Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Rants About Stretch Marks...

Monday, January 18, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo Rants About Stretch Marks...

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo went down memory lane ............Please read!

*checks for stretch marks*

*You and I staring at each other*

42 comments:

1. Just passing by..my stretch mark,my confidence.

1. Uche pls rest!!

Stretch marks are beautiful and part of every African woman's life. I really do not believe there is something to clear it totally!! Had a lot on my butt back then becos of stretching of the skin, it was as if masquerade beat me. But consistent using of coconut oil it has really faded and less visible. Is nothing to be ashamed of. I love my zebra marksπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. I have learnt not to body shame anyone oh.Life can humble you at anything f***ing time.Since Linda became the "babymama" she used to mock with her blog,her sisters and herself just mellow down.Even otinkpu Laura just cool down.

2. Gbam!! She hit it well.linda be crossing line.she don find trouble sha.i think shes matured now,she doesn't troll like before cos she now realise say this life na turn by turn.so unpredictable life.if they tell me say she go be baby mama for this life I no go believe.but see life ,see God.

3. See who is talking about being drag over stretch marks. You that embarrassed me on tracy and treasure's movie set over stretch mark on my chest nko. Way back 2007 in Enugu. Get out

4. Heard a laser machine can clear stretch marks and there's scar removal machine too but what do I know. Be proud of your body abeg.

1. To some extent.It doesn't completely remove it.Just fades it.

5. Linda come and carry your truckload of shade and sub. This life!!! Mmiri ga eru onye obula ebe oruru ibe ya

6. OK na. It will be our sista blog that was shaming you.

It is well

7. Memo to Linda.
    I never had stretch marks before my pregnancy. Now,I only have it on my thighs,thank God. I freaked out at first but wetin man go do🀷 that's one of the perks of carrying a human in your belly.

1. On your thighs only,Yu r so lucky, currently preggy, Yu need to see my waist, black stretch marks and I have never bleached my skin, but I count it all joy πŸ’žπŸ’–

2. 21.49
      It ll clear. I ve had stretch marks on my bum, since I was 12 or so.I got more when I got pregnant but they have all faded to silver now . It ll definitely get lighter with time.

8. Which one is stretch marks are dirty and dangerous again. stretch marks on my woman's boobs and thighs turns me on.

I have have stretch marks but I stopped thinking about what people think or say about my body long time ago

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "18 January 2021 at 17:44

Men also have stretch Marks too. Especially their shoulders.

2. @ Shantelle, I am male and I have marks on my shoulders like madame Koinkoin said

3. Okay. You probably have broad shoulders or work out alot.
      I never knew guys are sometimes bothered about theirs,hence my question.

9. One American comedian I can't remember his name now once said stretch marks are a result of two things. You got bigger or got smaller. He said either way, the men are f**king. It's always women body shaming women.

1. It happens both ways. Had mine wen I lost weight drastically. If u add too. Especially wen u HV dry skin.

2. @Kiks,

It was Katt Williams. He said "you were either big and got smaller or you were small and got bigger".

10. Stretch mark no be disease o..

11. What goes around comes around.....seriously women should stop body shaming other women, nobody prays for stretch mark

12. Na wa o stretch mark wahala

I never had stretch marks before my pregnancy after given birth boom....stretch marks both in my cheast and some other part of my body. I bought different expensive stretch marks cream all came out with zero result.
    To my greatest surprise it was the cheapest harbal cream I bought in pharmacy that clear my stretch marks.

1. What's the name of this Herbal cream please?

2. What's the name of this Herbal cream please? Share and save a soul please.

3. Please anon share.. which herbal cream

4. NNE share the name na.

5. If I hear Funbact-A, I go tear you e-slap!!! Please darl, share the secret with usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©πŸ˜©

6. Someone recommended Aboniki balm and it helped to reduce the ones I had on my stomach....you can try it but can you endure the burning sensation?

7. Anon 18:35 Is like you are among those that mix funbact A with their body cream continue o
      if not I don't no what makes you to mention funbact A
      Did anon 17;21 tell you is funbact A ?

8. Aboniki mixed with shea butter works wonders.

My sister used herself as the specimen and it cleared off in few weeks!!

9. 19:50 isn’t that the solution to all you people’s skin problem???? Someone even made a video on YouTube claiming it’s a face cream.Ignorance is bliss😏😏😏

13. @anon 17:21 please share the name of the herbal cream you used for the marks,thank you.

14. There's someone who used a soap made with snail slime years ago. She had stretch marks on her arms,and felt insecure wearing short sleeves. The soap faded the stretch marks.

15. For those asking for the harbal cream

The cream is in a small container with yellow cover name "Nazo" please you people should not reason the price but it really work for me it also work for cream reaction.
    You can also check for it in any chemist, I pray it work for you people
    I never believed it will work based on the price but the lady gave me full assurance,price is #100

16. I used some oil on my laps and didnt even notice until recently....barely thr anymore. Infact I told my husband I av stretch marks and he didn't biliv me until I showed him up close.

17. There's nothing I didn't use on mine. From dry brushing to coffee baths, ice baths and aloe vera and oil massages. It cleared significantly but I can't point to what cleared it lol