Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Friday, January 15, 2021

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#weekend #fridaycametoofast #itisiwhatitis #namaste #moin-moin #thelawofretibutivejustice #ekaro #covid19isreal  

Good Morning Fellow Nigerians and Any other Nationality reading this Morning!

I cannot believe it is Friday already!

Let me drop one!

BV Dede Ugonna, i will start this post by issuing you a sound warning not to post the kind of comment concerning me like you did inside in house News or Thursday spontaneous post,i cant remember which one.....The day you leave your lane again to ask me that kind of question;i will insult the living daylights out of whoever or whatever you are...let us be clear on this one..........Be warned and keep your freaking negativity to yourself!....Gosh!!.......

I move!

BV Cynthia,thank you for contacting BV Mannabee,she mailed me and we gisted long via email...Those who live in America and still have time to browse this Blog eh,I twale for una!

Have a good day and remember to stay safe and adhere to all Covid 19 safety measures please!!!

I am doing Online shopping soon on that popular naija website cos they are doing massive sales,I will buy and have it delivered to the persons doorstep in naija,never done it before and i hope it works out oh....

To all others who have not been commenting with their ID's,May God keep you all safe and guide and guard your footsteps....

Have a Beautiful Friday!

Kisses!

😘

177 comments:

1. Peace And Righteousness!!
    Isaiah 32:17

Excerpts!!

"There’s no need for you to be afraid that one day, God will recall all your wrongs and punish you for your sins"

"You’ve come home to Him; you’re now at rest  in Him through Christ Jesus. He made it possible; it’s the result of His righteousness that you’ve received"

"He’s brought you to Himself. There’s a oneness now"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for my glorious life in Christ,  and my oneness with you. Your righteousness has  produced peace in me; peace with prosperity! Thank  you for this awesome life of dominion and joy, in  Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. Thank God it's Friyaaaay!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Good morning Blogfam 😍
    Hope you're all staying safe wherever you are.

Stella I hope you're better now. Please be fine ma'am.
    Chocolat Noir, I haven't seen your comments here in a while now, hope you're doing fine. Sending you lots of love πŸ’– and kisses😘😘
    Nkaybeibi, thank you for your shout outs love. Hope you're keeping well, stay safe beibi.
    Paris darling, hope you're fine. Lots of ehugs πŸ€—πŸ€—from here😍

If you're a youth and you're still scared of taking financial risks, you're just planning to suffer forever.
    Have a blessed weekend ahead 😍😍😍

1. Hey sis I’m fine❤️
      Stay safe❤️

2. Oki Royalty dear, GCN lady G where are you guys

3. Good morning beeveeleons..

KissesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. The same God who removed Vashti for Esther, and removed Haman for Mordecai, will remove anyone blocking our way and path for better testimony this year and beyond in JESUS name.Amen

Good morning to us all!

1. Amen and may God bless and protect us.
      Good morning all

2. @I AM, this your prayer caused small issue in my church headquarters years back. A prayer section was organized for single youths and when this prayer point of God of Esther to remember single ladies came up, na there wahala start. The prayer point didn't go down well with the senior pastor's wife, naso big mummy rushed in immediately,stopped the prayer and started ranting
      In her words: who's wife do you people want God to remove and give you as husband?????, you want to occupy another's position?, my God does not answer such prayers, He's not an author of confusion etc.
      Kai, everybody weak, moderator sef spirit went down, naso everybody begin look each other like Stella and her bvs. Na there church program end o

3. ignorant pastors wife...must it be a wife that will be removed? it just speaks of favour...her self esteem must have been very low

5. Good morning beautiful people of SDK
    Have a great weekend ahead and remember to stay safe ❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Good morning BlackieπŸ’–πŸ’–
      Stay safe too dear.

2. Good morning dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good morning beautiful Queens have a blessed weekend ❤️❤️❤️

6. Thank you for the gift if life oh God.

Everything good will come. Amen

Good morning everyone 😊.
    I hope we are fine

Stay safe people.

7. Thank you Lord for a beautiful Friday, lovely weather, the grace to witness another weekend.

Stay safe everyone and enjoy lovely weekend.

8. I LOVE THIS.
    Interesting meaning of
    *GOOD MORNING*

*G - Get up*
    Romans 13:11
    *O - Open your heart*
    Ephesians 3:17
    *O - Open your mind*
    Romans 12:2
    *D - Dedicate your day to God*
    Colossians 1:18

*M - Meditate on God's*
    *word.*
    Joshua 1:8
    *O - Optimise your faith*
    *and hope.*
    Romans 5:2
    *R - Rebuke all evils.*
    Proverbs 27:5
    *N - Never doubt God's*
    *love.*
    Mathew 21:21
    *I - Inspire some one*
    Job 32:8
    *N - Nothing should*
    *scare you.*
    Psalms 27:1
    *G - Go out with Joy.*
    John 16:24

*GOOD MORNING TO YOU ALL.* God bless your day today in His presence in Jesus name. AMEN.

9. Good morning ndi OMA..School resumes on 18th oooo as finally announced by Federal ministry of Education.. Let's guard and protect our kids well ooo..Beautiful Friday to you all and Stella especially..

1. 27 governors arm twisted the minister of education to reopen schools.

Well they have made their choice, my family will make our own ☺

2. Schools have been in session here in AKS. Next week is first term exams

10. YOU NEED PURPOSE,AND PERSISTENCE.

‘My life is worth nothing to me unless I use it for finishing the work assigned me by the Lord Jesus.’
    Acts 20:24 NLT

To live your best life you need two things – purpose and persistence. And if you ask Him, God will help you develop them.

1) Let’s look at purpose. On the historic monument commemorating the life of author Jack London, who wrote the classic White Fang, are these words: ‘I would rather be ashes than dust! I would rather my spark burn out in a brilliant blaze than that it should be stifled by dry rot. I would rather be a superb meteor, every atom of me in magnificent glow, than a sleepy and permanent planet. The function of a man is to live, not to exist. I shall not waste my days trying to prolong them. I shall use my time.’ To make a difference in this world you must discover your God-given assignment, and commit yourself to it 100 per cent. Paul did that. ‘My life is worth nothing to me unless I use it for finishing the work assigned me by the Lord Jesus – the work of telling others the Good News about the wonderful grace of God.’

2) Let’s look at persistence. In 1923, sprinter Eric Liddell was taking part in a quarter-mile race in Stoke-on-Trent, during which he tripped over the legs of another competitor and fell. By the time he got up, the other runners were well ahead of him, leaving him unlikely to win. But, determined, he carried on, overtaking the leader in the last few yards and winning the race. The following year he went on to become a gold medallist. His determination and refusal to give up are the essence of purpose and persistence.
    Word For Today

11. If there are married people who are like me, then we need to reconsider that institution because it means so many people are dying silently. I easily get tired of a relationship. I go just tire. All of a sudden I'd need my privacy. The innocent girl fit no do me anything, but I will just need space. I shudder when people tell me they'd been married for 10 years. I'll imagine being with the same person for 10 years! Fear go just catch me. I've met great girls, but the love they show me begin to scare me. Then imagine if it was a marriage, na so I go just punish person innocent child? I'm scared of commitment. My friends tell me I haven't really met my type of girl. Could that be the case?
    See, it's obvious marriage isn't for everyone. Little wonder spouses are slaughtering themselves cos they feel choked.

1. It is well with you Ceaser

2. Lol..
      You should read up on Sigma male. I used to be confused about this until a babe sent me a link and told me to read it. She was like- "Dante e be like say person dey watch you codedly come go write about you oh" Lol..
      Blessings bro

3. Kita ka I kwuru eziokwu gi. Here I was thinking you've not met your female Einstein with a touch of Beyonce and the spirit of Mother Theresa. 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️
      BTW, feeling choked is not enough reason to slaughter anyone.
      E good as you dey your dey.

4. Looking at Shooter gyal and laughing out soooooo loud ,πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„fucking loudπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
      Babes you're scratching the wrong back.
      Mr Caesar no marry no chic.😝
      Have sense

5. Spouses are not slaughtering themselves cos they feel choked, other factors are in play for the slaughtering as you put it.
      Marriage shouldn't be choking, you shouldn't loose yourself cos Yu r married, your normal activities should still happen in your life even while married, but trying to get your spouse involved in it if they are interested,
      If you are a type that enjoy watching football with friends at a bar, it cn stl continue wyl married, take her along if she is interested, if she is not leave her to also find activities that she likes doing by herself hers could be watching telemundo or zee world, or reading novels.
      It becomes choking when you are trying to enforce your ways on the other,
      Bottom line is we can still be in our personal spaces even while married
      I'm I making sense 🀷🀷🀷

6. The best way is to learn to be accommodating and not being too hard on yourself. Loosen up, have an open mind and try to learn to stay with people in the same space or have people stay with you. Try not to easily get irritated, annoyed or bored. Or better still, consult a therapist. The more you feel disinterested, the more you'll feel marriage or relationship isn't for you whereas, something might be wrong somewhere and something could actually be done about it.

7. Marriage is not for everyone.. I don't believe in that institution too..

8. It’s clear now🚢‍♀️

9. Caesar needs help. If you know any good psychiatric doctor, yaba left, Lagos or in Abuja, please drop the number here.

Have a nice day.

10. Dear retarded anon, laughing at your stupidity right? Let's laugh together πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

11. 8:41, that's not necessary. This is a serious issue. If you have a solution to this like Dante up there, I'd appreciate it. Don't taunt my Gyal. She could even be the one to get me out if this.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.I'm laughing in Swahili language. Ceaser finally you've acknowledged that you need help. Why not start by purging yourself of the hatred you have for women. That should be a great starting point. Also keep in mind that God created everyone so you shouldn't body shame someone you can't create. While at it also stop shoving your belief down peoples throat and allow everybody to express their love how they see fit, whether they choose to kneel, lie down, crawl, sit or even stand to propose. Finally breathe brother its good for your health. @Twins squared you're wickedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. If you don't want commitment in a relationship,spell it out from the very beginning. Don't waste someone's time,and when they get deep with you..you come talk about space. What tha hell is that?
      Tomorrow you come talk about wickedness from women and forget about the horrible things you and your gender do/es.

Anon,what's the beef with shooter? Hian.

14. DANTE is right, Caesar is a lone wolf,a Sigma Male.
      He won't marry, likely to get extremely rich drawing ladies to him.
      Olisa Adibua the radio OAP and Frederick Leonard the Nollywood actor are good examples.
      It's not a sickness

15. @Shantelle
      Has kidd not be shouting it but you people refuse to listen πŸ™„
      Don't start oh..
      When a lady wants commitment and the guy doesn't, it always end up with emotional blackmail and insults- "you don't want to grow up, you don't want to me responsible, you're a man child" etc etc.. if the guy isn't careful sef, they'll attack him with their famouse rape allegationπŸ˜’

But at the end, there's always an exception to every rule, I have seen myself going against some of my dogma for certain people

16. @ ceaser,Now that you've accepted there's a problem within you, the healing process have begun.
      I read ur comments and kept wondering how ur wife/babe cope
      Tolerance is what I will recommend. The moment u tolorate people and what u may term 'inadequacy' on their part,u come down to their level, u either teach/correct them or even end up learning from them.
      Then u work on ur anger (very hard thing).
      Then u will be slowly having a change of perspection in peoples actions.
      My ✌️ cents abeg o
      I come in peaceπŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️

17. I stand by my comment,tell the lady from the beginning,if she starts throwing tantrums when you feel like moving on,then its on her not you. Don't act like you serious and start talking shit later on,thats evil and ugly.
      Dante where have you seen me forcing kiddwaya on erica? E be like say you dey 'gbongbolo' cigar this hot afternoon. Werey!

12. To heal, you've to free your heart from grudges and fill it with self love.

Loving oneself is the greatest

Good Morning....

13. From Vision to Action

Jackie Pullinger has spent her life working with the poor and destitute, triad gang members, heroin and opium addicts. She has helped thousands to come off drugs through the power of the Holy Spirit. She has seen transformation in numerous lives and has made a huge impact on the city of Hong Kong.

Jackie wrote, ‘I have spent over half my life in a dark, foul smelling place because I had a “vision” of another city ablaze with light, it was my dream. There was no more crying, no more death or pain. The sick were healed, addicts set free, the hungry filled. There were families for orphans, homes for the homeless, and new dignity for those who lived in shame. I had no idea how to bring this about but with “visionary zeal” imagined introducing the Walled City people to the one who could change it all: Jesus.’

Vision is a ‘holy discontent’ – a deep dissatisfaction with what is, combined with a clear grasp of what could be. It is a picture – ‘a mental sight’ – of the future that inspires hope.

Vision without action is merely a dream. Action without vision is a nightmare! But vision combined with action can change the world.

Proverbs 29:10-18
    The importance of vision
    ‘Where there is no vision, the people perish’ (v.18, KJV).

The Hebrew word used can be translated as ‘revelation’ (NIV) or ‘vision’ (KJV). It refers to God’s communication to his prophets. Where there is no revelatory vision from God, there is often spiritual and political anarchy – ‘the people cast off restraint’ (v.18).

Vision and restraint should go together. The passion and moral outrage that drives vision can lead to ‘uncontrolled anger’. But, says the writer, ‘Fools give vent to their anger, but the wise keep themselves under control’ (v.11). Jackie Pullinger, alongside Martin Luther King, William Wilberforce and many others, is a superb example of a leader holding together the tension between vision and restraint.

In the rest of the passage we see the results of both good and bad leadership. ‘When degenerates take charge, crime runs wild’ (v.16, MSG), whereas ‘leadership gains authority and respect when the voiceless poor are treated fairly’ (v.14, MSG).

Lord, please help me to hear your voice. Give me a fresh revelation of who you are today.

Lord, give me a vision for my city and my nation: For the sake of your Name have mercy on us, O Lord. Revive us and heal us. Glorify your Name.
    ~ BiOY with Nicky Gumbel

14. Happy new day bvs.
    Be safe
    Good morning πŸ₯°

1. To the annon yesterday that was raped, babe,I'm so sorry for what happened to you.
      Trust me when i say i understand your pains and inability to tell it out. But until you do so,you can't find closure. If you're in a very good place with your mum,please talk to her.

May he that did that to you never find peace.

15. Smile is a charity that touches the heart. May Almighty God grant you several reasons to smile and may you be the reason for others to smile. May Almighty God answer your secret prayers, wipe away your secret tears, erase your secret fears and lift you to that position you desire. May every small effort of yours always yield multiple results of blessings.

Life is not by grade but by grace, not by labour but by favour, not by merit but by mercy of God. May the Grace, Mercy and Favour of God locate you as you step out this year in Jesus Mighty name... Amen.

Good morning, have a Glorious day.

Jesus is knocking at your door....

16. Good morning my darlingsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, hope y'all doing good. Thanks to all who said kind words to me yesterday😘😘😘😘😘😘.  I feel waaay better, than I did two nights ago. I truly appreciate your love, concern, and prayers. May God bless y'all. πŸ™πŸ™. Ah! Stella, you wqnt to deliver goods to my doorstepsπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. My darlings stay safe, stay blessed. 😷😷😷😷. Much love from my heart to y'all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Good morning candy I hope you are doing fine today

2. Candilicious,God will see you through. Much love.

3. God bless you too πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜—

4. Hey Candylicious,
      I'm glad you're feel better. I pray that God showers you with blessings that will put lasting smile on your face.
      Stay safe dear😘😘😘

5. It is well with you 😍 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Hey Candy,just read your yesterday rant on SP.God will definitely come through for you ok. Keep the faith alive.

7. Hey Candylove,good to see you’re betterπŸ₯°

17. Good evening house, i just want to share my side Chic story. I got married at 22 and i was working in a bank at the time. i met my husband, after 3 months , i was pregnant and he insisted on marriage, my folks said no, i was still too young, dude said i cant have his child out of wedlock, las las, i got married. Hubby works but he never brings money home. i was practically taking care of the house, all my pregnancies, i had to pay hospital bills. He Is older than me by 16 years ooo. I decided to stop at 3 kids.Then , the body shaming started, you are fat, size 14 is what he called fat, HE started keeping late night, HE WAS NOT BRINGING ANYTHING TO THE TABLE, I LOST MY JOB, YET HE WAS NOT CONCERNED. HE started cheating, he would go to my househelp and tell her he loves her, my friends were not left out of his philandering ways, even my sister had to stop visiting me as he tried to sleep with her, she slapped him and never visited me again. I couldn't tell my dad about his philandering attitude. My dad will always give me money and say but i warned you. Now, his people never supported him, they talked and got tired of talking to him. Sex was a chore to him, no kisses, he will just tell me to bend and with all the dryness , he will be inside of me, thrusting hard, sex was a chore. today makes it 13 years of marriage, he hasn't touched me in 4 years. 2 years ago, I got a job in lekki, this very gentle man asked me out, i told him , no sir, i am married, i am fat, there is nothing to like in me, he said, i am a spec. He will always call and ask after my kids. He made me feel like I was the most beautiful woman on earth, he made me feel special. He took up every of my financial wahala. He paid their school fees and still pays, he bought me a car, he even pays for my rent, a house I live with my kids and hubby. Huby doesnt even ask how I pay bills. I hear him brag to his friends that he married a virtuous woman that pays for everything at home. He feels my cousins abroad sent me the car as I have support from cousins but for how long will they continue to give me, they have their own responsibilities.. My hubby believes that his village juju will hook me if I cheat but he forgot that my dad refused to collect bride price from his people. just normal non alcoholic drinks and yam. We had a church and court wedding. The man i am with hardly talks about his wife, but he gushes about his children. He is an amazing lover and he is far too kind and generous, NO I HAVE NO REGRETS. Hubby still keeps saying no man will find me attractive, i am size 14 and 5ft 10 inch . On the first of january, he dried kissing me, i ran away, i told him, no way, i asked for a divorce sef, he said, he wont give me, that we die here okay. He tried apologising for everything but i am too hurt to listen. I am sha living my life codedly on my terms and I am happy.

Copied

1. The man is just like your husband, he doesn't talk about his wife cos he behaves exactly the way your husband dies at home, and you also is an enabler, helping him to hurt his wife, continue e go shock you, the 3 of u are the same the victim here is the mans wife

2. No judgment from me..life is full of twists and turns.

3. Since it's copied, nothing to sayπŸ₯΄

4. Is alright just do what makes you happy.

5. Hey Perxian,i missed you so much.
      I feel happy seeing your comment here today.
      Trust you're good?

To the post up there☝️,we only live this life ones. Do what gives you peace of mind.

6. Copied or not,I feel so sad for the lady.
      Why are men this lazy nowadays

7. I refuse to judge u but leave him and live your life

8. alot is going on. since he has refused divorce na him sabi. let her just move out and live her life, that one no be husband. the old dog can never change, she spoilt him with doing his responsibilities. treasures you are really myopiuc. he might not talk about the wife cos some men respect their marriage even though they are not happy at home. yes cheating but might not be wicked and yes some women drive their husbands with their nasty attitudes.

18. I don't even know how I feel today.

In other news,when someone's son promises to give you the whole world,where does he expect others to move to?

My aunt's 50th birthday was yesterday. While there,I was trying to pick pictures on her phone to post on facebook for her.
    Her niece,a 6 year old girl that just came with her parents, immediately she saw with pressing phone,she was all over me to give it to her.
    Before you know it,this girl started wailing ( not crying o) that I should give her the phone to watch cartoon.πŸ™†πŸ™ŠπŸ™†πŸ™„πŸ™†πŸ™„πŸ™†

It was so embarrassing. The mum now begged me to not be angry that I should give her when I'm through else she will continue crying.
    Shuuuuuuu?
    Like,I have children and even my 3 year old daughter knows better that my phone is not her cinema moria it a toy.

Parents and aunties, please let's do better mbok.
    This girl didn't even know me I and she was crying a river.

May our weekend be good to us

1. See the way I feel like giving that girl a smack on her bumbum
      Like what's the crying for, oni bajeh omor
      See what the mother now said, she won't stop crying, issok,

2. marvel ...a child is crying for another person's phone and the mother is even begging the person to give her the phone
      Some parents sha..hmmmmm

3. bad parenting...obviously a very spoilt child

4. Parents do that so the children won't cry blood. Smh

19. Thank God its Friyaaay!
    Jumaat mubarak folks
    Have a beautiful weekend

20. A long friend of mine visted Abuja recently... A potential boyfriend, He came from Calabar. So I went to see him as per he's around. We had a good long gist and catching up.

Just curious, when it got to the time for me to leave I was expecting him to call me a cab to take me home but he didn't. I didn't ask either, so I just booked my ride and left. I can pay my own cab fare. Its not an issue at all but I'm used to being with men that takes up the responsibility of either dropping me off or calling me cabs to be sure of my safety.

I felt somehow after I got home. Like can I actually be with this guy.. The men in my life takes charge and treats me like a lady. So if I meet a guy that's looking for an overly independent woman I tend to pull back a little. He's a good guy to an extent. Should I bring it up with him cos I'm meeting him today again.

1. Your instinct is speaking but you are ignoring it and meeting up with him today again. He lacks chivalry.

2. You can bring it up to know his take on it, some people don't know better until you point out the obvious to them.
      They may adjust or they might not

3. Yes, you should if it bothers you so much. But please, this should never be the yardstick you use to measure responsibility or "taking charge".

4. Please bring it up to avoid a repeat. His reaction will tell you if he's remorseful or doesn't care.

5. Sis, It depends on what you want, and what matters to you

6. bring it up, his reaction to it would give you a better judgement.

7. Some guys don't like to be forward in spending on a woman just yet. Meet him again and again,and with time you'll know for sure if he is a registered member of SMAN or he is just taking his time

8. Will suggest you don't bring it up just yet.It's too early to start having such mindset.
      Give it some more time.

9. watch out for more signs after this date cos i would be bothered myself. I cant date a guy who cant be courteous to a woman. If a girl comes to visit you, you either go to drop her off or pay for her cab home. if you have no money for a cab you see her off to take public transport. if you have no money to pay for her fare then tell her so. as a lady i will go with my fare back and forth but its common courtesy to look out for your lady.. that's chivalry...lol

21. Good morning.

It's going to be alright.

Have a great Friday.

Kisses πŸ’‹ to everyone.

22. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a nice day u all and stay safe.

23. Good morning everyone,Good morning dear Stella cold cold cold morning here! We have been alerted for a snow storm coming and 5ft of snow to go outside now na war! Stella what is the name of the site for naija foods I need crayfish and palm oil and dry fish. I need to cook better soup. Greetings to everyone have a lovely weekend πŸ’‹πŸ’•

1. Good morning Madam Nkiru. I trust you're doing okay. Bear hugs.

2. My dear we are ok!Thanks for asking. If you open windows now na natural AC go dey blow.

24. Good morning Stella and my fellow beevees love u all and have a great day 😘😘😘😘

25. It's really mortifying how you hear about new covid related death damn near everyday and my anxiety is off the roof doing pregnancy twice in a pandemic but MY GOD is too faithful to leave me halfway.

Morning Queens and Kings, mask up and stay safe y'all. ❤❤

Still hate fridays..ughhh!

1. Good will see you through sis. Stay safe.

2. Good morning perxian, God will protect you and your baby (ies)

3. Yayyyyyy! Congratulations gurl

4. God'll preserve you from all harm. Good morning to you too.

5. Sis,He is too faithful to fail you
      He will see you through it all, amenπŸ™Œ

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ€—

6. Nothing shall happen to this Pregnancy Perxy.
      You shall deliver safely.

7. You’ll carry to term booπŸ™πŸ™miss you here❤️

8. It's well with you dear.

I love Fridays alot!

9. Good morning Queen. God will see you through 😘

10. You've said it all God is too faithful to fail. Hold on, this time you'll smile

11. It is well with you dear.

12. Safest delivery in Jesus name Amen

26. APPEAL TO THE FEDERAL MINISTRY OF EDUCATION TO PAY THE SALARIES OF 2018/2019 RECRUITED TEACHERS IN THE UNITY SCHOOLS.

We are appealing to the Federal Ministry of Education led by Prof. Adamu Adamu to kindly look into the matter of the nonpayment of the unity schools teachers recruited within the period of 2018/2019.
    Over a session has been completed with the full commitment of these teachers to their duty with no hope of IPPIS capturing needless to say payment in sight.

We have worked for the past 2years without being paid a dine. The period of lockdown has really been gruesome for our families as there is no money to feed our family.

Many other ministries that recruited at the same time have been captured on IPPIS platform and have since been receiving their salaries.

We understand that teachers in few parts of the country were recently captured, whereas other teachers in the remaining parts of the country have been waiting in futility to be captured.

This delay in IPPIS capturing and the consequent nonpayment of our salaries have made life unbearable for us.

Please, we call on the Minister for Education, Prof. Adamu and the Permanent Secretary Arc. Echono to kindly help us resolve this issue so that our suffering and pain and that of our families can be alleviated.

Thank you.
    Please forward it,until it gets to the concerned authorities.

1. Na wa
      First thing is to get the job
      The other prayer point is for prompt payment for persons that have been carrying out their duties.

It is well

27. Good morning beautiful people.This morning is bright and beautiful .I wish you all a wonderful day.

28. House help me out, is there anything ot any format I can use with staff register? In my place of work I am the one handling the attendance register of staff, each time I change the hard cover register just give it one week the register will turn into a mess.

Is there anything I can do to the hard cover note book to enable it last longer till the book is completed before Changing it.

We have up to 100 staff signing the attendance register.

1. Maybe you should wrap it with calendar, and tape it round like we did in primary and secondary days🀷

2. why don't you suggest the bio metric sign in and sign out device with camera. its what big organizations use now. good luck to you.

29. Good morning everyone.
    In all things give thanks to God. I am a product of His grace.
    Choco Noir, hope you are doing well.
    Have a splendid weekend ahead blog fam.

30. Good morning All

#spreadlovenothate
    #staysafe
    #friyay

31. Good morning. It's Friday already? Na wah o! A word of advice, no matter what don't ever share a bed with a Terrorist...! My sister almost use blow comot my eyes last night... Omo e shock me o.😩😩😩 Who is she fighting with sef?😏😏 Anyways I am going back to my base today. I no want wahala abeg.

1. @ jubilee hahaha😁😁😁😁 free your Sister abeg if you sleep with me you go laugh tire
      The way I romance bed ehn...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      My daughter has bad sleeping position too. A trait she took from her father. As little as she is, she pushes me off the bed sometimes. She slaps and kicks sometimes too.
      Don't mind them, na too much play. They continue in dreamland.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. hahaha me and my husband...i dey pack all the duvet to my side. sometimes i wake up and the poor guy is almost falling down cos i don take more than half of the bed..i dont do kungfu sha

32. Stella did you eventually order the vegetable soup, maybe you mentioned it and I missed the postπŸ₯΄ just want to know if it was worth the money😁
    Raquel, sho wa pa, God will see you through,πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’–

1. My love,mo wa pa ohhh. Just pregnancy blues.how are you and yours? I'm grateful for the checking upπŸ’“πŸ€—

33. Good morning.

Please where can i get birthday cake around surulere with little budget of #5000.
    Have a nice day.

34. Good morning to you all πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Thank God it's Friday.
    Thank you father for your protection since the beginning of this year 2021 may your name be praise πŸ™πŸ™

35. good morning. it's well with us today

36. You're welcome Stella. It was really nice reading from Manna Bee yesterday. God bless you Sis.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

37. good morning lovely and wonderful BVs. God is still and will always be on the throne therefore we are winners, as winning is sure today.

38. There is a more deadly strain of Covid19 in town now that kills within days.
    A young man died yesterday. He was a skilled worker who was in contact with many rich men. He died of this new Covid19.
    How did he die?
    He complained of fever and headache three days to the day he died. He got antimalarial drug and started using it. He was supposed to complete the dosage in the evening of the day he died.
    Pls people, let us all take precautions and stay safe. A doctor advised that while treating that sickness that looks like "malaria", take antibiotics too. Malaria drug alone can not cure you.

1. Oh dear
      This is heartbreaking.
      My parents just recovered from theirs and I must say it was not funny. Taking care of both parents that fell ill the same time.

It got worse that they were admitted in the hospital and I was sleeping with them. Checking their drips to be sure it was flowing, forcing them to eat despite the lack of appetite

May his soul RIP

2. Dear Waju it is getting scarier. You will hear that somebody had fever and died. May God protect us

39. @choc 🍫.. Good morning to you ❤️ My heart is with you but I just couldn't type much until this morning. I'm praying for you πŸ€— πŸ’• and I know you will come out victorious!

I imagine what you must be going through because for close to three weeks now I've been in and out of the hospital.. Sometimes I can't stand on my own due to severe pains! I cry like a child, Like I literally wished for death at some point, Γ¬nira yαΊΉn pΓ²!

But with my shaking hands.. I still pick up my phone, check through the blog.. Laugh, make a comment and still answer fine to "how are you's" on my whatsapp chat. I can't attend to orders either

I realize health is first! Others follow.. I'm still fighting and I pray you keep fighting too! Love you 😘❤️

1. Tade darling Ehugs to you. Love you and you ll pull thru. Choco Barbie i wish you good health, power and a sound mind.

2. Divine healing on you @rajab and @choc.

It is well πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Oh my! So sorry.may the balm of gilead heal you and soothe your pains.amen

4. Wishing you speedy recovery rajab,choc dear our prayers are with you

5. You will pull through. Be strong and receive your healing

6. Get well soon.
      You'll be fine

40. Hailing everyone from my little corner

41. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Friday morning,up and thankful....

Father in heaven, take control of today and may it bring goodies for us, amen
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️

42. Goodmorning everyone. Amen
    You all take care and have a beautiful friday

43. Good morning sunshines,today is bright,it's bright and fair,lovely day aheadγƒΎ(˙❥˙)οΎ‰γƒΎ(˙❥˙)οΎ‰γƒΎ(˙❥˙)οΎ‰γƒΎ(˙❥˙)οΎ‰

44. Good morning my lovely bvs..it's official,in a late comer to so��
    Ma'am Stella thank God u are much much better,God bless u for all u are doing.

Bvs that aren't commenting,I wish u all godsG pritprotec wherever u are.The ones that are down health wise, God's healing hands are upon u.i wish u divine healing.
    Bv Martins thanks for ur response to my question on ihn yesterday,God bless u more.

It can only get better..e go surely be ✌️