Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Laide Bakare Explains Why She Sleeps Naked.....

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Actress Laide Bakare Explains Why She Sleeps Naked.....

What a post!!!

Yoruba-Nollywood actress Laide Bakare says she sleeps naked and explains why......

*You and I staring at each other*

63 comments:

1. What a post. If you don't have anything to post you better join the motivational speakers, at least dem dey tell us some reasonable things sometimes.

1. Trying to secure customers by creating the image of her naked body in the minds of sugar daddies. Shame.

2. Can't sleep naked, atleast I must wear a singlet

3. Hmmm....we really don't need to know. I sleep naked so? What's the big deal? Celebrities and jati jati

4. I sleep naked too, no big deal. My kpekus needs all the fresh air it can get. Also I hate the idea of pulling whatever I am wearing up or down when I want to to pee at night. that way i just wake up, head to the bathroom, I pee, wipe or wash and go
    back to bed simple. Call me lazy, #Idontgiveadamn

5. Sleeping naked is the best abeg!!!

6. Na wa. This one no need oya remove ya pant

7. What a post indeed.
    She needs to gum her top lip and bottom lip together. OR tie her fingers together.

8. Please show me where someone asked? Clout is one hell of a drug 🚢🏽‍♂️

9. So we must know that you sleep naked aand now that we've known, how has it added to usπŸ™„πŸ™„

1. I like not the idea of herp this. But sleeping naked is beneficial especially woman. Google more on this

10. Chai nothing wey Musa no go see for gate, I sleep naked too, but why is she bringing it on social media that she sleeps naked at night, asking for my online boyfriends

1. Kisa, but you just did same.

11. But nobody asked her and I hope she never sleeps anywhere there is cockroach or rat problem.

1. Not every home has rodents and roaches.

12. I won’t lie, I sleep with my pants only. The sleep is always sweeter

1. I can't sleep with pants.
      Once I'm home, I make sure to untie whatever is tying my chest and waist.
      After night bath,I wear something light and under is free. I need the air mbok

13. Laide you are beautiful, you have beautiful skin and you are naturally fair**** Everybody is now a cream seller,I'm not trying to spoil anyone's business but people need to be careful with all these mixed chemicals they sell to you as bleaching organic or toning cream,scrubber,oil or whatever,these sellers would do anything to make sales,If only you know the things they mix up to achieve these their whiteness, you will stay away from destroying your skin.Don't let them destroy your skin to make money,Why not find a good moisturiser with nice smelling soap to use.Skin cancer is a very terrible thing,you harm your skin gradually using these their deadly concoction of chemicals.

1. Laide is very pretty. But she isn't naturally fair.

2. Anonymous, if you say she's not naturally fair, it simply means you don't know her. No be the same Laide wey I dey see for Unilag years back? She is a naturally fair beautiful lady, but the problem is that they are always not contented with complexion we baba God give them, that's why we see most of them bleaching their destinies away.

3. Anne K, and before unilag? Lol.

Laide is a lovely lady. But she is not naturally fair.

4. Anon 12.01 I wrote that comment and I am telling you Laide is naturally fair,she is my friend,not social media friend,been friends with her for years now,so I'm very sure of what I'm saying

5. Do u know most of these wicked cream sellers now put relaxer as a bleaching ingredient?!! They will come n be telling u how ur skin is dull not beautiful n the next thing after using their nonsense cream u will start seeing white patches. Bleaching no be for everyone. If u want to be lighter use turmeric, tomato, lemon , vit c or glutathione pills

6. 15:32, once again, she isn't "naturally" light.

7. Anon 15:32 she is your friend and you are talking about her like that. Why not say this to her face2face. With friends like you ehn! Na God go help us.

14. For total freedom, the hair should be removed too.

15. Hmm,nawa o! I've totally forgotten about this woman.
    Instead of her to come back in grand style,she's busy posting trash.
    All of us go dey okay.

16. She wan disguise do free advert.....
    Stella catch am sha....lol

1. Stella didn't catch nothing,Stella already did a free advert for her with this post,now her willing customers have heard about the cream sale that is loading and would be looking forward to buy so they can be white like her**** cream sellers that don't use their own cream,when they know what they put in it,be wise people

17. I also do jare.. nothing do us πŸ˜‰

18. These ladies are too eager to go naked like there's a jackpot at stake🐷🐷🐷🐷

19. At least, we have noticed her presence.

20. I sleep naked too. It's nothing to post about. Boob's n bivs gotta air at the end of the day

21. Can't sleep naked beside my husband... He will just enter without knocking. I go just dy moan inside Dreamland.

1. O chim! Enter without knocking got me.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyways, we the association of Stark naked sleepers say; it's no big deal.

3. Lmao.
      Thank you for the wonderful news Life,I'm sure my bank account just increased, imagine that!

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣... this your comment really cracked me up big time

5. I sleep mostly naked too and my husband has no respect πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ every weekend its his D dat wakes me up,he doesnt even ask for permission,just slide it inside. If its me now he will say im not allowing him sleep. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Can't wait to be married n get pregnant while asleep lol. I love sleeping naked

7. Lol. Husbands! That's how they disturb one's sleep. Mine encourages me to sleep naked, so he won't have any obstacle.

22. I sleep naked when I'm sharing my room alone.
    But most times if people are much in the house I sleep with pant and nightie .
    When the cold is much I hide under the blanket

23. Na today we start to sleep naked for naijaπŸ™„πŸ™„

24. These actresses eh.

25. Back then in Niaja, don't try this in Canada though, you won't live to tell the tales.
    Ck.

26. This is not news ,infact I'm naked as we speakπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

27. Menopause makes women feel hot even if it’s cold. She might have reached menopause

28. What's the meaning of all these