Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Highest Earning Nigerian Movies In 2020..

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Highest Earning Nigerian Movies In 2020..

These are the highest earning movies of 2020.....
Please if you have watched any of these movies,hint us on how you enjoyed the story lines......

-Akindele-Bello’s ‘Omo Ghetto: The Saga’ which was released on December 25, 2020, grossed over N187 million.....

-Toyin Abraham’s ‘Fate of Alakada, grossed over N113 million after its release on October 1, 2020.

- Ramsey Nouah’s ‘RattleSnake,’ grossed over N69 million...

-Falz’ ‘Quam’s Money’, grossed over N59 million,

-Samuel ‘BigSam’ Olatunji’s ‘Dear Affy,’ grossed over N39 million

-Naz Onuzo’s ‘Who’s the boss’ grossed over N38 million.

30 comments:

1. Seen none 🙅🏻‍♀️🙅🏻‍♀️ no be me go go cinema go watch Nigerian movie or waste my Netflix subscription/data watching Nigerian movies. I heard really negative reviews from that rubbish rattlesnake 😂😂😂 I kukuma sit dawn dey laugh my friends wey watch that rubbish film

1. Shut up please... bad belle... even as you no dey watch they sill dey make am... Glory to God

2. Rattle snake wasn't rubbish oooooh..... It was just too long!!!

Take it easy ma

3. You are a bad person. Reviews on Rattle snake were very good. Ramsey does not make a bad movie. Go to play network social media and see so many Nigerians in the diaspora begging play Network to put it on Netflix.

2. Women are leading!!! So proud of Funke and Toyin

3. Funke deserves a statue in Imo state abeg. That lady has raised the standard. she is creative, smart, hardworking and consistent. She currently has the best content in Nollywood

1. 😂😂😂🤣, chai @ statue in Imo state 😁😁

2. You remind me of Okorocha the statue governor

3. You're so right! And to top it all, she's a damn great actress!

4. She is a great actress and comes across as hard working.

5. After all Funke's been through she stays atop,same with Tiwa Savage.

Watching Rattle snake tomorrow. Saving the other film names, definitely gonna watch.

Currently watching Illiterate Billionaires on Africa Magic.
      Utter occultism.
      Tufiakwa!

6. @xp, look how you just put a smile on my lip mentioning Tiwa baby.

Tiwa and Toke are my die hard die-hard.

7. Exactly!!!

Omo ghetto deserves that spot!!!!

4. Watched none, haven't been to the cinemas since coronavirus saga.

5. Firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 12:00

Haven't seen any

6. Funke Akindele... she is indeed a very hardworking woman, i admire that about her. How she was also able to put the arrest issh quickly behind her show she is also a strong woman.
    Woman are indeed winning.

7. Toyin Abraham and her stupid movies

1. Just look st the nonsense you trying to pull in this beautiful post.
      And I can bet my black ASD you're a woman.

Ndi ojo ndi ojo

2. Which one u produce??? Happy new year , stay happy✌️

3. Atleast she's well known... who you be?

8. I have only watched Dear Affy, and in the scale of 10, I'll give it 6.
    Is Quam's money sequel to New money? Falz name in the latter is Quam and he hit it big through his girlfriend at the end of that movie.
    Please where can I download who's the boss?

1. I think it is........ Cos Jemima and Blossom were also in Quam's money!! The stories were kinda interwoven!!!

Very interesting movie

9. Where’s Citation ?

10. Seen Quam's Money.
    Comedy and suspense filled.
    Worth the money

11. Funke Akindele be making us proud 👏

I love love Omogetto-the saga... I had such a good time watching the movie