Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Laughs

18 comments:

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. I honestly went back to punch my calculator.

907 X 815 = 739,205.

😁😁😁

3. SERIOUS I STILL DO THAT LAST MEME. I FEEL THAT IF I OPEN BOTH EYES, I MAY END UP LOOSING SLEEP BUT ITS SOOOO FUNNY...CHAI

4. The last meme is me all the ti.e

5. Am I the only one who did not get the amish joke bikonu?😞😞

1. Amish people usually make use of horses and carriages in their community. Who ever repais or works on your mode of transport is tagged a mechanic.
      Read up about Amish people, they are interesting and they shy away from using things related to civilization.
      In the amish community, they have their own farms,they do not buy from the general stores, the men keep their beards long and wear those hearts, the women have the skirts and bonnets on.
      Technically, they are extreme like bokoharam but do not kill. I would have said deeper life or JW but these still interact well with technology unlike Amish folks.

6. Agbalumo is out saw it yesterday

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the last is so meπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ funny laughs

8. Most people here won't get the Amish joke