Saturday, January 23, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

57 comments:

1. 20 minutes, upon that I no still fair. Lol 😂🤣😆

1. Awww, I can give you some fairness, milady.🤗

Well, it depends on my mood.
      The bathroom is suitable for a whole lot of activities you know.😉 Sometimes we go there to perfect our singing skills,😂 to think, or relax. So it depends.

2. @ Sabella dear, You are so cool 😘🥰. It's a tad too late to accept your offer 😜 I'll make do with my 'blackie'
      You are right @ the last. paragaph.

2. The days I need to use body scrub 45mins

Just face scrub 30mins

And regular bath 15mins and I cannot shower without music.

3. I take time to wash every nook and cranny.

4. Bathing inthe evening after work takes 15-20 mins, I have to wash off all the sweats, smokes from cars, makeups, sweaty punani etc.

Bathing inthe morning before work takes 7-10 mins, nothing really to scrub, I already scrubbed all the previous night.

1. Same here,I scrub my body more at night! So night bath takes 20/25 mins

2. True, night bath does take longer.

5. I will say ten minutes and below. Wetin I wan dey there dey do naa?

6. I take time to wash every nook and cranny.

Say like 20 minutes.

1. Yes oh! One sure needs to wash every every,nook and cranny 😀😀😀

10mins for me.

7. It depends on the song/playlist I am performing to.

1. Lol 😂🤣😃, club member howdy?

2. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can relate jare,wacko Jacko🤣🤣🤣

3. See my gang member

4. Paris please stop saying Wacko Jacko abeg

8. Ha! If you leave me. I can stay for hours.
    When I'm in a rush 15minutes. Only God knows what I'm doing. I just love being in water.

9. With hubby 45-50mins. We must take one round

10. 10 mins, 15 mins max

11. IT depends... If i am going somewhere 15mintes but if not, 25min cos i go wash undies and cleanup after shower

1. Stop washing your undies during bathing time...soak in hot water and wash later to prevent oozing odor

12. As long as I can feel I'm clean enough to step out..bathroom is part of my therapy.

13. 15 mins in the morning;more than 25 mins if it's at night after work..

My wife back then do ask me if I'm washing away my sins😀😀 or if I'm peeling off my skin in the bathroom😁

@MARTINS

14. Replies
    1. You definitely avoid the butt crack...........

15. 15-20 mins, though night baths are sometimes longer.

16. Depends on the mood,chores waiting,baby waiting at the door and work time ticking!

17. 5 minutes o

The only time i spend more than 5 minutes, is when i want to exfoliate.

1. Please how do you do it? 5 minutes in the bathroom and I'm still prepping.

18. It takes me 30minutes or more to bath twice daily becose I concentrate more on my legs, I took dat after my late father, he uses 2hrs in his bathroom.

1. What do you do to your legs and why?

19. 5 minutes, except I am washing my hair or shaving.

Wetin I carry body do wey I go stay 20 minutes? I bath twice a day and it's the same timing .

20. That’s my studio..I spend a lot of time there.

21. Uncover days, 3 of us shared a 3 bedroom flat.
    The other two, were always quarrelling at shower time.
    Like, whenever l was having my shower, and they knocked and discovered l was the one, they just apologized.
    I used to wonder what they do in the Washroom so long, like 30mins-69mins.
    On the whole 15mins-20mins is well enough for me.

22. In 10 minutes, I've washed my pant, take my bath, dried my body, creamed and worn my clothes. 😁😁 Abracadabra things I guess.
    My boyfriend complain I spend too little time in the bathroom and promised to teach me how to bathe properly. Why should I spend 15-20 minutes in the bathroom? What am I washing please? 😂
    Anyway, Wizzy baba, I'm still waiting for you to teach me how to bathe ooo

1. In 10 minutes you've done all this??? No wonder so many have such dirty body odours and such filthy hygiene.

So in 2 minutes you have scrubbed your butt crack, your neck, under your breast where sweat accumulates, scrubbed your knees and elbows where dead cells gather for lunch, in between your fingers and toes,abi you thinks say dem go wash themselves???

Your private part nko? Do you lift te skin and carefully wash around and inner?

Some of you are beyond pigs. I don't know what you do in the bathroom but it definitely not bathing.

2. Wo, ogbeni 07:49, avoid me. All the 2 hours you spend in the bathroom has it increased your fairness or added something to your account? Time is money and I can't afford to waste it by being sluggish.
      Las las if we stand side by side you are the one with smelly armpits and rashes in every nook in your body.

23. I spend 5 minutes in the bathroom now or less since I had my baby o.. she will be a yr next month.
    Anytime I put on the shower and close the door, this girl will move towards the door and start crying for me to carry her. The way she screams eh, e go be like say make u throw her away. Very annoying cry.
    When I feel she is asleep, oya make I bath in peace, mba, this girl will just wake up and crawl close to d door and starts crying. E be like say na the shower dey cause the noise abi?
    Now na bucket i dey use bath now.. and if I enter the bathroom, na slow motion things na because I have to walk quietly and finish up in good time before small madam shows up.
    She likes water so much and wants me to always bath her all the time.

1. She wan follo you baff nau, lol, the joys of motherhood.