Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Large Crowd May Cause Suspension Of NIN Registration..

Monday, January 11, 2021

Large Crowd May Cause Suspension Of NIN Registration..

The Minister of State for Health, Dr. Olorunnimbe Mamora, has hinted that the ongoing National Identification Number (NIN) registration may be suspended over COVID-19 risks.

Mamora Stated this while speaking on Channels Television Sunrise Daily on Monday.

He urged the National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) to go back to the drawing board and re-order the process to avoid large crowds at its centres nationwide.

Mamora who is also a member of the Presidential Task Force (PTF) on COVID-19, said the government has a duty to ensure citizens are protected at all times.

From Dailypost

16 comments:

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix11 January 2021 at 16:49

This Buhari administration is a scalar quantity. No coordination, disunity and antagonistic. So when the Minister of communication gave this directive, the health ministers were sleeping abi. All the 36 governors could not challenge this directive but busy threatening to lock down again. Low grade minded people..Kitikpa lacha unu anya.

2. The suspension is long over due.

3. May be suspended? Una never ready!

4. Very funny.... what exactly were they expecting???
    Always dishing out policies to frustrate us without properly analysing it.

1. Because they are all clueless lower animals.

5. Stupid clueless idiots, after the damage has been done .
    Silly selfish lots.

6. Please they should because the extortion is too much

7. Normal countries will have u call numbers and book appointment for ur own day. Not in my own country. How difficult is it to implement something like this abeg?

1. To think millions r jobless and d process CLD creat Jon's if well planned

8. Oga Isa, how market. Trying to do ITK. You see yasef? Sim reg timeline was at least 6 months and still had to be extended. Bvn about the same but you came up with a 2week timeline that the NASS had to intervene to be extended by 4weeks. I will not bring tribalism into this because I know too many of your tribe that have sense. This show of shame is solely on you and the annoying bubu that chose to move NIMC under MoCDE and retains you as minister despite the obvious fact that you have shown very little capacity to function in this role.

1. Itk
      Noise making
      Courting media
      Jumping under down
      Little to show for the noise

2. Na now day break?

9. I thought the Nimc guys are on strike abi suspension already.
    Anyway my three phone numbers are all linked to my nin.
    If them like make dem do anything dem wan do