Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: English Language Test 101

Friday, January 15, 2021

English Language Test 101

Please do not derail....LMAO!

OK;so let me begin mine...

''Me i be Waffy ooooh....''Haahahahahahaha.

56 comments:

1. Me soro soke
    Me member of SWAN
    Me is nwa Chineke eeee

2. Me and I only πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️

3. Me gallant wella

Me na stubborn born

Me dey nice

Me no dey find trouble

Me like better things

4. Me o raye oshi 🀣🀣

5. Me,I no like you.πŸ˜‚

1. Me like you but na ice cream I love pass...πŸ˜€

Lovelace

6. Me and my family will serve the Lord

1. 'My family and I will serve the Lord' is actually the correct way to say this to the best of my knowledge

7. Me, myself and I will make exploits this year.

8. Me and you forever babyyy!! 😊😊😊😍😍😍😍

1. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

2. Shouldn't it be 'you and I forever????

3. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "15 January 2021 at 13:30

Eka rest jor, na former teacher you be ooo after all stella say start with Me, which one you dey shout up and down better calm your hormones! I don wake. "Me want some good rest"

9. Me,I'm on my lane.
    Me? I'm okay.
    Me,I'm done here

10. Me want an end to corona virus and Nigerias problems

11. Me and You,parara rapata Me and You...(In Brackets voice)

@MARTINS

1. Yes o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Me miss you,
    me wants to hold you,
    me love you,
    me needs you
    me is so special!

its a truckload of "mes"
    lol!!1

13. Me self no send you oh😎

Me, myself and I

14. Me and you will have dinner tomorrow
    Me and you will see tonight

15. Me nor like beans😏😏😏😏😏

16. 'Me' shouldn't be used to start a sentence.

17. Me? You don't know what you are talking about.

18. Me no get shi shi

19. Me is a pronoun used by a speaker to refer to himself or herself as the object of a verb or preposition.

20. Me no go to school anymore, all i want is freedom freedom..

21. Me no dey hear word. Me too stubborn. Infact eh, Me na confirm gbaza queen.😎😎

22. Me no get problem

Me wet dey my dey

23. Me? i no do again oooooooooo

24. Me acting like you

25. me and you no dey for the same categorrry(in fela's voice)

26. Me I can not come and kill myself.

27. Me and you, sitting on the the tree.... K I S S I N G.

28. "Me Γ²gbΓ‘dΓΉn! " oya read it out! Shout it! Lol

29. Me I no send you oo