Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Stars Kiasha And Kiddwaya Respond To The Drama They Stirred....

Sunday, January 31, 2021

BBNaija Stars Kiasha And Kiddwaya Respond To The Drama They Stirred....

*Me looking at my nails*

62 comments:

1. Even if they kissed, and so? Aren’t they both single😏
    At least Kidd has come out several times to say he’s single

1. My own is whatever makes Kidd happy. If kissing Kaisha does that, then cool. He can even kiss both Kaisha and the bottle if that makes him happy, he deserves all the happiness he can get.🀣🀣

2. Kaisha my baiby stop drinking too much hun!
    And what if you kissed kidd..big deal?!

1. Yea. Big deal. It is KIDDWAYA after all.πŸ˜›

3. E don do joor, all these akikor. Even if you kiss kidd it won't be a crime

4. I feel for Kaisha and the trolling that would come from Elites.

Brace up girl!

1. Wrong!!!!...no Elite trolled or is trolling kaisha.

2. My dear Elites have moved on from kidd, none of them will troll her.

3. Stop dis nonsense. No elite trolled her. Rather, it was Erica that was trolled as usual.

5. Mr me and my team always.
    You are an adult.you can do anything you like.
    He no concern us

1. LMAO
      This kidd is really a kid. A clown kid 🀑
      Team indeed

6. My own is Versace wedding must happen

1. In the mud πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Chile Versace baby is pissed she even liked a tweet that asked her fans to stop linking her with Kiddy.

3. She is not pissed!!,she doesn't just her name to be attached to his shenanigans,when he does that,it should be all about him him and not her

4. @pictureG That's cause they aren't dating anymore. Baby girl is focusing on her focus pls.

7. I don't see anything wrong 🀷

8. All I know is that Italy wedding is in the mud and Erica swallowed cum for nothing.

When I told you guys that Kidd had not changed his stance from the house, y'all said they were dating and keeping it low key. None of them is dating except Vee and Neo, the rest are using it as a PR (it is working for some BTW).

Kidd has always been Kidd so I can't even fault him.
    Kaisha shouldn't have explained Nada, she doesn't owe anyone explanation for her life's choices.

IMO, other African countries aside Nigerians are too emotionally attached to our very own show, bbnaija. They carry the thing on their heads more than us, they are mostly the people fanning the fan wars et all, check the handles of the people always bashing housemates who don't act the exact way they want.

Anyway, you people should allow these guys live because most of them will keep doing them.

In conclusion, Erica needs a lot of growing up to do, no be everything you see you must react to, she kept liking negative tweets about Kidd last night and I was just smk, like come on girl, leave that dirty behavior behind already. You can get together with Damola your bestie so that your fans can allow Kidd breath.

I am glad I chose Laycon, he has been consistent and I am proud.

1. 😲😲😲@your sixth paragraph.what growing up anuty???.she doesn't react to everything madam she just liked her Friend's tweet,abi na crime?..you,you should leave your dirty behavior of been judgmental about someone's else life and face your successful fav!!!!!!

2. You guys sooo hate Erica mehn,SMH.

3. I bet you're a woman, all these epistles just for Bbn. You chose Laycon but you're still in Erica"s mention,monitoring her and the tweets she liked. Awon grwon up adults.

4. Sorry to burst your bubble, elites have moved on as regards Kidd. Them no send am again. Gerrit?

5. Wow! Just look how u exonerated the people directly involved in this mess and faulted Erica that wasn't even in the video/post. U're even following her closely to know what tweet she's liking and all. U're nothing but a STINKING TROLL.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Thank you so very much Anon for helping me say what I should have typed. I'm happy a lot of people are beginning to see how she likes and unlikes shady tweets about Kidd all the time when Kidd has never done a thing like that to her before. Who is the manipulative one again? I said it here last week and her fans came for my head.

8. Anon 13:18 yes she's right. It wasn't only her so called friend's tweet she liked last night. She also liked about three other tweets shading and insulting Kidd posted by her random fans. So the first Anon is more than correct. This isn't the first time though. She does it always.

9. Na wa for Erica. Why stoop so low to like tweets shading Kidd.
      Be the bigger person.

10. She swallowed whatever you saw her swallow because she wanted to and not because she was anticipating a wedding. I hope you don't have an ex you were intimate with.

11. Most Laycons fans are very toxic. They simply hate this girl because of the disagreement she had with laycon. Whenever her post comes up you see them writing epistle as if their lives are better.

9. She might be close to Erica or like her from a distance,hence the explanation.

1. Right! This too..'Cause to me I don't see any reason to be bothered.

2. She actually is.

10. Honestly If I was Kaisha I'd just stay put and enjoy the cruise then wait on Versace gyal to throw indirect shade.

1. See your bad thought!!!!...you enjoyed another woman been slutshamed???

2. U will grow old waiting. She's cool with Kaisha.

3. Why do you guys just love to comment without proper assimilation just look how you both sound silly. Oh well! It's your business.

4. Growing old is a blessing btw..except, unlike you I have something doing.

11. Kasha u owe NO ONE any damn FUCKING explanations OK, let them go to HELL if they like, cos Kidd said I BELONG TO EVERYBODY AND TO NOBODY

12. No need for the explanation Kaisha. You're single and Kidd is single too, so it's allowed. But it's painful when I see people bashing Erica for what two consenting adults did. Nina had sex with miracle in the house, where is Nina now and where is Miracle. Nobody even remembers it, anytime Nina pictures are posted instead people awww at the pictures. It's just a matter of months nobody will mention Kidd's name whenever Erica"s posts are posted.

13. Y'all must find away to drag Erica into anything that has to do with Kiddwaya.
    Both have gone their separate ways, but y'all won't let Erica be.
    What manner of stupidity is this?
    Focus on your fave, and stop with the lies.
    Erica only liked one tweet which was made by her bestie, trying to pass a message across that she's not dating Kiddwaya,but u fan base of liars and witches have twisted the whole thing and spreading lies to suit your senseless agender.Stinking trolls!

1. She didn't like one tweet, she liked many tweets and later umliked.

Gone their separate ways? They were never an item, Erica will just be using you people's heads anyhow

2. Stop covering for her please haba. If you're not on Twitter, please leave those on Twitter that know exactly what happened to comment. That's how you guys keeping making excuses for her. She's as toxic as her fans. If not more than self. And yes! She's an unstable human.

3. Erica is toxic???!!!!,then you are what???πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Ojela this toxic you always mention, have you checked yourself, you are very toxic. Anytime Erica's matter is brought up even the ones that doesn't concern her you go out vomiting venom everywhere. Bbn is over, we know your favourite is perfect and you always want to drag Erica, you go out monitoring her as always. Put this energy into your perfect life and be less toxic. The same people that will preach don't inherit enemies are the ones that will hate who ever is not cool with their favourite. Hypocrites.

5. Look at them coming out one after the other as usual. So you all are allowed to defend Erica while Kidd's fans aren't right. Anyways, for your info, I will always be here to correct whatever negative narrative of him you Erica's fans are trying to paint. So please get used to seeing me doing already.

6. Don't mind them, you can see the kind of hate people have for Erica even when this post is not about her she is still dragged. Some don't want her to be loved at all, they keep on reminding you of her mistakes. Even those other fans that claim others are toxic are the most toxic ones, they are here as usual.

7. Ojela you are not a kid fan so stop twisting their heads together. You are doing all this because you don't like Erica. Toxic human.

14. Kidd if you know what's good for you, you better leave that unstable bitter human and focus on your brand henceforth. If possible put a statement out telling people you two are not an item. So you can be free to hang out with your female friends without being dragged by her toxic fans. If not, this will continue because those trolls don't ever get tired.

1. Nawa oh, did Erica steal your paynt? See you everywhere on top someone you no like. The post isn't even about her. Tufia.

2. This man or woman you are very toxic and bitter. See you everywhere dragging this girl.did she do anything special to you or because she is not in good terms with your favourite. You are one one of the toxic fans who will always find a way to pitch these housemates against eachother. See toxic bag calling others toxic.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,this your comment is so funny are you sure you're okay at all@ojealba???

4. Ojealba or whatever ur name is, if toxic was a person it'll be you! U don't like Erica, yet u always come under every bbn posts to drop negative comments about her, every damn time!
      Accept it with your full chest ,you're a DISGUSTING TROLL! Get a life!

5. I'm now tagged a troll simply because I condemn her bad attitude. Do you even know what that word TROLL means? How come non of you ever say anything about her liking and unliking shady/vile tweets targeted at her "SUPPOSED BESTIE"? Doesn't that say a lot about you all? Call me whatever name you want, one thing I know is,I will always say it as it is without stanning blindly. Meanwhile, you all can keep crying for all I care😏.

6. Abegi! You are blinded by hate for this girl and nothing more. Trying to justify your hateful speech. You will continue crying because her post will always find it's way here. Check yourself before complaining of another's attitude.

7. You are not just tagged a troll, you are a toxic troll. You want to see toxic? go and look in your mirror.

How much can you hate someone who doesn't even know you exist?
      If that is not toxicity, then tell me what it is.

15. Some of you "grown ups" are so full of hate on this blog. You people can never see anything good in Erica. Others do pass her but no, you people will always find ways to drag and troll her. When the next set is in, I will make sure to see popular vote on this blog before I support any fave. Please post my comment Stella.

16. Kaisha you are free to kiss kid abeg, Erica is not married to him I am not even sure if they are dating. Erica is fine where she is, people should stop dragging her. Ones you have issue with a favourite with huge fan base you are in for the hate. People should leave these housemates alone to sort their issues.