Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Dorathy Bachor Shares Holiday Photos...

Monday, January 25, 2021

BBNaija Star Dorathy Bachor Shares Holiday Photos...

Dorathy is presently holidaying in Dubai and posted these photos on her Instagram handle........

She is too hot to handle!!!

*Ashy feet alert.

32 comments:

1. Stella, na bv cyclone emoji you borrow this time around😆

2. Wao!! Dora is hoyt!!! Girl is so beautiful biko! ! Likey. ...

1. plus size girls in Naija are not sending again o. loving the confidence o. wish it was like this when I was growing up as a heavier lady

3. She’ll have a very bad back as she ages. The boobs are humongous. She has a great personality

1. It's not her fault she has big boobs

2. She won’t in Jesus name! Not everyone with big boobs suffer during old age🙄

4. Yes, l love her personality. Dora carry go.

5. BB Naija stare, Dorothy Bachor shares holiday breasts 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

6. Life is sweet when you have money to spend. Beautiful Dora.

7. Dora try and reduce them breast. Love you!

8. Stella what's ashy feet abeg. You also forgot to put the covering in the first pic. Beautiful Dorathy

1. Harmattan feet Nne
      Harmattan feet

9. This reminded me of the pool party she had with Laycon and Nengi in BBN house

10. Love her confidence & all round vibes. Heard they went for her friend’s birthday in Dubai, with designer items shared as souvenirs, also saw KimOprah there. Ds must be d beach part of d party. Life is for d living, as long as u don’t hurt anyone with ur actions. I love me some Dora.

11. Dora and her ugly shape. Oka nma na make up

12. Like her but pity her back, intense back ache loading unless she does breast reduction