Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, January 25, 2021

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings to you all............

BIRTHDAY GEH UGOCHI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday January 25th is BV Ugochi's birthday and this post is meant to surprise her and was well thought out by her sister Ada,who is also a BV....

Happy Birthday Ugochi!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

If you are a BV and male or female and there is someone you like in the comment section,please tell them when you comment,joke around for a bit and lets see how it goes....We are also singles mingling in the comment section and its cool and working out....

Once again congratulations to BV Mrs A and her hubby who connected in the comment section and got married on Saturday....He did not make her 'Lord of the rings' wth the ring he proposed with a few months ago.....lol

As you comment,note that a lot of people are reading your comments and the sixth eyes can tell a bad person just from their comments.....

We have a lot of single men in the comment section looking for love right?And we have single ladies also looking....must you wait for the Single mingles post?get going alreadyyyyyyyyyy!!!...LOL

Kisses to you all....

HAPPINESS COLUMN
This Left-handed Matter

I don't think that I have ever had a problem with whether someone used the right hand or the left hand to attend to me. It might be because of my tribe or because it wasn't a big deal in my family. But, I found out that using the left hand to give or receive something is really a big deal especially a particular tribe in Nigeria, and it baffles me, because I don't understand why. 

The following narration occurred between me and passengers inside a bus some weeks ago. 

I was sitting between the conductor and another passenger who wanted to buy water, and because he couldn't do so without some difficulty, he asked the conductor to buy it for him, and so the following conversation took place. 

Conductor : Oga take your water and change, sorry for the left hand. 

Me: Sorry oh conductor, but why are you apologizing for using left hand, is it not a hand. 

Conducto
r :yes it's also a hand but it's not good to use left hand. 

Me: why? It's like you are apologizing for being dark or fair. Left-handed people are born that way. 

Conductor : I don't know oh, but they said its not good. 

Passenger : Sorry Ma, it's not good to use left hand according to culture.

Me: A left handed person didn't choose to be born left handed, according to science, it depends on where their brains are located, and few persons are born this way. 

Passenger : Ma, where are you from?

I told him. 

Another passenger (female) : No wonder, that is why. See ehn, when my children started with left hand, my sister in-law made me beat them till they stopped. It is very bad and disrespectful to use left hand. 

Me: Why? We have been told that trying to change them, is like confusing them. Using left hand comes natural to them, and you are forcing them to use right hand, and studies have even shown that left handed people, excel a lot. Na wah oh. 

This is how, we argued for sometime ,still no one could give me any tangible explanation of why left handed people are wrong. 

When my first child started using left hand, I was kind of worried because I have seen adult rebuke an innocent child for using left hand, and I didnt want my child to go through that, but my parents (dad especially), told me to let the child be, and I obeyed ,although, on his own, he stared using both, and finally settled on using the right. 

I am still confused on why left handedness is bad. 
So can someone tell me why it's bad to use left hand? 

A lot of people in different countries all over the World have a problem with using the left hand.I have met some here and they think its plain disrespectful...I am a natural left hander who started using my right hand spontaneously,that is what most left handers so otherwise eh,even to get a good job might be hard cos of the way some people view this left hand thing....

Even if anyone gives u a valid reason why using left hand with others is bad,it will not change anything anytime soon...

WHEN TALKING STOPS

Hi Stella

I have a 2.5 years old boy. At 1 year, he was able to say things I understand . His communication improved at 2 years that I had to stop wearing him Diapers. 2 months after his second birthday , I noticed his talking regressed. He doesn't talk as before, he likes being alone. 

The only communication with me is : mummy wee wee, carry me, food, water.. He doesn't even say it well as he ought to.

Please is there a way to get him communicate or talk better. He likes to play alone.. Recently I noticed he laughs alone. Am worried , suggestions, advice needed ASAP.. 

Thanks Stella and BVz

Are you just sitting down watching all these things without doing anything?Do you send time conversing with this child or not?Do you talk to this child or not?or you just sit and watch?have you sought professional help?there is obviously a problem but i am cannot put a finger on it but will advice you to seek professional and help this child before birthing another....There is definitely a problem.

CELIBATE BV NEEDS CLARIFICATION  

Gynecologists in the house I need your clarifications pls....I have been celibate for 4 years now and I went for check up before I decided to be celibate and I'm free from any STI OR STD.

When I get horny I just rub my clit till I cum and Im fine, I've done that like 7 times in 4 years but I notice any time I masturbate, I pee a lot to the point I cant hold it for long, most times i get a funny smell thou no discharge. I have gone to see the gynecologists and I dint get a good feedback. Some said UTI. Some said I should stop masturbating and pray when I'm hornyπŸ™„πŸ˜†. 

I dont even put my fingers inside my p****. Please who can explain better to me I'm worried...Thank you.

You can get infections from Toilet seats or when you allow the waer splash back up into your kinikan kinikan!
First off...Please change all your undies.....Do not wash with hot water or anything else,CHANGE THEM.
Then you need to go for treatment,you are not getting infected from wanking,you are already infected

144 comments:

1. IHN is here.....una good afternoon

1. Congratulations Mrs A. God is so faithful.

Ladies, desist from using tissue to clean up. It causes fungi infections.

2. Congratulations Mrs A. So happy for you. You shall be happy all the days of your life.

3. If you see this Stella, pls ask the mum with a child who's speech regressed to see a neurologist asap. Sounds like autism...she'll have to see a speech therapist too...I wish I could write more coz I'm on same journey at the moment but it's tiring walayi. But she shouldn't relax...act asap

4. The mother of when talking stops, happened to me. No medical explanation, father in law carried him for two weeks he came back talking. Started again, I entered midnight prayers o, unlocked my child's voice and did back to sender so it won't reoccur. Till date my neighbors child is not talking. Please don't sleep on your child.

5. Yes sounds like autism. My nephew is very autistic and it started like this. Hopefully if he is autistic he will be high functioning. Pls take him for a check up ASAP. Good luck dear.

6. The little boy who withdraw and no longer communicates, it appears it is Autism. Please read about it.

7. Was going to tell the lady with the baby having speech issues to see s therapist but it's all been said with comments here. If it was abroad they would have noticed in nursery or when you have checks up at health centres. Please read on autism and find the right people to talk too please.
      Sending you hugs and kisses, may God see you through this period.
      And most autistic children usually have gifted abilities

2. Happy birthday UgochiπŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ»πŸΎ
    May your new age be bless.

1. Hbd Ugochi

Congrats yo the newly wedded ones.

God bless us

3. Wooowww! Congratulations Mrs A.

So so happy for you.

Wishing you and yours a blissful marriage.

You'll live to age together in love.

1. I was disappointed seeing my period yesterday cos I thought am pregnant. Now I know that it's not by power nor might to get pregnant. Lord please suprise me next month πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™...Amen

2. God will surprise you Anon 14:48, never give up

3. Anon 14:48, Don't give up. He'll visit and surprise you soonest. Hold on!!!

4. My dear anon, worry not, free your mind from it, God will surprise you.

You are blessed with babies... Amen!

5. My dear...do not worry. For HE is in control

6. Anonymous 14:48, I had same issue years ago and God blessed me with more than 1. May the Almighty God increase your family, you will carry your own children in JESUS mighty name and you will come here to testify.

4. @handsaberado: God will bless you in this new day and free you from all your worries; rejoice, because God has not forgotten you and when you least think about it, the Lord will place in your hands everything that you have longed for so much; trust, God is faithful and keeps His promises.@handsaberado

5. Good afternoon Umu Oma ndi SDK blog…. Eletu Nnu di? Mehn I have missed you guys a lot and I am finally back. I had the most blissful 2 weeks holiday in Owerre and Onitsha respectively. Ndi Owerre A na-eme kele unu oh! I had lazy afternoons all through enjoying Bongo music sans Palm Wine (Ishi Ni Ni). Owerre people sabi how to enjoy jare! My soul sisters Paris and Candix thanks for checking me out. I love and appreciate you guys..Hmm so many things dey happen to Owerre oh I learnt last year so many children were kidnapped and sold to some parents and were taken to Lagos, so any bus with kids will be stopped by the police on the highway..Wahala for who carry pikin wey no be him own, they no wan know if na niece, nephew or cousin..All involved with come down from the vehicle and trip will be aborted..Na wa oh..Stella Koko how are you? Hope you dey kajad!! Kisses everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° P.S Congratulations Mrs A God bless your union I saw it on SP and I am so super duper excited for you dear and Isaac Baba it is so good to have you back….May God replace all that you have lost Amen..

1. Hi Phoenix, glad to have you back. Trust you enjoyed your holiday in Owerri.

2. Welcome back phoenix I hope you had fun

3. Welcome back pheonix , thought of you this morning

4. Welcome back Honey ❤️❤️ I'm glad you had a nice stay! Love you plenty ❣️❣️πŸ€—

5. Welcome back!
      Just the thought of someone traveling brings me joy.
      Can't wait for the outside world to clear, I want to travel more
      I have known myself to be an introvert and loved my own company but lockdown 2020 made me discovered a new me.
      I have never been depressed in my life, my eyes have hear "wehn" from crying coupled with the fact that I'm going through this emotions I can't seem to understand...
      Forgive my ranting, hope you enjoyed yourself and your holidays. Thank God for journey mercy.

Stella, please write more on topics like the one with the "left-hand" issue.
      Let me talk about me here:
      I never even grow up to know if I was left handed, it was my dad that told me how my mom stopped me from using it ( so you can imagine how early I was stopped) but all I know is that my left-hand takes priority over my right when I use it.
      You see this thing has its consequences but I guess we are not ready to have this conversation and I think psychologists should tAlk more on this especially in our African/Nigerian environment (except I'm wrong, just talking from my own experience).

I grew up with a very strict mom( my dad traveled out of the Country while I was quite young,5.), and when we eventually went to live with him, he's always saying I'm now quite not like the bubbling baby I was when I was younger ( I normally just overlook it like what was daddy saying...never knew myself to be the bubbly type, rather, I would liken myself to be on the quite side l.
      Now in my late 30s and I realized how a dual personality I am, have been while growing up..like I mentioned up there about been desperate, depressed during this lockdown, does that mean my real personality was repressed because this lockdown has made me feel all kind of emotions I have never felt before?

Sorry guys sorry Stella but I wish I could get answers or clarification on the feelings I'm going through.
      Let's talk more about this topic, the last time I was reading about how a lot of people got beaten and changed by their parent (s) for being left-handed, I was alarmed by the number of people because I thought I was alone this got me thinking especially how things are in my life.

Thank you Stella for your platform and thanks guys for your contributions and sharing your life experiences, I've learnt quite a lot from here.

Congratulations to MrsA, God bless your home πŸ’•

6. Welcome back from my city☺️☺️☺️

6. Will be Looking our for comments.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Good afternoon beeveeleonsπŸ’™❤❤πŸ’•

1. Ola your specification is your problem
      So if your God given wife is a banker,you will keep waiting for Doctor abi.

2. Your stinginess and greediness does not allow you to be great Ola. SMH

3. Ola is entitled to choose what he wants in a wife. Anonymous 1&2 stop attacking him

7. Happy birthday Ugochi,many more years on mother earth.
    Congrats Mrs A and husband,May God bless your new home.
    BV that the son suddenly stops talking,I hope no one is molesting him or making him afraid of somethings he can't say,you may seek professional help.

Good day to us all!

8. SDK blog connecting people since 1900,congratulations Ms A,happy birthday BV Ugochi I like your gown.

9. You finger yourself with dirty fingers. Always wash your hands sha. Before u allow your bf insert his fingers inside u, let him go wash it, association of dont finger yourself but allow ur bf to. Orishrishi.

1. some of you are so quick to comment and type rubbish without reading properly. dont you know the meaning of celibate? did u not read she said she masturbates?

10. Ugochi happy birthday to you dear long life and prosperity and I wish you happiness and God's blessing..

BV with infection..Stella you cannot get infection from toilet seats, it is only if you wipe wrongly from back to front..Check your towels and underpants, sometimes we wash them and don't rinse properly then you get this infections or when you don't air your towels and underwears as well...Change your underwears and since you masturbate,ALWAYS wash your hands before and after the act..Thank you

1. Unless a skin infection. There's nothing like toilet infection. That's just candidiasis

11. Oya all the single ladies like me raise your up uh oh uh oh πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what's this one saying.

12. If we have to sin to eat,forgive us OH GOD.

1. Hmmmm, forgive me oh Lord.
      Congratulations MsA, may your goodness never cease in your home.

13. Congratulations Ms.A
    God bless your new home with goodies..

14. Thank you ma'am for the encouraging words.
    But what if you really like a lady in the comment section of this blog?
    This is someone you admire the way she writes, her bluntness, her poise how she talks about God without fear. You know things about her online attributes just thrills you yet she is already taken? what do you do, Ma'am? she is not yet married anyways but is it okay to be her friend since she is still single but attached? Is it wrong? If she wasn't attached I would marry her.

1. Leave Sabella alone and face front .

2. It's not wrong to be friends with her if she approves. Try not to get too attached so you don't ruin her relationship. Let it be organic.

3. Taken how? It's still a relationship. Go for her bike.

15. Why are you actively trying to get with a pregnant woman?! What in the blodclaat weird fetish is that and you in the seminary? Double wham! 🀯

I'm ecstatic for Ms.A, Congratulations to you and yours. ❤
    Gosh! The connection here is insane, from business connects to job opportunities to relationships to useful advice down to cash.

So thrilled for everyone that has benefited from SDK and God bless you Stella for all that you do.

1. Or women that just had babies cos the attention I'm getting is very weird. Once they know I just delivered, boom! I know my snap back game is great but isn't that supposed to be a turn off? Like I'm a mother ffs!

16. To the masturbating BV, that’s very odd. What’s the smell like? Since you’ve been diagnosed with an UTI, shouldn’t you focus on treating that? Don’t joke with your pum pum oh.

I wish my future kids would come out left handed. I think it’s unique and really cool to be a south paw. Nigerians should stop this archaic practice off forcing their left handed children to use their right hand. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with them.

17. Happy birthday Ugochi Bekee. God bless you and grant you your heart's desires.

In Igbo culture, using the left hand is considered wrong, or if you must use it, you address the receiver with 'aso la aka'

18. Congratulations Mrs A
    God bless your union and home

Honey Bv,stop masturbating with your hand faa.Go get a sex toy.So many nice toys online if that's what you want.Treat your infections and dispose your old panties.Soak your WC with hot water and hypo.

Take antibiotics and flagyl and do combo with Gin or water.Chop turmeric,ginger,garlic and cloves in gin or water for three days and drink a shot morning and night. You will be fine.

19. A beautiful afternoon to you, my darlings. 😘😘😘. Congrats Mrs A,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and hubby. I am soooo happy for you. May God bless your sweet union. Isaac dearie, thank God for your life. May He continue to protect you. Amen. About being left handed, I always wished I was a "leftie", that I always practiced writing with my left. Poster with the child, please seek help ASAP. Be good my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

20. Congratulations Ms. A, So happy for you

21. Gooday everyone..
    Stella, I actually thought it was because of change of environment 4 months ago..All these started within the space of 4 months. But I realised its not just change of environment as he is not playful and responsive as before.. He hasn't been to school since covid lockdown in march...Can't really place my hands on what the issue is..

1. Could it be autism?. See a specialist poster

2. Please check him well, some time is causing the withdrawal. Keep talking with him too whether he responds or not. Pray about it too... Mothers are given a right to see through issues for their children. You can take him to see pediatrician for further examination

3. Let him be assessed by a paediatrician.
      It is well with him.

4. Madam nothing is wrong with your son, when he starts school now you will see. That's what happened to my sister's son, he hardly talk,he even prefer using sign language πŸ˜πŸ˜€ hehehehe. But now we're begging him to shut up and keep quiet πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ€£

5. Poster you need to be very playful with him so he can relax around you, then you ask him questions, hopefully no one is molesting him.

6. Could be school withdrawal cos of covid. Being with his peers help with speech therapy, I'm sure he misses that.

Try and interact with him more, read and sing to him. Allow him watch educative cartoons and sing alongs. If he doesn't pick up then allow him, he will when he's ready

7. Madam poster, it's normal with children. Nothing is wrong with him.

It's just a phase!

Most Children do that.

At a younger age they'll be talking like parrots and when they get to a certain age from a yr + or 2+ they stop talking like before and their speech becomes incoherent after then they start talking very soundly again.

Your boy is ok. Just leave him be.

After now you'll tire for talk.

8. I don't think anything is wrong o... Must be an anxious mother like me. That's how I went to google "how to know a baby is born blind" when my baby was 2mths old and wasn't seeing yetπŸ˜‚
      Like suggested, try and play/interact with him more
      Your baby is fine

9. Might be change of environment
      2019 my nephew relocated and he stopped talking he was 2 too. Mom took him to the gp nothing changed. From watching cartoons since lockdown he can recite the alphabets.He just started nursery last week we are hoping it gets better

22. Happy birthday BV Ugochi

Good afternoon everyone.

23. Monday already. Happy birthday to you Ugochi.
    Congratulations to Mrs A. So happy for you. May God bless your home.

24. To the woman with the child, I don't want to scare you but I think your child might be showing signs of autism But take him to go see a professional.

25. Beautiful Ugochi happy birthday to you, your new age is blessed. In Yoruba culture it's disrespectful to give or collect something from an older person with left hand, though the orientation is changing now.
    The mother of the two years old should go to hospital, the paediatrician should be able to know and tell you if there's anything to worry about.

IHN don land o, make una stay safe.

26. Fast and pray to discipline the flesh so that you don't succumb to lust; yet, it is called LUST!
    Gal. 5:19-22🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

27. Afternoon all.

Happy birthday to Bv Ugochi πŸŽ‰πŸΎ

28. I remember many years ago writing my GCSE exams. I arrived at the centre a few minutes late when an invigilator demanded a bribe to allow me take the paper. I gave him the bribe but he turned away frowning. I then realised that it was in my left hand. I also realised that many people are mad in this country.

29. Has your son started nursery? Is he an only child? Does he interact with other kids his age? Do you read story books to him? Show him pictures and make him repeat them, tell him bed time stories, ensure he watches educational videos on tv for his age?

In any event, please wait till he is 3 before you take him to see a speech therapist. He may pick up and some boys don't talk early.

All the best.

1. This advice here is not good. Delay is dangerous...my son has same issue and he's just 20 months old. I started speech therapy when he was 19 months...what if it's more than just speech delay? What if it's autism? At least I'll know I gave him a better chance early enough. Why wait till 3??? Delay is dangerous

2. Oh well, I advised her based on my experience. My son was exactly like that, was still blabbing baby language at 2 years plus. Though he wasn't withdrawn. When he started spending more days in nursery, watching ceebeebies, peppa pig and other educational videos, he improved. I bought a lot of story books, I will sing to him and engage him in a conversation, make eye contact. At 3 he started talking and making conversations, mummy I want my dinner, why did you fo that? He is much older now and a chatter box.

A few friends and family had the same experience and their kids talked.

In my opinion, the boy should be given more time. He has been home due to Covid, limited interaction and perhaps has no play mate.

Your baby is not even 2 and you have started speech therapy.

These children hit milestones at different ages. They crawl, walk, grow teeth, talk etc at different ages.

30. This birthday babe looks familiar.is this not Grace??? She was my coursemate in FUTO.
    Happy birthday Grace. So u are a bv?
    I am so happy to see u here.
    If u see this,This is from Dorcas Computer Science.

31. Congrats Mrs A...
    So happy for you.
    Happy birthday Ugochi.May the new year bless you sis.

32. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Happy birthday to you ugochi
    Congratulations to you once again Mrs A, God bless your home 🏠🏠

33. Happy birthday Ugochi keep shining

Congrats once again Mrs A

Sign out meme nothing but the truth

34. Happy birthday to ugochi. The bv with the non talking baby, please get him professional help.

35. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwn. Is that not my sis Ugo. She is actually finer than that. Happy birthday sis...

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister, she's pretty and I love her height

2. Uchyjoyce I sight u o.
      Yea.. We are celebrating our lovely sis

36. I was born left handed. But they beat me when I was small. I had to practice how to write with my right hand every night when I got back from school. When I am using my left hand and I see my dad approaching, I quickly changed to the right. Now I can't write with my left anymore but I can so every other thing with it.

37. Good afternoon.
    Happy birthday ugochi

38. Kids this age often engage in “parallel play,” they play alongside, but independently from, others. That’s totally normal. That will change over time poster.

Support your child’s development,
    No one knows your child better than you do poster. You’re the expert! If you have any concerns, discuss them with your doctor, even if they doesn’t ask about them. This is known as “surveillance,” and it’s one of the main ways pediatricians pick up on developmental delays in children.

Encourage play with other children. It will take time, but your son will learn a ton from watching and engaging with other kids.

Poster continue to talk him, read and sing to him. His language skills are blossoming. The more you expose him to language, the more he will learn and use.

This when to worry...
    Kids should be progressing in language skills at this time and, given that this is a critical period, we don’t want them to miss out. If your child isn’t combining words into phrases, or if you yourself can’t understand him, you should bring this to the attention of your doctor.

Your child should also be “pretending” at this point. If you don’t ever see that kind of behavior, you should bring that to your doctor’s attention. Similarly, if your child doesn’t appear to recognize emotions in others – simple ones like happy and sad – or doesn’t ever laugh, this should also be brought up with your doctor.

Wishing your adorable all the very bestπŸ€—

39. Happy birthday Ugochi,have a blast.
    I have this same gown ,but mine blings😁

40. Congrats Ms A. This is what happens when two responsible adults meet and they are a good fit. They don't waste time having all the premarital sex in the world before settling down. May your marriage be a happy and long lasting one πŸ™

I'm outtie

1. Hmmmmm....oga judge tide πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

2. Eesah
      You said your wife must be a virgin, are you a virgin yourself?
      If not, I pity you already. It is your type that will marry a virgin and after marriage your wife will start tasting other cucumbers

3. virgin my royal arse...his type will always pray for virgin but end up with rahab...except you are a virgin you cannot sample other people's wives and expect tear rubber pussy...ko le werk

41. Please BVs, who knows anything about gotontula. My hubby said he ordered it for me

1. It makes you dripping wetπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. I heard it enhances one's sex drive. Makes a woman wet and all of that. Google it.

3. Wash and soak till the second day. Then drain the water, sieve it and keep aside. Chew the gorontula seeds, then drink the water. It is slimy but try and drink it.
      It will improve your libido and make your pussy wet. I heard it works for hormonal imbalance too

4. Oh really? But how come google isn’t showing me anything abi I no get the spelling?

42. Congrats Ms A. I hope you'll revert to using the Mrs again. Congrats too to the second anon bv who also got married. God bless both your homes.

Celibate BV I'm not encouraging you but do you wash your hands before the act? My advice is for you to completely stop masturbating and see how it goes.
    BV with the toddler, why not take him for check up to see what's up. It's really a cause for concern since he was talking before and only recently went into his shell.

43. Thanks Stella darling for celebrating my sister on ur blog.
    God bless u.
    Thanks to all bvs for ur prayers and wishes. She will be so happy to see this.

44. Congratulations and best wishes Mrs. A!

Madam wash your hands before you masturbateπŸ™„πŸ™„

Good afternoon.

1. Most she masturbate,her life depend on it abi they tied her placenta for her ponyor wey be say her hand no go commot dia ni

45. Congratulations to the birthday geh

46. Congrats Mrs A, God bless your now home. Stella,I like teejay oh

47. Happy birthday beautiful Ugochi. Age gracefully.

Celibate BV, I advice you treat UTI for now and stop masturbating if you can

48. Congrats to u Mrs A.. saw it on spontaneous post.
    God bless ur home.
    Phoenix dear, welcome back. I have missed ur comments here.

49. Isaacs I thank God for ur life. We shall live to reap the fruit of our labour.

50. Congratulations Ms.A God bless your new home.

Happy birthday BV Ugochi God bless your new age.

51. Wow wow wow

Congratulations Mrs A. God bless your Union ❤️

52. Happy Birthday Ugochi. Congratulations Ms. A. Your marriage is blessed.
    The woman with the little child. May God grant you wisdom for the best solution to your child need.
    Its a year of testimony upon testimony.

53. Bv with son.... it seems your son is autistic. Seek professional help

54. Mrs A.... wow. Im happy for you, congratulations to you and your hubby. More bliss and happy home to you two.
    Happy birthday Ugochi, more fruitful years ahead. BV with an infection, go see a Dr. Ok. Left handed peolle are usually unique and write very well, its just culture and tradition that inhibits them from openly using their left in handing things to others . Lets all have a fruitful week.

55. Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy birthday bv Ugochi,may God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

Congrats Mrs A,God bless ur new home.
    Bv Isaac thank God for sharing ur life, untimely death isn't ur portion.

XP momma,hope u are doing fine,it's been a while.
    It can only get better..e go surely be ✌️

56. AwwwπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.. Congratulations Mrs A 😍🀩. May the good Lord bless and keep your home. So happy for you.

Happy birthday BV Ugochi. May God grant you all your heart desires Amen

57. The poster with a 2 years old son, please when a once lively vibrant child starts withdrawing into himself then there's cause for worry. Investigate medically and Psychologically. I don't want to scare you someone may have attempted to abuse the child or he witnessed something that traumatized him.
    On the issue of being left handed ,it has a connection with the brain so much that forcing such a child to be right handed affects them.

58. Ihn na wa.
    Make we dey moveeeeeeeee

59. Good to be here again, SDK connecting people. Congrats to everyone here.

60. Happy married life Mrs A.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ
    Happy birthday Ugochi, I wish you all the best πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Good afternoon.

61. Congrats mrs A once again, God don give you a new name, I'm excited for you, God will walk this journey with you, happy for you.

SDK , you put laughter in my mouth , God bless you always ma. I really do appreciate you ma

62. My son is left handed, when he was little I noticed it I always tried to correct him but my father said I should leave him that there nothing wrong with it.But I noticed that people, especially men frown at it especially when we go out to a public place which makes my son sad.
    There's a relation that we had a serious argument about it,i warned him to leave me son alone let him use the hand he chooses. And I talked to my son he shouldn't be angry when people says anything about him using left hand, he should be himself

63. Happy birthday Bv Ugochi. Best wishes

64. Congratulations Mrs A God bless your home

65. Happy birthday bv ugochi!

More years, happiness, money to your account.

66. Congratulations to the couple

67. happy birthday bv Ugochi, you are pretty

68. Happy birthday beautiful Ugo.
    Congratulations Mrs A and Hubby, your home is blessed already