Saturday, January 23, 2021
57 comments:
20mins
ReplyDelete20 minutes, upon that I no still fair. Lol 😂🤣😆
ReplyDeleteAwww, I can give you some fairness, milady.🤗
DeleteWell, it depends on my mood.
The bathroom is suitable for a whole lot of activities you know.😉 Sometimes we go there to perfect our singing skills,😂 to think, or relax. So it depends.
@ Sabella dear, You are so cool 😘🥰. It's a tad too late to accept your offer 😜 I'll make do with my 'blackie'
DeleteYou are right @ the last. paragaph.
The days I need to use body scrub 45mins
ReplyDeleteJust face scrub 30mins
And regular bath 15mins and I cannot shower without music.
Exactly! You've typed it all.
DeleteI take time to wash every nook and cranny.
ReplyDeleteBathing inthe evening after work takes 15-20 mins, I have to wash off all the sweats, smokes from cars, makeups, sweaty punani etc.
ReplyDeleteBathing inthe morning before work takes 7-10 mins, nothing really to scrub, I already scrubbed all the previous night.
Same here,I scrub my body more at night! So night bath takes 20/25 mins
DeleteTrue, night bath does take longer.
Delete15mins max
ReplyDeleteI will say ten minutes and below. Wetin I wan dey there dey do naa?
ReplyDeleteI take time to wash every nook and cranny.
ReplyDeleteSay like 20 minutes.
Yes oh! One sure needs to wash every every,nook and cranny 😀😀😀
Delete10mins for me.
10 min
ReplyDelete10 minutes is okay.
Delete10 minutes tops
ReplyDelete3 minutes
ReplyDelete5-10mins, and I'm out.
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the song/playlist I am performing to.
ReplyDeleteLol 😂🤣😃, club member howdy?
DeleteLmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can relate jare,wacko Jacko🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSee my gang member
DeleteParis please stop saying Wacko Jacko abeg
DeleteAt least 15-20mins
ReplyDeleteHa! If you leave me. I can stay for hours.
ReplyDeleteWhen I'm in a rush 15minutes. Only God knows what I'm doing. I just love being in water.
With hubby 45-50mins. We must take one round
ReplyDelete10 mins, 15 mins max
ReplyDeleteIT depends... If i am going somewhere 15mintes but if not, 25min cos i go wash undies and cleanup after shower
ReplyDeleteStop washing your undies during bathing time...soak in hot water and wash later to prevent oozing odor
DeleteAs long as I can feel I'm clean enough to step out..bathroom is part of my therapy.
ReplyDelete10mins
ReplyDelete15 mins in the morning;more than 25 mins if it's at night after work..
ReplyDeleteMy wife back then do ask me if I'm washing away my sins😀😀 or if I'm peeling off my skin in the bathroom😁
@MARTINS
Lol 😁😄😀 @ washing away your sins
DeleteBetween 10 and 15mins.
ReplyDelete1 minute
ReplyDeleteYou definitely avoid the butt crack...........
Delete15-20 mins, though night baths are sometimes longer.
ReplyDelete20mins
ReplyDeleteDepends on the mood,chores waiting,baby waiting at the door and work time ticking!
ReplyDelete5 minutes o
ReplyDeleteThe only time i spend more than 5 minutes, is when i want to exfoliate.
Please how do you do it? 5 minutes in the bathroom and I'm still prepping.
DeleteIt takes me 30minutes or more to bath twice daily becose I concentrate more on my legs, I took dat after my late father, he uses 2hrs in his bathroom.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you do to your legs and why?
Delete15 mins
ReplyDeleteMine is 10minutes
ReplyDelete5 minutes, except I am washing my hair or shaving.
ReplyDeleteWetin I carry body do wey I go stay 20 minutes? I bath twice a day and it's the same timing .
That’s my studio..I spend a lot of time there.
ReplyDelete5 to 10 minutes.
ReplyDeleteUncover days, 3 of us shared a 3 bedroom flat.
ReplyDeleteThe other two, were always quarrelling at shower time.
Like, whenever l was having my shower, and they knocked and discovered l was the one, they just apologized.
I used to wonder what they do in the Washroom so long, like 30mins-69mins.
On the whole 15mins-20mins is well enough for me.
10-15mins is enough for me.
ReplyDeleteIn 10 minutes, I've washed my pant, take my bath, dried my body, creamed and worn my clothes. 😁😁 Abracadabra things I guess.
ReplyDeleteMy boyfriend complain I spend too little time in the bathroom and promised to teach me how to bathe properly. Why should I spend 15-20 minutes in the bathroom? What am I washing please? 😂
Anyway, Wizzy baba, I'm still waiting for you to teach me how to bathe ooo
In 10 minutes you've done all this??? No wonder so many have such dirty body odours and such filthy hygiene.
DeleteSo in 2 minutes you have scrubbed your butt crack, your neck, under your breast where sweat accumulates, scrubbed your knees and elbows where dead cells gather for lunch, in between your fingers and toes,abi you thinks say dem go wash themselves???
Your private part nko? Do you lift te skin and carefully wash around and inner?
Some of you are beyond pigs. I don't know what you do in the bathroom but it definitely not bathing.
Wo, ogbeni 07:49, avoid me. All the 2 hours you spend in the bathroom has it increased your fairness or added something to your account? Time is money and I can't afford to waste it by being sluggish.
DeleteLas las if we stand side by side you are the one with smelly armpits and rashes in every nook in your body.
10-15mins
ReplyDeleteI spend 5 minutes in the bathroom now or less since I had my baby o.. she will be a yr next month.
ReplyDeleteAnytime I put on the shower and close the door, this girl will move towards the door and start crying for me to carry her. The way she screams eh, e go be like say make u throw her away. Very annoying cry.
When I feel she is asleep, oya make I bath in peace, mba, this girl will just wake up and crawl close to d door and starts crying. E be like say na the shower dey cause the noise abi?
Now na bucket i dey use bath now.. and if I enter the bathroom, na slow motion things na because I have to walk quietly and finish up in good time before small madam shows up.
She likes water so much and wants me to always bath her all the time.
She wan follo you baff nau, lol, the joys of motherhood.