Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lizzy Gold Lists 2 Important Spices That Guarantees A Lasting Marriage...

Monday, January 25, 2021

Actress Lizzy Gold Lists 2 Important Spices That Guarantees A Lasting Marriage...

Actress Lizzy Gold has brought up a very important topic that many may agree or disagree with......The two factors she listed according to her spices up a marriage.....

Hmmmmmm very deep and makes a lot of sense.........
I get choked easily and i need 'space' and so does my spouse and we have found a way to go about it.
Many of you without experience or still single may disagree with this but one day una go understand...
Giving each other space is VERY IMPORTANT in marriage eeeeeeh........Lizzy collect one paraga dia!!!

31 comments:

1. I thought I was the only one in this WhatsApp group. Thank God I have members. Sometimes, I just want to be on my own.

1. I'm already chocked at the moment. Thank God hubby would be travelling for 2weeks.

2. It is well, my husband and I work from home and we converted our loft into an office. Our desks are next to each other and we still have the kids to help with homeschooling.
      Wetin we go do nah, na to tolerate each other oooo.
      We hardly go out because we tested positive during Christmas so we are cautious and only go for walks or scotting or cycling with the kids.
      Our shopping is done online, so we are practically next to each other 24/7
      May God help us jare 🀷🏾‍♀️

3. Didn't know Lizzy is married, how many years has she been married for? Adviser πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

4. Anonymous 00:09

You don’t have to be married for 100 years to know this simple advise ..
      I’ve been married for almost 2 years and I can categorically tell you the above advise is very important.
      Both partner need space to decompress.. I have my woman cave, my husband has his man cave

5. Pele ti e o Mrs Cave ti o marry Mr Cave.
      Nonsense πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

6. Pele ti e o Mrs Cave ti o marry Mr Cave.
      Nonsense, yeye dey smell.
      Be there claiming that you can dish out advice on marriage when ure not married, experience is the best teacher. You think say na M&B you dey read bah πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜­πŸ˜?

2. What do I know🀷🏻‍♀️
    Over to the married and cohabiting lovers

3. I have always dreaded marriage cos of this space issue. I dread seeing somebody in my face all the time especially in this abroad where partners hardly have anywhere to go aside house and work.
    I always like to stay alone, its a problem I need to work on.

4. For where? Naija factor, if dem no see una always, na e be sey una dey quarrel, not close or serious or one has been dumped. Example are all these celebrity shippers, once a partner is seen alone for too long, d relationship is dead. Local mentality.

5. She is so right. Even in relationship, one needs space sometimes

6. Very true. My "omugwo" was an eye opener. When I returned 3mths later, everything felt new... Hell! I was even shy looking hubby in the eyeπŸ˜†... Sex felt a lot. We are still basking in that euphoria a month laterπŸ™ˆ

7. Is lizzy herself married? Adviser nomagbe.
    Btw what is she wearing? She even wore tight in that?gosh!

8. There is nothing wrong in wanting space......until you need the companionship and your partner needs space at that timeπŸ€”

9. I agree. I don't know who she is. But if she is a celebrity, I am shocked that her toe nails are not groomed. Chipped nail polish is a no-no for any real lady talk less of celeb. Then wearing sandals. She no try o.

1. P🀣🀣

2. Wahala o

🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Omg πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£

10. Me that enjoy being alone,I agree with her.

11. Which "spices," curry, nutmeg or thyme?😜😜😜😜😜😜
    If you do not love your spouse the way he is, that marriage won't last
    Money sprouts wings and vanish and you the greedy gold digger will go
    with it. Then, you would give him plenty of unapproachable space🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

12. Another day another relationship garbage,some couples lack the aforementioned but are still thriving, myschewww

1. I'm sure your violent isn't surprising to anyone here. You never think reasonably.

13. space is very important but at a moderation.

14. absence make the heart fonder (hope i got that right) they say. sometimes you just need some me time and breathing space

1. True that

Right now hubby is not in town🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️

15. Space is the 'holy grail' and I am so spaciously clear about my space to avoid choking someone or someone choking me.

16. Super duper story
    People always fly with one person's opinion

One human will sit down somewhere to talk about secret to marriage. Even couple married for years still don't know the secret. A happy lasting marriage is just by the grace of God.

If you want listen to advice from random people who are yet to figure themselves out.