Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Nigerian Minister Allegedly Welcomes 5th Son With Alleged Long Time Girlfriend.....

Monday, January 11, 2021

Former Nigerian Minister Allegedly Welcomes 5th Son With Alleged Long Time Girlfriend.....

A former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has allegedly welcomed his fifth son.

The baby, who was born on Saturday, is allegedly by his girlfriend of many years, a Moroccan who works in the oil sector.

Announcing the baby’s birth on Twitter, he wrote, “Welcome to the world son! You are a great blessing. I am so happy and so proud of you. God bless and keep you now and always. You shall fulfill your purpose and achieve destiny”.

Mr Fani-Kayode also confirmed the development in a telephone interview with Premium times but declined to reveal the identity of the baby’s mother.

He said he did not want to subject her to unfair media scrutiny. He insisted the relationship with her is private.

The former minister already has four sons (including a set of triplet) with his estranged ex-beauty queen wife, Precious Chikwendu.
From Premium Times.

65 comments:

1. Precious God has vindicated you. Stella who is a cheat now? Precious or this he- 🐐

1. Their problem, any lady he impregnates shouldn't expect any good treatment. They all know he had or has children he dint cater and care about,are they expecting magic or miracle πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ₯±πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️.
      The thing is they will all end up training their kids by themselves and the FFK I know won't apply for British Passport for the new children πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Hiaaaaan 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

2. Does he have British citizenship?

3. Some Women will never learn. Same FFK kwa?. Na wah oo. Welcome little one

4. FFK is British and he went to Harrow School and then Cambridge.

2. i don't understand. Are you folk in captivity of social media?
    Why not stay private with mother and son, if you really want privacy?
    what you have done is to make media houses throw in huge sums to reporters to search and track down the mother of this boy, and they will invariably succeed.
    Hope you don't charge at any pressman again because of this? πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€”

3. Imagine!!! He was seeing another woman all along..

Congrats Mr FFK.

1. Nigerian men are horrible cheats, and the society aids them ��

4. Another one!!

Wahala be like community penis, e dey enter everywhere.

1. Stella Maris Baby11 January 2021 at 16:33

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ lolzzz

2. You this woman with this your very funny #wahala# πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this your #wahala hashtag is always funny.

4. Choi, Miss Aboki🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny you.

6. Hahaha....this enter well...well😁

5. Irresponsible man. Snow White, continue to run o

6. Ffk is a case, precious really tried.πŸ’…

7. Father Abraham have many sons😳😳😳 so some babes are still following this beast even to the extent of birthing?? Na wah for my gender oh! What greed will cause eh?? SMH

1. Shameless pathetic man, breeding children from different women like a rabbit.

Do we blame him? Afterall the greedy ladies are always ready to open their legs for Mr Short fuse.

2. How old is this FFK that he's breeding children?? So, he will training children till old age??

8. Na wa.men and prick wahala be like bicycle.

Welcome to the world cutie.

9. I'm not sure he's his biological son sha. Anyway congrats to him,if true the last needs to sharp up o, cos the man is a comfirmed werey

10. Nawa ooo
    Femi femi, nothing do you. Congrats.

11. This man is just a wicked soul..
    Beautiful boy

12. Useless man.. Its obvious you are a narcisst..

13. This man matter don tire person

14. These folks still think we're still in the Biblical times to father as many children as they can sleep with different women.

All the same, welcome to earth, baby boy

1. Are we not in the Biblical times?

15. He has daughters he disowned, he has kids with Precious, now another son. Oga, na wa.

16. This birthing of many children with different women is so rampant with we blacks. Do we see it as being strong? Smart? No wonder majority African man still glory in the number of women he slept with even at old age just like this uncle. The world has moved from this and we still take pride in it. Sad.

1. If he can afford it, what’s wrong?

2. What is wrong is that it is dirty, promiscuous and shortsighted to be led by your prick

Even goats have better morals than such people

17. Replies
    1. That's why he chased her out, na. He got tired of her. Another cheapy has taken over.

18. This man is shameless with his community p...

19. Congratulations to serial baby daddy.

20. Birthing all these kids, will he be around and available when they need him as they grow and mature? Having kids is a joyful thing but it's a long-term thing and requires commitment and sacrifice to raise them properly for society. All these irresponsible old men giving birth upandan, I just don't understand anymore. Even the ladies don't care anymore. What is going on?

1. "All these irresponsible old men...." note that they are not birthing these kids in isolation. They are birthing them with women, so both the "irresponsible" men and the women birthing the kind for them knowing the man may not be around for the kids are both complicit as you have stated in your post.

2. Anon 16:27, exactly my point, breeding children that you won't be available to train...

21. Birthing all these kids, will he be around and available when they need him as they grow and mature? Having kids is a joyful thing but it's a long-term thing and requires commitment and sacrifice to raise them properly for society. All these irresponsible old men giving birth upandan, I just don't understand anymore. Even the ladies don't care anymore. What is going on?

22. Stella Maris Baby11 January 2021 at 16:36

Hmmmmmm!!!!

Welcome little cutie

23. Wahala be like wheelbarrow 🀣🀣🀣 Yeye man

24. Story Story! FFK will do anything to be in the news and to spite Precious including pretending to be a father to the child. Person wey him prick never raise for over 2yrs; Never slept with precious for over 2yrs; Okobo raise to power 100! Na wetin Musa no go see for gate? Very petty human being and wicked to the soul. You ask yourself which responsible and normal human will spread this kind of news of himself? Quote me , na lie! A man who can twit about his girlfriend in Atlanta coming to pay him a visit in the midst of his trails? Se man yen normal? Try again FFK, e no shake precious! We move!

1. Wetin come do the prick nau??

2. @Shan Pete, you attempt to sleep with am and prick no raise? I just dey wonder how you know say him prick never raise for 2 years. Abi you be one of him side chics? Na wa for we blog visitors ooo.

3. Shan Pete, u be Precious?

4. Na Precious tell am.

SHE

25. Finally, we dun see wetin pursue Precious comot from marriage. Welcome mama 5th son, just don't expect to be treated well o, the man wey you born for no get "value for women" for e DNA

26. Dividends of lockdown.
    Congratulations to the new mum.

1. FFK dey under anonymous dey embarrass himself! Oga, no need to respond to us o, just dey chop your life dey go, you hear!

27. He is living up to his name na. Femi! Na-efe amu agaghari!

28. Good for Precious, didn’t she also know he was married before marrying him. What goes round comes round. Femi will suffer in his old age let him continue doing community dock.

1. He doesn't care!
      Many yoruba men & Ghana men have such mentality, breed without plans or intentional purpose to take responsibility for children. Dumping it upon the mothers while the man rubbishes the woman and be aging in disgrace!!!
      U need to understand the psyche of irresponsible men very..very reckless like this. They don't even know that they r very wrong & despicable.

29. Anon 05:01 STOP stereotyping people of certain ethnic groups it’s wrong on all levels. Would you like to be judged on the worst in your ethnic group? Why use the most badly behaved Yorubas and Ghana men to stereotype all the men. It’s very ignorant and despicable. My dad, brother, husband, his close friends, bro in law etc each have one wife and side chick is not peculiar to any ethnic group or tribe. Ignorance like this is why southern Nigeria will remain divided when they should unite for the sake of the future.