Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Nina Sends A Memo To Online Commenters Who Pitch Stars Against Each Other

Friday, January 15, 2021

BBNaija Star Nina Sends A Memo To Online Commenters Who Pitch Stars Against Each Other

Nina has hit the nail on the head with this post!!!

16 comments:

1. Dey your dey nne, we have heard and know that you don't look like what you were in the BBN house but that platform catapulted you otherwise na from Imosu to Abuja runs.

1. Nina, please practice this first. Are you not a troll as well. Abeg 🥴😏

2. But same Nina trolled Erica because Nina was supporting Laycon. She made a post recently and was reminded of how she trolled Tacha and Erica then she started giving motivational speech. Abeg practice what you preach.

Stella give us the update about that corner that killed a man whom she claimed tried to rape her, you said she’s probably a one night stand someonelse has come to give same account as the corper and accused the deceased of being a rapist. Let’s hear both sides

1. She should fuck off with her incoherent story. I saw the video and one could tell she was lying. Obviously staged to defend the murderous bitch

2. Shooter gyal, do you have any evidence? Your mouth will soon put you in trouble. You act like you were there but no, you know nothing about both people's experiences except what you read online. Apply constraint or you will put yourself in avoidable trouble.

3. Alright but hope you will practice what you preached this time?

4. Nina self don turn motivational speaker lol. Wetin i no go see for this Obasanjo internet. Nne what were you drinking when you dragged other housemates or wasn't that enough to cause depression? Abeg go pick beans if you no get work

5. Nina but you are also a troll. To think that I defended you when people were saying all sorts about you. Well I had to unfollow you yesterday because I hate hypocrites.

6. Lol Nina. You trolled Tacha non stop.

1. You all have selective amnesia. Tacha trolled this Nina mercilessly and Nina was quick to remind Tacha when same thing Tacha trolled her for happened to Tacha. But No, you choose to forget what doesnt corroborate your lies.

2. Anon 14:51, so did Erica also troll her? Because the woman up there trolled the hell out of Erica and was so happy when she was disqualified.

7. But to ask even, must they "the celebs" listen or follow what the so called fans say? Can't they different between wrong and right?
    Mtchwwwwww

8. Nice message. No beef or disrespect but is there any major achievement attached to her besides marriage and childbirth.

I don't write off people but irresponsible character should be spoken against in the strongest terms. Thank God for where you are but we wish BBN ladies in future will avoid being irresponsible in the house.