Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

If all you do is win,continue reading.......

16 comments:

1. Amara with the beautiful body.

Esther I love your melanin.

Gedoni, tall dark and handsome.

1. Omg I love Amara's caption πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, ure a beauty Amara. Keep winning πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

2. Jaruma long time o..e be like say kayamata no dey sell again abi others don take over,say me well to ur cute son.
    Esther Audu fine sweet woman,hope ur edges are growing back.
    Susan u look good in that picture but I know what u look like in reality.

Gedoni fine man,na God butter ur bread o..enjoy.
    Beautiful chimamanda.
    Amara uou are so beautiful with a banging body,I love ur caption.if na others now they'll claim ownership.
    Kat3na the bitter witch,dey pepper urself there.

1. idiot why call her a witch? she pepper you thats why e pain you,lol...hater oshi

2. some of you are just annoying busy bodies....you sit on social media with your jobless selfs and read meanings into anything people do. if she had just sat on that car without a caption, idiots like you would have said she claimed it as her own...see how you criticised all of them in the pictures....foolish jobless mumu. the data dey dashed you instead of using it for something meanignful you will use it to critisice and go back to beg for giveaway....

3. You must be delusional...have you gone to Jerunma's page on instagram? you wish it wasnt selling for her abi? thunder fire your head.

3. Amara
    Obi Cubana ego
    Gedoni
    Are all looking great.

4. Based on logistics, I am glad to see Efe here, it's been a while man

5. Amara's caption is funny

6. Could beautiful Amara be referring to Laura photo posinh with Linda car? Aproko me have been seeing Amara's post lately and her brother inlaws post 2days ago.

7. Jaruma son is handsome

8. Amara,why so fineeeeeeee. Chaaai