Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Soldier Celebrated On Facebook For Helping A Pregnant Woman Birth Her Child.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Nigerian Soldier Celebrated On Facebook For Helping A Pregnant Woman Birth Her Child.

His name is reportedly Ebuka and he allegedly did the unthinkable.....

35 comments:

1. Wow, I’m so impressed with this news, God bless you all gallant soldiers, and welcome to the world baby Ebuka🙏🏾

2. Chai! I salute you Ebuka. You are blessed. God bless mother and child too.

1. This baby no look like new born baby. Unless he came back months later for a photo up. A lot of fake news spreads online.

2. you no see that star hand? only newborns do that. Adorable.

3. 14.52 how many day olds have you seen?

3. Awww we celebrate you Ebuka, God bless you.

4. God bless him. May God strengthen our soldiers too.

5. Guys named Ebuka seem to be nice guys😃😃

1. Yeah, I know about three and they're all nice 😊

2. @ Jessi, exactly what I said to myself. Lol
      I was like "It had to be an Ebuka, very nice, funny but stubborn.
      I wonder what's with that name?

6. Wow. 👏👏👏👏👏. God bless Ebuka, and all the good soldiers fighting BH.

7. 😍😍awwwwn
    So brave of him💪
    May God continue to bless and keep our gallant soldiers👨‍✈️

8. GOD bless him; something positive amidst everything

9. God bless you Ebuka, may God continue to protect you

10. I celebrate you Ebuka as well as our gallant men and women. May God continue to bless, protect and keep you all safe.
    Welcome to the world little one.May you grow, shine and excel in all you do.

11. Awwww .. This is so nice .. God bless his heart

12. Gallant soldier. In the midst of misery came hope of a better future. Ebuka you will live long and see Nigeria prosper.

Lovelace

13. I am yet to see an Ebuka that is not an absolute amazing being, they are usually awesome humans. This is such a beautiful beautiful narrative. Aww, bless his kindness selflessness. And Abukar sort of sounds like Ebuka, with the same meaning too😍😍. Welcome to the world lil angel.

14. So kind and brave soldier. May God lift him up

15. God bless you gallant soldier, Ebuka Nwabueze.

16. That's nice of him
    God bless your kindness and God will continue to keep you safe

17. There are still a few good men left,God reward you Ebuka🙏

18. Nice one. God bless you Ebuka🙏🙏

19. God bless you our gallant soldier.

20. Weldone Ebuka, you just made my day. God indeed is very great.

21. Awwww, This is so sweet.
    God bless Ebuka Nwabueze And all the gallant men in the field.

Abukar, welcome to the world lil one

22. God bless you Ebuka the gallant solider...

Welcome lil Abubakar...