amen, my darling Osundi. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

39. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

40. Hi everyone today is my second daughter birthday and she is so happy day we sang birthday to her. God has being given her reasons to be alive today. Happy birthday Chisom Angel n many more years ahead for u.

41. All four highest scorers in the face of in house news competition got their cash while the other five got large amount of data....

BV Sapio jules has received the large amount of cash by BV Caesar

42. ☝️I got the 9mobile data,thanks Stella.
    ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽˆmerry Christmas in Advance fellow Bv's please make una take small enjoy all ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŒฎ off season.
    I don't want to hear purging gist later ✌

43. Stella wetin I do u nao? Are my comments offensive that u don't post them?