Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Wednesday In House News...

Hailings from a very cold Country...........In fact,it is so cold that ice cubes fall out of your privates when walking.....hehehehehehehehe

IN HOUSE MEMO.

There is so much love in this place...Thanks to all those who mailed me inbox suggesting how to get rid of the cold i have......I am so grateful for this family i have built here...This is indeed not just a Blog,it is a community......SDK Blog Visitors with the unique name,Thank you all!!!

I love you all

CROSS OVER POST ON STELLAS BLOG

A BV Mr Victor mailed me to suggest that we do a cross over post on the 31st and this will really come in handy for those of us who will be indoors due to the covid 19 pandemic........

He suggests it would be a post of thanksgiving,testimonies et al.....
Who is looking forward to the post?...
It will be up from 10pm on he 31st....we can suggest thanksgiving songs,prayer passages in the Bible and everything good.....

VACANCY

Dear Stella,

Our office is seeking to employ an Admin/HR manager. The person will also handle our corporate communications. This position is based in Abuja. we are particularly looking for a young and vibrant person who studied any of the social sciences. Experience is not particularly important if you are a fast learner and also innovative. However, good written and oral English is very important. Note that we are still a young and growing firm and so do not expect a huge pay from inception.

if interested send cv to paulokocha2019@gmail.com

URGENT VACANCY IN LAGOS !

A male Office Manager is urgently needed in a company located in Pen Cinema, Agege, Lagos.

Requirements:

Applicants must possess OND/NCE
He must be within the age of 25 - 35 years
He must be able to drive and must possess a valid drivers licence
He must be smart and intelligent
He must have good oral and writing skills.
He must live within Agege/Pen Cinema, Lagos.
Salary is reasonable

Send your CVs to: info@envoyangel.com

68 comments:

1. I’m pray God gives you clarity this week as you prepare to enter 2021!_iamtyhicks

1. Amen.

Thanks to those who reached out to Stella. Stella get well abegooo. Hot water bottle should be your companion now.

Though I'm not particular about any cross over service. It's a nice suggestion anyway..

Lovelace

2. Before you give up, think about why you held on for so long._realinwords_

3. Nice suggestion on cross over post. It'll be interesting. 💃💃🕺

4. What God cannot do, does not exist. Stay safe, stay blessed.

5. Stella Pele. Stay warm.

That crossover post will be nice. I am looking forward to it.

Boring day here.

6. Holla😍💖

Pls all the Umunna's and Umuada's where's is my mother inlaw NN? 🤔🤔🤔 XP Momma where you hide her oh😂😂😂😂😂😂 and Chike??

The cross over night thanksgiving on here is a very good idea🙏🙏

Sending you loads of warm hugs Stella 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖

Ciao 💋💋

7. Good afternoon Stella and BVs, my one year old baby is always bleeding each time I try to wash her teeth. I use a towel and little toothpaste. Pls what do I do? What could be the cause? I'm a first time mom. Your inputs will be highly appreciated, thank you.

1. Try using cotton wool probably the towel is tough on his gum..

2. Try cotton instead of towel

3. You can look for baby toothbrushes.

4. And please,only use age appropriate toothpaste like colgate kids or milk teeth by macleans....tankiu

5. Thank you very much Phoenix, Unknown, Oyinloladuke, Candy and Lora. I'll try cottonwool and the toothpaste recommended by Lora. I'm grateful

6. Use baby wash cloth, that cotton wool is too soft and won't clean the tongue well.Use the washcloth on the teeth too until the baby is two and then go for soft toothbrush and toothpaste for the age.

7. Let your baby eat fruits regularly

8. Baby wash cloth I.e. soft. Yes cotton wool is too soft. I use baby small cloth those tiny face towel, they are in a pack of 6 or 3 and dont use force. Be gentle. Buy milk teeth toothpaste for kids.

8. Back to my base,thank God for journey mercies.

Hello beautiful people.

9. To every woman out there who….

Worked hard to sustain a family in 2020

Laboured through thick and thin , whether it was convenient or not

Who wiped their tears and pressed forward even when there were no words of appreciation or gratitude from where you expected.👍💪💪💪❤️

Who distinguished themselves in their career

Who made a choice to discipline their appetite in order to set up a great future

Who stayed awake at night to ponder where the next meal was going to come from

Who raised an altar to position their children in great places in life

Who reached out and helped strangers

Who invested in the destiny of many whom they may never meet

Who stood as a support for the men whom God has given in their care

Who defied the odds against them and stood up again in spite of past humiliation and defeat

Who walked out of an abusive relationship and refused to conform to the norm, even in the face of being abandoned by many

Who decided to see good in her future when the society was trying to define you by your failures.

Who exposed wickedness in their society, churches and neighbourhood.

Who fought with all that they had to regain their lost and stolen identity.

To you, the woman who started 2020 with high hopes, met with many obstacles, pushed to the wall, with no visible options, but decided to climb over the obstacle

To you, my darling women, whom the whole world expects so much from you that they have not given to you …..

Thank you for being AMAZING
    Thank you for fighting through the storms of 2020
    Thank you for not giving up on yourself in 2020
    Thank you for pressing on and staying alive.
    Thank you for giving yourself another chance to have a good go at life in 2020.

I celebrate you!!!!*
    I celebrate your strength!!!*
    I celebrate your tenacity!!!!*
    Without fail, in 2021 💪I will yet celebrate you again & rejoice for how God has turned your story into the most beautiful work of display.

#WCW

1. Amen! City chocolate this writeup touched me deeply. You are amazing. I celebrate you too🤗🥰

2. Thank you darling!! You also summed up yourself as well on this writeup

3. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Amen. Stay winning

Lovelace

5. E hug sweetheart chocolate...

10. The position in Abuja, will you people give me a flat with strong bed? 😀 would've loved to apply but I'm far away.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632830 December 2020 at 15:26

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆, you’re a character.

11. Compliments of the season blog Fam... Have a lovely rest of the day...

12. Good morning everyone
    Cross over post idea is good 👌,I support it.
    Sign out meme is absolutely true

13. Hiya my darlings.😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all having a great day. Stella, that crossover post will mean a lot to some of us. I won't be going to Church that day. Thanks Mr Victor for suggesting that🤗. Abeg, I need more Abuja vacancies ooo. Signout meme is apt! Stay safe my darlings.😷😷 Much ❤❤❤❤

14. Thanks to those bringing vacancies here. It will go a long way to help our youths

15. 2022 is almost here, thank You dear Father. I support the crossover post.

Hope your day is going well dear BVs. Enjoy

16. Good afternoon everyone,I concour with Mr victor suggestion,it will help most of us who is not giving to church. Enjoy your day everyone and please stay safe ❤️❤️

17. You are loved Stella.
    Pls send us lil cold

How I wish this Abuja vacancy was in Warri🤔🤔🤔🤔

Yes oh💃💃💃💃💃
    I'm up for online crossover service

My Church brought out a newsletter that there should be no service tomorrow so na online things!!!

Tomorrow I turn +1
    I'm grateful for how far God has brought me.
    #31stIsMyBirthday

1. Same as my loving sister!Happy birthday to you

2. Happy birthday in advance to you.

3. Happy birthday to you in advance

18. Cross over post.... That's a great
    idea Boss

Hello IHN

19. Some people have mental problem but they don't know and people around them don't care to help them

This guy paid a lady's bride price, which means they are officially married.
    He chatted his wife one day(because they are not living together yet. They planned to do so after wedding, which is in few months) and told her to send him her nude picture via WhatsApp. She snapped and sent it to him. Na so the guy called of the wedding. His reason is that his wife is a whore because she agreed to send her nude to him.
    Biko my question is what is the lady's crime?
    He requested a nude from his WIFE and his WIFE sent it to him as obedient WIFE. what's now her crime.
    He is married now to another lady, the same day he fixed his previous wedding.

Why not tell his ex wife that he is not interested in the marriage again instead of that cheap stunt.

1. He is an A**hole. If she didn't send, he will still open mouth to say she is disobedient. Abeg she should thank God for saving her from such rubbish.

2. The guy is truly maddddddddddddddddd!!!

3. Na ode him be..

That's how one ended a relationship with his girlfriend cos while leaving the club, he decided he wanted to bang at the parking lots, the girl raised up her short black dress, (she wasn't wearing panties), the position herself nicely on the bumper and the guy rode himself out..

His excuse for breaking up- the way the girl did it, it didn't look like it's her first time.. I too curse am that day.. I really pity him aswear, there's a percentage of hoe in every lady, if she's not going nasty with you, she's probably doing with a real gee somewhere. Many guys in relationships would cry if the know how crazy their girl goes with a certain gee who keeps it real. In this cases, I honestly don't blame the girls, even though it's advisable to end a relationship if you can't be yourself with your boyfriend, these stupid boys need to learn some lessions..

I would be indirectly advising some how to behave and they'll be arguing with me, "not all girls are like that, my GF is different".... and other crap.. you think I don't know what I noticed before advising you bah.. no worry.. them go help you run your babyy outside.. and that's because I stay off friends girls, I don't even talk to them and if we eventually start to talk, it remains cordial, not to the extent of having each other's number.. this i do to avoid things going ugly.. you might come argue with me, but I don't believe in platonic friendship between a guy and a girl..(story for another day)..

Bestie is the new word for most friends with benefits.. if you know you know.. your babes be eating Bestie's ass, sucking his balls and screaming fuck this pussy without mercy.. but with you, you'd be begging for head and she'll tell you she can't do that rubbish.. hell, she doesn't even agree for you to come in from the back because she's not a hoe😃😁.. na papa and mama style go finish your life aswear.. as you don conclude say you no get sense..

Bestie

4. DANTE, I'm telling you. Honestly, that "friends with benefit" is the definition of "Bestie" .
      Also those ladies in relationship or married that are still forming friends and gist partner with their EXs, na cover up. The reason why they haven't had sex is because they haven't been behind closed door alone.

5. Candy Chocolate, calling him asshole is understatement. He is onye ala ogbete.

Lora, na to remove cloth enter market remain for him.

6. That man has a myopic thought??? the man no try at all

20. Please BVS, how do i handle a boss who has decided to tarnish my image (character Assassination) just because i refused his advances. He is the chairman/CEO of the business. I have been job hunting but yet to receive any positive feedback. I can't even enjoy my holidays because i think of resumption and the mean treatment i will go true all again. I am just tired.

1. You are most likely working for a one-man business.So sorry about that! My dear it is a shame that a CEO who should be the champion against sexual harassment is now involved..My best advice is for you to leave that establishment since character assassination is in the mix so they don't spoil your career!! Have you spoken to your family and friends(not in the establishment) and see how they can help you fast track your job search..Also approach these recruitment firms, drop your CV and follow up with them..Don't include the company on your CV for future references..All the best...

2. Thank you Phoenix

3. Turn evangelist, preach to him and always pray for him.

I used to tell my boss that "sir, do you know that God has really blessed you" the man will be surprised and thereafter discharge me. Pray and hand him over to God.

God bless the givers

21. Thank you father for this year.

22. Signout post on point.

Looking forward to the CROSSOVER POST.

23. So sorry Stella babe, please keep warm and rest 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Good afternoon blog family, tomorrow is 31st, thanking God for year 2020

24. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 at ice falling out from privates.
    I dey find that kind weather here

25. The crossover postis a very nice idea o

We shall all see 2021 in good health, all the evil prophecies will not cone near us o

26. It will be great...@ crossover post.

Well said...@ sign out meme.

27. Hello everyone.
    The crossover post is a nice idea,I'll be looking forward to it.

Ma'am Stella get well soon.

28. Weldone people of SDK community
    Stella keep warm at all time you can get through it.

Cross over post of Thanksgiving and testimonies is a good idea but the time if I may suggest is little bit late for people that will be at church service that time.
    Can the post start from 8pm(suggestion).
    Thanks.

29. Stella, ' ice falling out of privates? 🤣🤣🤣 ojibijibijibi

Crossover post is a great idea. Will be crossing over online anyways. See y'all then.

Cheerio!!!

30. Crossover post will make sense.

Good afternoon all.

31. Cross over post would be nice ☺️

32. Cross over night post would be grate

33. You want a HR person who will also handle admin functions who will also have Corporate Communications.

It's either someone doesn't understand what these very distinct professions are about or your company is made up of 2 -3 persons.
    Inclusive of this new staff whose job description is that of an octopus.