Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Minister Of Transport Rotimi Amaechi Injures Ankle While Jogging...

Monday, January 18, 2021

Nigeria's Minister Of Transport Rotimi Amaechi Injures Ankle While Jogging...

Nigeria's Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi is currently leaning the weight of his right leg on crutches because he hurt his ankle while jogging some weeks back....

Chei,see my Boo!!!

17 comments:

1. Nice one!!this is a welcome development 🀸🀸

2. They wont talk true.... which kind jogging?!

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Are you sure it's while jogging?

4. Jogging in za oza room bah?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. One small geh has broken his leg with acrobatic sex abi he was jogging from Abuja to Ubima?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sorry o

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry o minister

7. The lion of obioma abi na abiama
    I hail u ooo
    My love for u ehn

1. @deenity sealord-Ubima please.

2. Ubima
      Amaechi my Darling, sorry oh, ndo. God will heal you completely IJMN. He will give you power to wrestle Rivers State out of the hands of the dictator, cultist and the supreme king of thugs, so that Rivers state can be back to normal, people can stop relocating and those in it can sleep in peace, IJMN Amen.

8. @1329. Na Judith husband you de call your darling??
    Anyway, Rivers state, changed right from the time of Ada George. Everyone that ruled after that, is equally guilty. Ameachi, isn’t that innocent either.