Actress Lizzy Gold has brought up a very important topic that many may agree or disagree with......The two factors she listed according to her spices up a marriage.....
Hmmmmmm very deep and makes a lot of sense.........
I get choked easily and i need 'space' and so does my spouse and we have found a way to go about it.
Many of you without experience or still single may disagree with this but one day una go understand...
Giving each other space is VERY IMPORTANT in marriage eeeeeeh........Lizzy collect one paraga dia!!!
I thought I was the only one in this WhatsApp group. Thank God I have members. Sometimes, I just want to be on my own.
ReplyDeleteI'm already chocked at the moment. Thank God hubby would be travelling for 2weeks.
DeleteIt is well, my husband and I work from home and we converted our loft into an office. Our desks are next to each other and we still have the kids to help with homeschooling.
DeleteWetin we go do nah, na to tolerate each other oooo.
We hardly go out because we tested positive during Christmas so we are cautious and only go for walks or scotting or cycling with the kids.
Our shopping is done online, so we are practically next to each other 24/7
May God help us jare π€·πΎ♀️
Didn't know Lizzy is married, how many years has she been married for? Adviser π₯΄π₯΄π₯΄
DeleteAnonymous 00:09
DeleteYou don’t have to be married for 100 years to know this simple advise ..
I’ve been married for almost 2 years and I can categorically tell you the above advise is very important.
Both partner need space to decompress.. I have my woman cave, my husband has his man cave
Pele ti e o Mrs Cave ti o marry Mr Cave.
DeleteNonsense πππππ
Pele ti e o Mrs Cave ti o marry Mr Cave.
DeleteNonsense, yeye dey smell.
Be there claiming that you can dish out advice on marriage when ure not married, experience is the best teacher. You think say na M&B you dey read bah π₯±π₯±π₯΄π₯΄ππ?
Well,lll she is right.
ReplyDeleteWhat do I knowπ€·π»♀️
ReplyDeleteOver to the married and cohabiting lovers
I have always dreaded marriage cos of this space issue. I dread seeing somebody in my face all the time especially in this abroad where partners hardly have anywhere to go aside house and work.
ReplyDeleteI always like to stay alone, its a problem I need to work on.
For where? Naija factor, if dem no see una always, na e be sey una dey quarrel, not close or serious or one has been dumped. Example are all these celebrity shippers, once a partner is seen alone for too long, d relationship is dead. Local mentality.
ReplyDeleteShe is so right. Even in relationship, one needs space sometimes
ReplyDeleteVery true. My "omugwo" was an eye opener. When I returned 3mths later, everything felt new... Hell! I was even shy looking hubby in the eyeπ... Sex felt a lot. We are still basking in that euphoria a month laterπ
ReplyDeleteShe's on point π
ReplyDeleteIs lizzy herself married? Adviser nomagbe.
ReplyDeleteBtw what is she wearing? She even wore tight in that?gosh!
There is nothing wrong in wanting space......until you need the companionship and your partner needs space at that timeπ€
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteI agree. I don't know who she is. But if she is a celebrity, I am shocked that her toe nails are not groomed. Chipped nail polish is a no-no for any real lady talk less of celeb. Then wearing sandals. She no try o.
ReplyDeletePπ€£π€£
DeleteWahala o
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Omg π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππππ€£π€£
DeleteMe that enjoy being alone,I agree with her.
ReplyDeleteWhich "spices," curry, nutmeg or thyme?ππππππ
ReplyDeleteIf you do not love your spouse the way he is, that marriage won't last
Money sprouts wings and vanish and you the greedy gold digger will go
with it. Then, you would give him plenty of unapproachable spaceπ€¦♀️π€¦♀️
Noted
ReplyDeleteAnother day another relationship garbage,some couples lack the aforementioned but are still thriving, myschewww
ReplyDeleteI'm sure your violent isn't surprising to anyone here. You never think reasonably.
Deletespace is very important but at a moderation.
ReplyDeleteabsence make the heart fonder (hope i got that right) they say. sometimes you just need some me time and breathing space
ReplyDeleteTrue that
DeleteRight now hubby is not in townπ€Έ♀️π€Έ♀️π€Έ♀️π€Έ♀️π€Έ♀️
Space is the 'holy grail' and I am so spaciously clear about my space to avoid choking someone or someone choking me.
ReplyDeleteSuper duper story
ReplyDeletePeople always fly with one person's opinion
One human will sit down somewhere to talk about secret to marriage. Even couple married for years still don't know the secret. A happy lasting marriage is just by the grace of God.
If you want listen to advice from random people who are yet to figure themselves out.