Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog End Of Year Awards For Blog Visitors

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Stella's Blog End Of Year Awards For Blog Visitors

This award is for Blog Visitors who have ID's to comment and it is just for fun...

The End of year blog awards Nominees and Winners are........

Most popular blog visitor.

Teejay(Winner)
Shooter gal
Chocolate noir
Ms.A
Candy
Xphirted P

-. Most supportive blog visitor.

Chocolate noir
Blog angel
MartinsAboy (winner)
Sapio Jules

-. Most encouraging blog visitor.

Black Slimzy(Winner)
Ms.A
Chocolate noir
Phoenix

-. Most regular commenter

Candy(winner)
Teejay
Ms.A
Paris Savannah
Sandra

-. The SDK blog visitor of the year.

Fan Emmanuel (winner)
Ms.A
MartinAboy
Aproko Queen
Chile Teflon

-. Most jovial blog visitor..

Candy
Chocolate noir
Chike Teflon
Issacbaba
Kamikaze
Blackberry(winner)

-. Most loved blog visitor

Chocolate noir
Ronalda
Perxian(winner)
Kamikaze
Black Slimzy

-. Most controversial blog visitor

Eka joy(winner)
Queen and Boss
Teejay
Shooter gal

-. Most annoying bvs

Teejay
Essay
Alexander
Don
Xphirted P

-. Most intelligent bv

Sabella(winner)
Ronalda
Sapio Jules
Castle Windsor
Ebony one
Kamikaze

-. Most hilarious bvs

Fan Emmanuel
Isaac baba
Lady G
Xphirted P(winner)

-. Most Interesting Blog Column

Boredom eliminating Post
Rumour has it
Oko Ashawo(Winner)
Melody the runs geh

-.Goody two shoes of the year award

Yori Yori(Winner)
ANG
Chocolate noir

-. Chronicle writer of the year.

*Doctor whose husband was planning to marry another wife though she earns more than him
*Lady with the greedy and selfish husband who married another wife secretly
*Fierce Doctor
*Canada Lady
*Melody the runs geh(winner)

-. Blog Preacher

Rhasody
Essa
Cutest Pat (Winner)
Flutty cake
Sonia

-. Most motivational BV

Fluffy cake(Winner)
Essa
Ms.A
SDK

-.best advisers

Lady T(Winner)
Sabella
Doppelganger

-. Most troublesome bv

Essa(winner)
Dante

-. Most missed BV who no longer comments with their ID

General wife(winner)
Iphie dearie
Amebo na my work
German juice
Chi Exotic

ΓΆ

-. Irritant of the year award

Xoxo Mystery(Winner)
Essa

. Most valuable Blog member award.

Xphirted P
MartinAboy
Sapio Jules(Winner)

-. Most reserved 

Cynthia Iyede(Winner)
Mimi love
Admire Classic
Queen Jay

-. Most outspoken

Castle Windsor(Winner)
Ceasar
Shooter girl
Eka joy

-. Fornicator advocate bv of the year

Queen and Boss(Winner)
Blackberry

-. Most Humble of the year

Candy
Sapphire(Winner)
Chocolate noir

-. Entrepreneur of the year

Ola wealth(Winner)
Teejay
Chinedum

-. Blog Comedian of the year

Chike Teflon(Winner)

Fan Emmanuel
Isaac baba

-. Best Political analyst of the year 

Teejay
Caesar(Winner)

-. Most friendly bv

Candy
Chocolate noir
Phoenix
Paris Savannah (Winner)

-. BV with the Most Gbagaun everytime

Teejay(Winner)

-. Most Hypocritical/judgemental BV

Xoxo Mystery
ANG(Winner)

-BV with the best format for begging

Emjay
Pidgin writer
Mrs Gee(Winner)
mummy j

Congratulations to all the nominees and winners.....

177 comments:

1. Awww you guys, I was nominated?😁😁
    I didn't even open that particular Post, thanks guys, I'm really grateful πŸ€—πŸ€—.
    Lemme go and open the post.

1. I was nominated! Thanks to everyone that nominated me. I am moved .. Entrepreneur of the year! I have double my hustles. Thank you all

2. Congratulations to the winners πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
      That Goody two shoes award, I thought a lot of bvs said Ms A? I was actually wondering why they were calling her name all through ☺️ and most Annoying isn’t Essah lol, awwwwwww most loved should be Choco 🍫 ? πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍🦯

3. Lilly simple don't mind Stella .

. Ms A is her friend and she also does giveaways here that is why she did not mention her name even though it was her name that majority of the bvs mentioned as Goody two shoes of the year. Stella we are just looking at you. The post is sthere for reference and anyone can check it and see. Thank God that you have showed yourself now as being partial and selective here

4. Congratulation Sandra and chinedum.🍾🍾🍾🍾 Make una go give Thanksgiving for church ⛪ .😁

5. Emi humble ke?!😲
      I am blown away, literally.

Thanks Stella.

I was supprise seeing the nominations too. Who I be? ☺

Thanks Bvs.

6. Chai Stella pls add "H" to that Essa that you wrote under blog irritant and most annoying bv of the yr. The one you picked is a preacher and adviser. I love her so much.
      Essa beddings, pls change your name, pls. Love you

7. I wonder how stella copes with most of her blog visitors. Everyone is saying this post is just for fun but In their minds 85% of you all have taken it personal. You see this opportunity to insult those you do not like, to shade those who make you inferior who do not even know you exist.

I can't imagine how many negative comments stella would have disabled to make this post look sane. Let's even pretend stella removed Ms.A name because of giveaway is it not for you people's good? Or is the giveaway for stella and her family? Does she need it. Most of you that nominated Ms.A may end up surprised that you nominated one of your blog angels. Some of you will come here and insult your blog angels without knowing and still say baba God pick my call when you have use your own hands to block the call then you start disturbing stella in her inbox you want to kill her? Some of you think you have arrived in the abroad and you do not need help anymore not knowing some people are here who can give you a better job in that abroad where you are living a cheap lifestyle and not the struggling job you are doing that makes you think you have finally arrived. If she gives giveaway and she stops please how does it affect stella.

2. Congratulations to all the winners and nominees...Seeing my name there I am glad!!

1. Congrats Phoenix darling😘😘😘😘

2. I tell you! Phoenix. Your second paragraph sums it all. When I got wind of this nomination on SP on Sunday. What was flattering was seeing those who I admire and love reading their comments still go ahead and nominate me for some categories I would have placed them in if I was privy to the nomination on time. Seeing that alone was humbling enough even though is all for fun, thanks, guys.

3. Congrats phoenix and candy
      Hmmm...Isabella you are indirectly saying everyone is intelligent. You are smart sha congrats

4. Childfree chronicle poster15 December 2020 at 17:04

Congrats Sweet sabella anyone who think you do not deserve to win should go and hug transformer.
      You are a very intelligent sophisticated and kind woman.
      I love you.

5. @child-free postr So because she advised you with epistle and big grammar, we will not hear word again? Na wa oo

3. How come one category no get winnerπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

4. Congrats Teejay the undebatable.
    XP winner ke?
    Castle rigged this mehn!
    Congrats Yoris
    Candy,you deserve it.
    Wow,well done blog PA for the compilation.

1. Thanks dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. What is Castle's name even doing there?
      Stella continue o

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Lool. Nice
    Can someone kindly post the links to the chronicle writers of the year biko.

7. Thanks to everyone for the nominations, indeed grateful πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. How did Ms A jump and pass Judgmental bv???
    How did BlackBerry the bed breaker miss fornicators advocate

1. How can Ms.A win that category where our beloved Ang is present?
      Blackberry is an angel beside than that boss lady oo
      People voted well abeg

2. Queen and boss is pigeon and eggs inna the basket boss, not bed breaking boss.
      I agree with you on ANG. I almost forgot

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ atleast I won most jovial BV.

9. Replies
    1. It be like nigerian mago mago inec put hand for this thing oh..the more you look..

2. Lol I notice am too πŸ‘©πŸΏ‍🦯

3. INEC don't reach this award o😨

4. I wan talk, but make i kekwayet. Donno why chocolat nor didn't win.

10. Lol..
    See where these non Virgins broke girls nominated me for.. I put them on check sha Lol..
    They lov me like mad but are too ashamed to admit it😊

11. Congrats to the nominees and winners!!

Next year, we try again☺️☺️☺️

1. Wow! Thanks y'all.. congratulations to the nominees and winnersπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

12. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ to the winners. I found some nominations hilarious thoughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

13. people need to know essah with the H is the troublesome one not the preacher.teejay is popular because of controversy I knew him during the big daddy and gbaguan brouhaha people do not know as they were dragging him he was becoming popular.
    I have a feeling Ms Gee is here with another name.
    Sabella is wise and write well I read her advice on one chronicle like that but she can write epistle sha to read it is something else.
    Ola wealth has entrepreneur spirit but he has big eyes for big big things that pass him. I wanted to give us a chance but he was looking for a doctor.Olojukokoro omo ni e
    Stella you too gbaguan but teejay own is much sha.

1. Lol @olojukokoro omo nie πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Olawealth likes better thing jare

2. You are right about olawealth looking for a rich wife.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I like you anon 11:25

4. I think say nah only me notice. Someone that’s selling Ankara looking for a doctor or a very rich wife. I’m not insulting his hustle oo, me myself I am an entrepreneur and I thank God I’m not starving, at least I can feed myself and still do one or two things for my family. But you see this guy nah ole, seems like a gigolo to me ooo. Rich wife kee am there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ» Stella pls post my comment ooo.

14. Abeg, dem de dash them money??
    Congratulations to all the winners.
    I love this blog too much.
    Always lively here.
    You can never be bored reading sdk blog.
    I miss Queen Arabella also.
    That girl can write.

15. Congrats to us all... But Stella I no understand as only TEEJAY appeared on the gbagaun category out of the names nominated that day and why there was no winner in the annoying bvs category? So na only me for the whole blog they gbagaun abi? Its okay, no wahala.

1. Hehehehehe.Teejay don't mind them . lilly simple and mummy boys beat you hands down jaare. Their own gbagaun is on another level.

2. Gbagaauuun!
      You cannor disapoint. No worry,addylove dey right behind you.

3. I've vex ooh... Upon all the effort I put improving myself, you guys still rubbed this on my face and will never stop, trying to kill my self esteem. Una try ooh.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣TJ, no mind Stella.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sowie

6. Lol, Oga Teejay

Be calming down.

16. congratulations to all nominees and winners o ...What are we o ? which year i go follow be winner πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™this my head sef ,i no be hoodlum o

1. Use your old blog id maybe we will nominate you

17. I don't agree with some of the awards. We all know the goody two shoes of this blog. How come her name was omitted?
    Most hilarious/comedian goes to Fan Emmanuel. Undisputed!
    How can xoxo be the blog irritant? I don laugh tired! The person is a he!
    Cynthia iyede na me and you get that most reserved..oya shift lemme sit with you..

1. Apt! Fan is the undisputed champion.

2. You and who for reserved? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

El oh el

3. Baybay you better preach. I will keep it cool on this one. "Na wa oh"

4. I’m even wondering who compiled that list filled with so many lies. U dunno how anyone would beat Fluffy cake in preaching and of all ppl, e come be Cutest Pat

Make the person who do the list well done oh. All of us sef sabi say most intelligent should have been Ronalda.

How I got most controversial for this year is so laughable πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Una for kuku say na from 2017 una compile list.

5. Inec don shook hand for this electionπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Eka wasn't the most controversial

6. Alternative Facts15 December 2020 at 14:22

Cynthia wins that award every year. 🌞
      Nobody misses “money makes men f**k lots of girls without stress” and JaYem?

7. Preaching award may belong to fluffy in your eyes but to others cutest pat is the winner same with the intelligent and mischievous award not everyone will agree with what you agree and you do not have to see what other see to make their final decision. as long as all the people in the category deserve to be in the category lest it rest abeg.

8. Put the right Essah

18. Stella i can't find my name there but I give good advice Nah.😀Congrats to the winners.

1. Shantelle's empire, It is playing I am playing o abi you did not see the emoji😀

2. With your old blog id right?

19. On behalf of my clients, we have seen the result and we are not satisfied with the outcome. We shall be challenging it at a court of higher jurisdiction.
    It is not over till it's over.

20. If you want to say your mind say it and stop boiling in silence. 😁

1. Aunty motor car come and carry your shade oo

21. The blog comedian award should have gone to Fan because her jokes are original and natural. The other two copy jokes and paste here. But hey, it is just for fun and I come in peace. I should have voted if i wanted her to win right?

1. I agree with your submission.
      Fan is so hilarious, she's that gooooood.

2. But it’s amazing how people laugh when I tell them my true life experiences πŸ€” like how do you begin to laugh in court
      I was asking my sister in-law this morning how come her brother loves reading at his age. That the day I managed write degree I thanked God and myself then decided that the rest will end in my husband’s kitchen. She begin laugh 🀷

3. I concur too; but it's about the voting.

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚Fan!!!!
      Lmao 🀣

Don't make me choke please lmao!!

5. Very true. Fan should take that category

22. Congratulations to all the winners. All well deserved.

23. E be things Congrats to the winners.
    Why isn't my Galour and Chikito's name amongst the nomited BVs who are missed? Wharefa man! Galour baby, na you i miss pass.

24. Please where is yori yori princess.
    I miss her and her pastor gist.

25. So no most beautiful face of in house news??? Hiaaan

26. Congrats to everyone who were nominated and who won.

27. Congrats to all the winners..

28. Yaaaaaaay. I won an award. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thanks to all who nominated me😘😘😘. Thanks to this amazing platform, and StellaπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. But most importantly, thanks to God Almighty. 😁😁😁. Congrats to all the winners.

1. Yassss babes,you deserved it. Keep being you.

2. Phoenix darling, e reach to dance oπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thanks Tbabe darling😘😘

3. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

4. My darling Choco baibay, hope you're good babes😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

29. Lol@fornicator advocate-Queen and Boss wehdone oo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
    Fan Emmanuel is one hell of a funny lady too.
    Congratulations to the winners, it's not easy.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

30. Wow,thank you all for the vote im so happy I won an award on this blog. Congratulations to all the winner's. God is faithful

1. Well deserved! You are so sweet!

2. Congratulations dear πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ your genue care for people here is out of this world πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

4. THank you lillysimple,phoenix and choc i'm grateful

31. Congratulations to all the winners.
    You all keep making the blog lively.
    Weldone.

32. Hahaha... Who nominated me Lady G as Hilarious Lady... Ahhh, una thank U o even though I didnt win.. Thank U.. I will try harder next year.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
    Fan and Aproko queen u guys are so hilarious..

33. Stella biko which one is blog visitor of the year πŸ€” I want to know exactly what to tell my village people that thinks I’m useless. Is this supposed to end in congra or I should add the tulation in it? Ajujuooo

34. Congratulations to all the winners. There's is mixed up in the names, it should be EESAH not our jolly Essa one of our preachers and motivational writers.

35. Awwwwwwww! I was nominated? πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.Thank you to everyone for nominating me, I am very very grateful.To all the winners and nominees, I say a big congratulations to us all. Thank you Stella and all blog family. Let's do this again next year if Jesus tarries. Love you blog fam.

36. Hahahahaha una no well for that award una give me. I don pass the mantle to una.

Most fornicator kai trully una no well at all hahahaha.

Congrats to the winners oo

37. Congrats to the nominees and winners.. E no easy

38. Stella come and explain this award thing for us biko I don't understand this award thing. The blog best advice award that lady t worth a thousand dollars won she was was nominated once for it nah how come she won over sapphire and the rest whose name was all over the place. Even chocolate noir name was everywhere but no award.
    Anyway Congratulations to the winners.

1. Omo ehn the thing tire me

2. Lady T gives very mature advice.

3. The thing tier me too o o how come Choco didn’t get any habah mana Kia

39. Best testifier of the year???
    SHARON winner

1. Hahaha... U deserve it Jare... How are the twins? My kisses to them o..

2. Yes oo, your testimony made me scream, I am in awe of God!

3. Yes oh you deserve it Mrs Sharon

4. I'm so happy for you dear. 😍😍😘😘
      If you see as I been carry your matter for head like gala ehnn??? Chai. Glory to God πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

40. Congratulations to all the winners

41. Congrats Everyone
    I dedicate my next bottle of water to the winners

Cheers in advance🍻🍻

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

42. Thanks FamπŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ’“πŸ’“ and congratulations to all the nominees and winners πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

SDK BVs rocksπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

43. Congratulations to all the winners

44. Fan Emmanuel is the funniest person on this blog. She is someone I would love to meet someday cos even in dark days, her stories crack me up

45. Most annoying blog visitor nomination. Isn't that wonderful. " When people stop trying to understand you, they start calling you names" First time in almost 9 years of visiting this blog, l commented. The experience was nasty, it is difficult for people to respect the views of others. Some were very generous with their childish insults, a few even tried to bully my person. Wishing you all merry Christmas and a happy new year. God bless us Al.

1. Awwww Alexander, don't feel bad. It's for fun, we love you.

46. Compliments of the season to us all.
    Is it my Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars that won the best advice? Because I think there are two LadyT. If it is me... I thank those who voted and nominated. Una do well.

However, I think Queen and boss should have won most controversial person of the blog. No Ill feelings meant. EKA Joy is very straight in her opinions. By the way happy wedding anniversary to you.

1. Noooooo!!!
      How can you I win the most controversial..
      I should have won the best adviser of the year!...
      All my friends that take my advise are doing so well!...
      Lady T,you are not nice

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ@queen

47. 😭😭😭😭😭😭 you guys are wicked!..
    Me that gives the best advise ever!..
    OMG😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    I'm so heartbroken

1. Don't mind them they know all your advice makes sense. If they refuse to give you best advicer award πŸ† biko give your self 😁

2. @Queen, I hope you see this, I had a good laugh at your comments. Of course you know your advices are controversial, with knacking pigeon on someone's head and doing all sorts.

Bless you Jare.... But thanks I laughed hard.

48. Awww blog Awards.. Congrats to all the Winners and Nominees. Stella your blog is so lively and full of interesting people with different opinions. A lot of times I read the comments and laugh even when the write up is harsh. You all rock!!

Thanks to all those who nominated me ooo. Blog Preacher...Na to carry megaphone enter street remain..😁😁

49. Wowwwwwww I'm just seeing this.
    Thank you Stella and Bvs.❤️❤️❤️

1. Stella, I see mago mago in this collation!

Went through that post that day but what I'm seeing here is different.

Xoxo mistery the most irritant?

XP most hilarious? I don't find her hilarious a bit but a straightforward woman.

*Let me call the attention of the chief justice of the supreme Court*

*Heads straight to the courtπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ*