Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Appoints Former Military Administrator Gen. Buba Marwa To Head NDLEA

Saturday, January 16, 2021

President Buhari Appoints Former Military Administrator Gen. Buba Marwa To Head NDLEA

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed former Military Administrator of Lagos State, Brigadier General Mohammed Buba Marwa (rtd), as the New Director General (DG) of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA).

Until this appointment, Mohamed Buba Marwa was the Chairman of the Presidential Committee on Drug Abuse.

18 comments:

1. Square peg, in square hole.

1. So no young guy can head this organization. it’s alright oo

2. Biko, not everything is about young person this old person that. The question must always be about competence for the job not age. If a young person is more qualified than others give him same if someone older is more qualified. This quota system mentality must die

2. No southener fit for the position right.
    As e don become Buhari's inlaw(Hanan buhari father inlaw).
    We must no hear dat word Nepotism in Buharis mouth.

3. It's ok, we're looking 👀👀

4. Inlaw connect. I love Marwa sha. Congratulations.

5. Not surprised.
    Presidency for the north and By the north.
    Issorite!

1. E shock you abi?

2. My correct and nice in-law before before until RMD carry him jigolo style enter my Ibo sis, come scatter the marriage.

6. His legacy in Lagos speaks for him. More than competent 💯💯💯

7. Nigerian Nigerians abi Nigerian Nigerians.

8. Handsome man with a beautiful wife called Munira

9. What a mess ?
    Nigeria is done for....

10. RMD did not scatter that marriage. The marriage was already in trouble, RMD just got entangled in the mess. Blame Munirat and Mariam Abacha.
    Having said that Igbo women marrying Moslem men should remember that there is a 100% chance that the men could marry more women. So either no marry them or accept your co-wives.