Monday, January 18, 2021
Nigeria's Minister Of Transport Rotimi Amaechi Injures Ankle While Jogging...
Nigeria's Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi is currently leaning the weight of his right leg on crutches because he hurt his ankle while jogging some weeks back....
17 comments:
Nice one!!this is a welcome development π€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteKpele Minister.
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteThey wont talk true.... which kind jogging?!
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ Are you sure it's while jogging?
ReplyDeleteJogging in za oza room bah?π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOne small geh has broken his leg with acrobatic sex abi he was jogging from Abuja to Ubima?
Deleteπππ
Sorry o
Na wah
ReplyDeleteBedroom dislocations π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππ sorry o minister
ReplyDeleteThe lion of obioma abi na abiama
ReplyDeleteI hail u ooo
My love for u ehn
@deenity sealord-Ubima please.
DeleteUbima
DeleteAmaechi my Darling, sorry oh, ndo. God will heal you completely IJMN. He will give you power to wrestle Rivers State out of the hands of the dictator, cultist and the supreme king of thugs, so that Rivers state can be back to normal, people can stop relocating and those in it can sleep in peace, IJMN Amen.
13:29 and we say, Amen!
Delete@1329. Na Judith husband you de call your darling??
ReplyDeleteAnyway, Rivers state, changed right from the time of Ada George. Everyone that ruled after that, is equally guilty. Ameachi, isn’t that innocent either.