Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Saturday Laughs....

19 comments:

1. Yes o, I don't have flat tummy but I have jesus

1. I thought I was the only one in on this oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we get Jesus so we get everything.

2. This last meme always crack meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. This last meme got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. AA with their bragging right fa!.
    The meme about building schools...didn't lie.

5. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€The 1st and 6thπŸ˜€πŸ˜€chiooo!!!!
    Even Jesus enter Jerusalem with swag

6. I may not flat tummy but I have Jesus.. Na we be thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. The last meme is so me,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚check out bragging right.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the last meme is true
    I have both,e no easy abeg

9. Person wey get Jesus get everything oπŸ˜›

10. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… who maturity help.

11. Which one is Ayi!Ayi!Ayi!πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

12. Do AA really brag? I hear AA guys do that when they meet an AS lady they're interested in, as if the lady should consider herself lucky to have him. But I've never witnessed it.

13. I might not have a flat tummy but I have jesus

14. I'm AA hubby is AS can't remember ever bringing it up as a part of discussion

15. Ma fi give away ba aiye yin je..... am rolling on the floor. Find the Egbere first nahhh.

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 serious laughs