Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Joshua Iginla Releases Shocking Prophecies For 2021

Monday, January 04, 2021

Prophet Joshua Iginla Releases Shocking Prophecies For 2021

Prophet Joshua Iginla of the Champions Royal Assembly, has released his 2021 prophecies.

The cleric spoke on COVID-19, Nigerian Governors, Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu, the President, among others.

In a series of prophecies released to DAILY POST on Sunday, the cleric said the “agitation for Biafra will wax very strong, and we need to pray strongly because it will take another dimension that will provoke the government of the day to begin to haunt the agitators.”

He said this may lead to what he described as “expensive massacre” of the agitators and dent the image of the government.

“The agitation will grow stronger and will influence a lot of chances of the people from the eastern part of this country. Nobody should look down on the Biafran movement.Like I keep shouting from the beginning that dialogue is the key. There is no bomb, gun or force that can stop such ideology except maturity applied for dialogue.”

Speaking further, Iginla warned the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu to be very careful, adding that, “There are people around him that are traitors.”

He said that God showed him someone from Kanu’s camp receiving a huge amount of money in order “to end the life of this young man ( KANU) through poison. I saw it clearly, someone in the inner circles.”

According to him, the Biafran movement will grow big to an extent that the government will have no option than to seek ways to eliminate Nnamdi Kanu.

Iginla harped on dialogue, adding that it was the only way out, “The only way to appease it is to come to a roundtable to talk,” he said.

Nnamdi kanu, the IPOB leader, has insisted on the actualization of a Biafra state and has never been in support of the call for a president of Igbo extraction come 2023.

Kanu recently launched the Eastern Security Network, ESN, explaining that the outfit was set up to protect the Southeast from marauding Fulani herdsmen and other criminal elements.

The IPOB leader also disclosed that ESN was not different from Amotekun in the Southwest and Miyetti Allah in the North.

from dailypost

19 comments:

1. Stella why are you helping these men spread their propaganda? See the man like something from Walking Dead!

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜.
      Has he sorted his old wife out?

2. That was how he said South Africa's economy will boom, what happened? God exposed his adulterous way with the SA woman.

Who has compared his previous prophecies whether they came to pass?

NO ONE SAW CORONA.

I TRUST MY JEHOVAH, in the last days, there will be famine, tributions, sicknesses, etc. If you know your God, you should know that these things won't stop but those that trust in the Lord will not be put to shame.

Read your HOLY BIBLE BVs and trust God for a sure protection.

3. Na so. We have heard you but can you people hold on first with the prophecy?. We are just starting 2021 and still trying to settle DDN palaver.

1. After his prophesy in favor of South Africa, God exposed his adulterous life style with a South African lady. And Naija economy still top SA.

Did anyone compared his previous prophecies with realities?

🚢🏼🚢🏼🚢🏼

4. So this man still has followers, chai Africans!!!

1. This was the same question i asked myself after i saw the headline. So you mean after that his yeye scandal with his wife & the south african woman, he still climbs the pulpit to preach in the name of God, the Almighty?? Wow. His jazz is strong ooo...tufiakwa!

5. You can't kill an ideology, not even with the power of the gun. Dialogue is pretty too little, too late. We have crossed the rubicon. All we need now is a referendum to exercise our fundamental rights.

Last Christmas, the whole Eastern region was relatively peaceful unlike previous years of kidnapping and robbery during festive period. All thanks to Eastern security network.

The Sun will definitely rise from the East.

6. Too early please with prophecies, let’s enjoy the year πŸ¦‹

7. Won de o. Awon Oni prophesy Oran.

8. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

9. We are tired of all these this said the Lord. Boko Haram killing people and nothing was done. Don't put fear in us.

10. So people still goes to his church?

11. One thing u have to be careful of is talking against a man of God,u are not a judge buy God is,so it is to God he stands and it is to God he falls, u are talking about his marriage issues are u perfect and without sin? So don't say things u don't understand that will destroy your life, read your Bible and see the consiquences of those talk against men of God