Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Alex Says Short Men Don't Stand A Chance With Her

Friday, January 22, 2021

BBNaija Star Alex Says Short Men Don't Stand A Chance With Her

BBNaija star Alex Unusual has revealed a very crucial requirement for her suitors in a recent video.

She made some vital disclosure while conversing with her folks. Alex whose last relationship ended in 2018 revealed that short guys do not stand the chance to win her over as she prefers tall guys.

When asked what if God chooses a short guy for her, she replied that then the short guy will have to steal her heart .....
She also stressed that she would opt for artificial insemination to get children if relationships don’t work for her.

She said;

“The last time i was in a relationship was 2018…he has to be tall…for now, nobody that is short has stolen my heart…love will find me…that’s number one criteria please…don’t bother…let me just go and do artificial insemination and have my children and know i am not married.

From Ghgossip

63 comments:

1. Talking like a child dat you are.
      In 7yrs time after several heartbreaks she will revisit dis post.
      Yes everybody has a SPEC,but u dont have to make a post abt it. If a short guy ask u out simply say NO and keep lookn for ur Goliath in peace.

2. Lol @bed and Roses abi men have not showed her original Cameron pepper ..na so we dey talk back in the day till we mellow come choose who choose us.

2. I don't understand this new trend of single parenting among young ladies these days....why will a woman decide to raise a child alone, unless its due to circumstances which is perfectly understood, but to make the decision, its a big no no. Pls lets allow these children we plan to bring into this world to have a father figure, it matters alot.

1. It's not like they dont desire marriage, but since no potential husband in sight, what do they do??

2. So if she doesn't find a man and she wants kids nko????? Raise ur own with a man, let others that can raise without na. Abi???

3. You should keep it to yourself Alex. You should be sensitive when commenting about people who are not tall because they didn't create themselves. If you were created short, I guess you would feel bad if someone says this to you. Your tall, handsome dark guy might even be the FCMB manager in disguise.

4. Anon 19:20 abeg rest.Short is a description,not an insult .she only stated her spec. The same way a short guy might not like to date her cause of her flat chest. There is someone for everybody.

5. Anon 19:20,abeg rest. Short is not an insult, its a description. She only stated her spec. The same way a short guy might not like to date her cause of her flat chest. There is someone for everybody .

3. Chai, short guys don suffer for naija women hand

1. Hahahahaha sorry to them but nobody want marry short person before them go born nwaikpuda, hahahaha.

2. Forget! No be naija girls dey fight over davido and wizkid. Just have money,even if you are a dwarf,naija girls will toast you join sef.

3. Exactly anon 15:58. Check out our rich celebrities & politicians (even that head of touts) ,that those beautiful ladies wan kill them selves, as long as u have money , beauty queens will struggle for ur attention, money settles shit. Alex we don hear, we dey wait , Miss world.

1. Exactly!

I don't like slim guys.

My man must be taller than me and have big cucumber.

2. And you don't like slim guys! Slim guys are the ones with big cucumbers o. Forget those huge and fat guys,their cucumbers are mostly tiny. I can't stand thin guys though. It will look as if you are making love with a stick.tueeeh

3. BITCHandSlut continue till you get the big cucumber that will shift you womb and bring your intestine out.

5. How old is she that she's already talking artificial insemination

6. I can relate Alex! It's not our fault that we are tall and desire tall men jare😁

7. Your spec.
    But short guys want tall ladies like you nah....

1. Honestly

Short men like tall women eh

2. @Gifty. That is quite understandable. Not that 2 people will be looking like toys.

8. Good for you most short guys are very toxic from my experience though.

1. You know this, right?

Very very toxic, aggressive and controlling!

2. They are mostly insecure

3. Napoleon complex having niggas 🤣🤣🤣

9. Wasnt she taller than Tobi? Thinking......

1. Keep on thinking.even if she is taller than him,he isnt a short guy.

2. Aunt anon 14:43 tobi is short.

3. How short is tobi? He's average.

10. Replies
    1. See the one liner you wrote here .I bet if it was about fat people, you will write an epistle and use derogatory words like rotund,amoeba etc .

11. Is tobi not short? To think you were chasing him up and down that period.

12. But Tobi is short now. And he had her.

13. Yet tobi browsed you,I don't want short men yen yen. Tobi I know is short. #spotremover#

1. How can Tobi be short?

2. Tobi is short ohh.He escaped being a nwakpuda with a slight margin.He has short arms too.

14. We all have our spec jaare. For someone like me,I can never date a fat girl .I will rather remain single biko.

15. You're too young to start thinking artificial insemination. Relax, true love will find you

16. Majority of short guys are toxic. They always have complex issues.

1. Same as the ladies.

Short guys oh..
      Short ladies oh..
      They are all same!

17. she thinks mother hood is an easy job , too much movies

18. I am a tall guy but I don't find women that are 6'ft tall and above attractive. Too tall for my liking. Na woman I dey find no be iroko tree.

1. But women that tall are a very minute part of the population. Isn't the average female height like 5'5?

19. Her choice, we should learn to respect that

20. My own is the size of the gbola o.I don't care how tall and fine you are,if the gbola is small I will Japa. These days there are many men with small gbola in naija. What's happening?could it be as a result of what they eat.

1. Kwakwakwakwa

2. Lmao.Trust me with what I have heard,endowed guys are either ugly,short or broke.Like you can't have it together.If he is handsome,rich and endowed,.....hmmmmm.make I no too talk.

21. short men and their napoleon complex....hubby is 6.2 with plenty chest area for resting my head..lol

1. Olala! See my spec. Not the ones with dry chest.

22. What if she gets the sperm of a short man?

23. Alex relaxe, love will find you soon

24. This one that looks like a transgender has spec too!!! Men una don suffer.

1. This is harsh naa.calm down.Every human being has a spec.

2. Don’t mind her, she get her own wen person fit use body shame her, abi for her mind she think sey she dey complete? I’m tall, but can never make ds kinda public post as an unknown person, not to talk of being a celebrity . Quite rude & uncivil , especially for her person. Na so person dey take invite enemies to themselves, bcoz some known celebrities on ds table will not find it funny with her.