Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Diane Russet Shaves Off Hair....

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

BBNaija Star Diane Russet Shaves Off Hair....

Big brother naija season 4 star Diane Russet has shaved off her entire hair she did not really give a reason why she did it but If i am allowed to think,I think it's for an advert or for a movie role or the hair was gradually falling off.....lol

She looks great!!!

*You staring at me*

43 comments:

1. Still beautiful.
    I love her lips.

1. I pray for her quick recovery. It's not easy.

2. She look beautiful

1. E fit her. She kkukuma get pikin face before.

3. She's a beautiful girl. I sincerely hope it's for a movie or just because she feels like it, not because she's ill (God forbid)

4. She’s dating one girl in my estate

1. Dating a girl?? Are you implying Diane is a lesbian????

2. She acts like one @princessofblogs

3. side effects of dealing with heartbreak from male fuckboys. the next thing is for them to shave their head or go gay

5. This style fits those with normal body stature.especially when you are tall,if not people will think you are sick.

1. Is her stature abnormal? Kwakwakwakwakwa

2. @shooter gyal,I mean those that has figures on the right places.
      You know what I mean?
      It fits her because she is busty and has small head.

3. So it won't fit someone that has flat front and back? Nne tell me something o.

6. It suits her
    I can't try this. I will look like something that fell inside hot oil

7. Na your type dem dey call okuko igbo. Dey deceive unaselves dwarfs

8. Wig to the rescue.
    Beautiful Dianne.

9. This lady is blessed with beauty. She's so fineeeeee

10. Ah, shooter gyal you have a serious problem. Imagine insulting someone that did not insult you. Someone who is innocently talking about her self. Why so pained? Who raised you?

11. Shooter gyal is a bitter leaf.

12. This shooter of a thing, you have a serious attitude problem.Tune it down gal,this is new year.

13. Not a movie. Not falling off either. She has/ had very rich long hair.

As she wrote, GOD has settled it IJN, Diana. You are beautiful.

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. She is so fineeeeeee💕 suits her.

16. Still look cute. Hope she's not ill..

17. short small girls are cute and a go to for the tall guys you wish you had, Shooter. Maybe that is your bone contention. small dwarf don snatch your bf before. eyaaaa. lol

18. I love reading comments than even d post