Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor KOK Warns Those Calling Him A Ritualist From The Movie Roles He Plays

Friday, January 08, 2021

Actor KOK Warns Those Calling Him A Ritualist From The Movie Roles He Plays

Sometimes,some Nigerians take their play overboard.......

Veteran actor Kanayo .O. Kanayo is not finding it funny that some supposed fan go to his social media pages and keep referring to him as ritualist and comparing him to his movie roles.....

24 comments:

1. Make una leave my uncle alone o.

1. Your uncle his wife don run leave her shoe since 1809.
      He's an evil man pls.

2. Pls I know the family and he and his wife are very much together!!

3. It shows he is a damn good actor.

4. @anon,16:00: you're a big fool

2. Haba KOK, it’s all cruise nau. It’s just like how they regard d ladies that play certain type of romantic or is it erotic roles.

1. Will dey cruise with their parent in such manner?

3. Some comments are not funny. Nigerians jokes too much.

Sorry Kanayo, next time block the person.

4. Good he addressed it.
    Long silence on a matter is sometimes considered acceptance/consent

5. Nawa, see how I’m already shaking out of fear

So he’s also an angry bird in real life
    Kanayo biko stop threatening,yahoo boys have taken over

1. What the fuck are you talking about? So he should allow pple to keep disrespecting him even after making a post to say he doesn't like it? No vex me this afternoon o

2. I hope when people refer to you with the names you don't like you applaud them. Someone told you he doesn't like something and you are adamant, you want the person to be a happy bird abi.

6. Hahahahaha what a tag. That girl no well ona

7. Like, it's just to much. I can imagine how he feels when he reads all of those things. I'm sure he has had enough.

8. Nigerians don't know where to draw the lines atimes.

9. This is why the actors should start rejecting stereotype roles....

1. Even when they need the money?

2. I tell you.It is better to be versatile in movies than playing a particular role all the time,just because you are really good at it.

10. Nigerians will drive people into depression with their comments

11. People play too much, they don't know when to put a stop to things. No respect for the elderly ones again.

12. There are certain actors that certain roles readily come to mind when you see them in any movie. The major problem is that a lot of actors are not so versatile and they stick to only one role because they've been applauded that they acted those tools very well.
    Whenever you see Patience Ozokwor in a movie, you expect that she'll be a very wicked mother inlaw.
    When you see Pete Edochie in a movie, he mostly plays the role of a bad guy and a very wealthy man.
    Chinwetala Agu is always playing the role of a herbalist, wicked uncle, etc. The list goes on and on.

There are a few good actors you can't pin a particular role on them...RMD, Genevieve, Omotola etc.

There are some actors that have their memes all over like the aki and pawpaw duo and heavens have not fallen.

KOK, please take it easy. All na cruise. However, people should know when they are talking things too far.

13. Kanayo dey para anyhow. KOK take it easy. Though it shows that you are a damn good actor.