Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST...

Thursday, January 14, 2021

SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST...

#alreadythursday #throwbackthoughts #blessedday #covid19isreal #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #moin-moin #ekaro #nagode #namaste #2021hustle..

Una Good Morning....

Una sleep well?

Make i thank all those wey contact me yesterday dey ask how my body dey.....God go bless una oh,those wey suppose remember una go remember una.My body don come down and we thank Baba God...

The weather still cold and ice cubes still dey drop from pesin pant but we move oh...LOL

The American Professor wey be BV say she don send 94k wey be equivalent of 200 dollars...she say she go send more next time,say make we manage this one...I never receive the alert and nah when i receive am i go choose two people from the list wey dey my hand.

One of the person will be disqualified from the list because she got 50k from another BV through me.

I wan ask of one BV and hope in heavens name say she dey OK...That BV wey relocate to America those days..Her name na Manna Bee...She used to update me on everything when they happen to her but i never hear from her since and i dey worried.....Anybody dey in contact with her?Help me tell am say i dey hail.

My Bambino dem don start Online schooling and their excitement to learn dey shack me join sef..Today one of the Bambino dey start Online school by 8am,so as you dey read so e don start....

Make God bless ya day today......

How do they write Kisses in Pidgin?LMAO

😘😍πŸ₯°

149 comments:

1. Consciously Sow The Word In You!!
    Galatians 6:7.

Excerpts!!

"The Word of God is seed, and what do you do to a seed if you want it to produce a good harvest? You sow it in the right environment"

"Make up your mind to only allow the right seeds in your heart"

"So, learn the Word of God for yourself, for your life. Store it in your heart, and let it come out of your mouth"

Today's Confession!!

My heart is God’s garden, and His Word grows in me continually, producing harvests of blessings.  I mount guard over my heart, allowing only the Word to grow and prevail. And by the Word, I walk  in victory, success and advancement, every day, in  Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. THE POWER OF RELEASE

Casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you” 1 Peter 5:7.

When you are set on fulfilling God’s purpose for your life, you must remember to release people and situations to God. Why? Because it will destroy you and will hinder your spiritual progress if you don’t. Obey God and release them. You can’t free them by your power. You can’t deliver anyone in your own strength. You can’t change anything about that situation by yourself. You can’t, but God can. And if anything miraculous is going to happen, it’s going to be by the power of God’s Holy Spirit.

Don’t take upon yourself a responsibility God didn’t give you. Don’t worry yourself trying to figure out what you can do to save them. Do only what God tells you to do and then release it to Him. I know it’s tough, but you must know that God cares for that person AND for you. Give it to Him and stand back and watch Him work.

God is saying by His Spirit, “I will do what I promised. Trust Me. Entrust them to Me. I can go where you can’t. I can see where you can’t. Nothing is hidden from Me. Release them to Me. Give it all to Me and you will see Me demonstrate My love and My power in ways you thought were impossible.”

Make a list of every person you are carrying on your heart and mind. Go down the list and say, “Lord, I release ____(say their name)___ to you. I entrust them to your care. Have your way in their lives. In Jesus name.”
    Messages From God's Heart.

3. It is the day the lord has made we will rejoice 😍😍😍😍😍🚢‍♀️ Good morning all

4. I was overwhelmed with emotions last night. I broke down, and cried my eyes out, feels like things are not working out the way I want it to. I slept off listening to Sinach's Waymaker, on repeat. I pray God shows up. I NEED Him now, more than ever. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. God bless the American Professor, and every other giver on this blog. AMEN.

1. God will show up for you candy

2. Oh dear,God will make a way pretty soon Candy.

Yunno,sometimes I cry just to let out my emotion,I feel better afterwards,my point is it's actually okay to cry,wipe dem tears and smile heartily.God's hasn't forgotten you,he loves you and will surely bless you beyond your expectation.

E-hug darl.

3. God will definitely show up darl. Please hold on to His word and ask Him for grace.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. It is well

Like Gem said,it's very okay to cry once in a while

5. Please be strong Candy
      I pray God show up for you

6. This was me last week☺️
      Take it easy love,lines will fall in pleasant placesπŸ™❤️

7. God will definitely show up to you

8. It happens sometimes when you will just be so overwhelmed by all that's happening to you.
      It is well with you dear.

9. It is well with you dearie,God will come through for youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

10. All will be well dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Firstlady, Amen dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Blacky dearie, Amen. Thanks bro.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Cynthia, Amen dear. Amen.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Gem, it's been a while I cried like that. Thought i was gonna run out of tears. 🀣. Amen to your prayers, love. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Essa,  Amen darling. I ask Him for grace and strength.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Marvel, thanks darling.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      AmyViv, I'm trying babes, but truth be told, it ain't easy. I know He will. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Nkay, Amen Don Nkay.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Luvgirl, Amen dear.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Adire, last night was it for me. Thanks love.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. It is well with. It's okay to let out your emotion, with God on your side everything shall fall into places soon, just do your part πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

13. Sorry dear, God is still in business doing wonders and he will show up for youπŸ€—πŸ€—.... I Know it's not easy cause I'm in the same shoe as you, don't worry our miracle is lurking around the corner.

14. Amen. God bless all givers. God will definitely show up for you dear. Just hang on and keep hope alive

15. God will show up for you, keep the faith alive

16. Candy love, don't worry you will be fine, it's just a matter of time, hold your hopes high and strongπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

17. Amen Lily darling.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Ms tee, thanks love.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Anne dear, I am, and I believe He'll come through for me.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Giftmoesha, our MIRACLES are around the corner o.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Chilove, Amen to that, love.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Thanks IJ dearie.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Dimplez, my dear, it's not easy. There's nothing I can do, but to hold on to God. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

18. It is well dear 🍬 candy babe. God will surely show up for you. Stay focused.

5. Namaste darlings,wow!! finally got a blog I'd after much struggle,ice to meet you all,thank God for your healing Stella༼ ぀ ◕‿◕ ༽぀༼ ぀ ◕‿◕ ༽぀

6. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️πŸ’‹

SHE LEFT!!!
    You all remember my neighbour??? Well when I got home yesterday, I was told she left on Tuesday.
    There was another round of beating again on Monday night,the bastard said she was spoiling his name everywhere that people see him as a bad person now. He demanded for her phone and when she delayed he beat her up.The beast used cutlass this time(as they say he uses anything to beat her).She has cuts all over her,swollen body and all.

My neighbour was surprised I didn’t hear anything cos the whole building was shaking that night(me wey go dey house you no go know🀦‍♀️and since my parents are not back, I just mind myself).

My concern is that she might return,cos gist I heard was that this started in their first week of marriage. She fares better here cos people come to her rescue unlike where they used to live.

My dear women,beautiful ladies,strong mothers,LOVE IS NOT ENOUGH!
    At the slightest hint of DV you get,RUN!!!
    Me wey small shout I don runπŸ™„πŸšΆ‍♀️

Blackberry how’re you today,my prayers are with you love❤️

Blessed day famπŸ™❤️

1. I wish she had poured hot oil on his unfortunate head before she left him

2. Finally she did right by herself.πŸ‘Œ
      Good morning Nkay dear. Have a fab dayπŸ€—πŸ₯°

3. Firstlady,if only🀦‍♀️
      Snarker,see ehhhh if she had hit him back the first time,he wouldn’t have continued. Thing is she loved/loves him more than he does.

4. I think having supportive parents also matters. Not parents that will warn you sternly that no matter what you see in your marriage you should stay put

5. Her parents shouldn't allow her go back. Some men are beast.

7. Good morning beautiful people, Stella thank God say your body dn dey beta small small I like the way you take knack your pidgin today,the pidgin sweet me for body no be small. I dn say amen to your prayers Stella God go remember me soon.

Bv choc and Isaacbaba we are missing you here I hope you are good??
    Have a great day everyone and remember to stay safe ❤️❤️

8. Hello bv pls I need explanation of really what this thing they call Kayamata is, a friend brought it to my apartment and kept saying is not jazz. She using it. I saw that the thing is full of herbs pls is 2021 help cos I really want to top up my prayer this year and I no want anything wet God go take vex for me

1. Better cut yourself off from that mamalawo

2. Please be careful. Na small small people dey take reach babalawo shrine. No one can serve 2 masters.

3. As a Christian, read philippians 4vs8 and see if your heart is at peace with whatever the kayamata is.

4. Someone told me that her friend bought one from that popular online seller and when she travelled to Dubai to birth her baby with her hubby, she went to the hospital for check up as per antenatal stuff, her urine, blood were checked and traces of cocaine was found. She swore and told the doctor she doesn't take cocaine even her hubby was surprised. After some weeks she took the kanyamata again as the thing dey work for her o. She went to the hospital again and same thing was discovered. Doctor asked, madam is there anything you are taking other than food, she told the doctor... Gbam, confirmed. Small Cocaine dey inside. She stopped before it affect her baby.

We humans no dey hear word. I no say she will continue because e dey help her sex life according to her o. Babe na rich man pikin.

Make una bekiaful.

9. Stella Sorry about your health. Keep being strong.
    Free your mind from troubles and anxieties πŸ’™

10. Lord we thank πŸ™ you! Even when we asked for one you gave us three !
    So sorry for those time We ranted na devil press my Pim pim button ni

11. Good morning y'all.

Stella, thank God you are better now. My children too can't wait to resume school. Na God hand we dey.

May our day be blessed in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

12. Thanks to God you're much better Stellz....

Pleasant morning,God's immense blessings on all the givers who put smile on people's faces.God bless you Stellz and all the BVs as well AMEN.

Kisses πŸ’‹ to everyone.

I'm outta post.

13. Thank God for you Stella, your healing is perfected in Jesus mighty name Amen, I've been down too, just recovering, even my kids but to God be the glory... Today will be good to all of us....Amen

14. Good morning ndi OMA.. Good to know you have recovered Stella..Harmattan for here dey vex oooo, e no carry cold come, e be like say covid dey affect am too.. My people make God bless our hustle today and everyday..Ndewonu oooo.

15. Amen to your prayers, Stella. Thank God you're better. It is well with your in Jesus' name. Amen.

Good morning everyone. May the good Lord keep and protect us and our loved ones. Amen.

Enjoy your day.

1. Amen, thank God for restoring your health our ogbonge blog mama(stella)

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. I was raped yesterday by someone I trust,oh God I feel sick,I feel like dying, I don't know, I'm scared, I can't even tell anyone, I want to tell my mom, my sister but I can't bring the words out
    In can't even pray, I don't know who to turn to oh God
    I've never been so humiliated in my life, I had to run out almost naked
    I can't stop crying, I feel sick, I want to throw up
    How do I go to work today and be the same person, the same way like nothing
    What can be said that can make everything go away
    God help me!!

1. Oh no! This got me teary, chai!
      I pray the Holy spirit comforts you as such a time as this.

E-hugs to you, ma'am.

2. Hmm. Wipe your tears okay? You'll be fine.
      You should have gone to the hospital to get doctors report then go to the police.

3. Oh dear. So.sorry about that bad incident. Is there anyway you can report the bastard? Please, tell your Mum and sisters, don't keep it to yourself. Please. God will punish that bastard. He has a special place in hell. Sending youπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Oh no! This is so sad! Please, force the word out and tell your mum or sister. See a doctor to get you tested and proof that you were raped and file a complaint at the police station. Please dear, don't keep quiet on this before people will blame you in the future on why you never said anything. You need your family at this time.

You are strong and you will be fine. It is well dear.

5. Sorry love pls tell some one about it..

6. As e be like ds,just go naked @midnight and lay a curse on him.

Sorry about what you went through.

7. OMG!!! so sorry, this too will pass

8. Go to the hospital to get a HIV prevention pack oo

9. OMG!.....I feel so emotional right now,I cringe whenever I hear the word "rape",see goose bumps all over me.

I'm deeply sorry darling,I wish I could hug you......please you need to open up,tell your mum and your sisters,after God,they are the only that can comfort you,and you need to visit the hospital as well.

Jeez,why are some guys like this,why do some guys take advantage of a woman.

To all the rapist out there,you will never know peace wherever you are.

This just ruin my day😒.

10. So so sorry about this dear. This is horrible. Please report this person to the police. He can't go free and do this to someone else. May God comfort you and give you strenghtπŸ€—πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

11. Oh dear, please don't let him get away with it, as hard it might seem tell someone about. There is nothing to be ashamed of,he should be the one with all the shame

12. So sad to read this. If its possible to put a call through to work and tell them you have an emergency to attend to. Pls, do as @Cynthia suggested.

13. Omg!!! Please report the bastard..
      So sorry for what you went through

14. Darling please open up to them,you need all the love and comfort you can get and that would only come from your loved ones.

Please don't bottle up your emotion,it would only add to the trauma,I can't even imagine how you're feeling right now.

I'm sorry,I'm so sorry.

15. Oh dear!!!! So sorry love. You need to speak up for your sanity. Tell mummy,she will handle this.Tell someone.
      That rapist will know no peace!
      E-hugs love

16. Exactly Candy, she needs to report him to the right authority.

17. So sorry dear. Hope you have learnt and even other girls here have learnt that no man is to be trusted, even your childhood male friend can rape you.
      Pls go to the hospital for treatment so you don't get pregnant or contract diseases from the beast. Pls it is very important that you go get treatment. God will punish him and all rapists

18. So sorry dear. Dont let him go scot free. Make sure you keep evidence.

19. So sorry for that.
      Please try to get to any health center nearest to you to be given some sort of health emergency in case of STDs. Do it today as a matter of urgency

20. So sorry for the incident, have you gone to the hospital and reported the case to the police.
      Men raping ladies are mentally disabled

21. So sorry about that, but please you need to go to hospital for treatment, pls and pls don't delay, you also need to tell someone preferably your mom or sister. The doctor's report could be used to file a case against that son of a bitch rapist.

22. O my God! So so sorry dear. You need to talk to someone you trust and your mum or sis if trusted should help out kkkk. You will definitely be fine kkk.

23. Oh dear, so sorry. Pls visit a hospital

24. May Holy spirit comfort you.
      The rapist will live to regret what he has done in Jesus name.

Please open up to someone you can trust.

25. Please go to the hospital and try and get a rape kit so u can get him arrested as soon as possible.

Pls don't delay this. Praying for healing for u.

26. Ahn ahn... This is so sad. As suggested, please go to the hospital and get ARV drugs especially. Please don't delay. More than 24hrs is very dangerous. Report and talk soon but do this now. I'm so sorry dear

27. So sorry about it, keeping mute will only build bitterness,anger etc please help yourself by speaking with your mom and sister,then go to the hospital and do the needful...

18. Good morning beautiful people
    In our lives today, nothing shall be missing.
    Blissful day ahead

19. Throwback Thursday with beautiful weather. Oluwa thank you for all that you do.

20. Pls my people does covid19 cause sour mouth? My mouth has been so sour as if I drank very hot tea.for two days now my mouth has been paining me.

1. Mouth sores. Take vit c. Go do hiv test

21. Good morning.
    I've been so sad since last night.

PayPal permanently limited my account without me having any issue with them. I can't access my fund till 180 days. A whole 6 months!!!.

Doing online business get I'm own wahala. I never did anything different and I only sold funds once.

Thanks to the BV professor. May the Lord multiply your account and bless you abundantly.

Have a lovely day!

1. So sorry about that. Please cheer up

2. Sorry about that dear. It might get released before then...you never knowπŸ€—

22. Good morning everyone, Good morning dear Stella thank God you dey ok now. The kind of cold wey dey here they freeze toto join! 🀣.Castle, Xp,Chike,Black slimy,Christian kedu? Hope you guys are all ok. My son also started classes online na only him dey house dey study. The cold here is on another level we had a snow storm last night. Have a lovely day everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’•

23. Good morning everyone
    Thank God health

This online school should not get to Nigeria oooo. The rate we teachers suffered the previous lockdown, is only God that knows it.
    We have finished all we saved in the
    bank in the previous lockdown because of no payment of salary to private school teachers. If lockdown comes again how are going to survive it.
    O God please don't let lockdown or online school again in Nigeria

24. Goodmorning my people . Make una dey jolly dey go no matter as e be .
    God get us.

25. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God for your healing ma'am Stella.

Do have a testimony filled Thursday, people.

26. Good morning Kings and Queens. Thank God you're feeling better Stella. May your healing be permanent, Amen

27. Good morning everyone
    Thank God you are getting better Stella. May your healing be permanent

28. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Please to all parent we should please know the kind of people we accept to live with us relatives or outsiders, I no that things like this can happen anywere but please will should be very careful.

my formal neighbor daughter was abuse last week by her uncle he came all the way from the village to the city to learn work.
    This girl is Just six year o and the stupid guy is claiming is the devil handwork.
    the parent didn't notice it until when the child started bleeding
    May God help all parent's .

1. That animal should be bundle to hell.

2. Have they arrested the paedophile??
      I hope they took the young girl to the hospital

3. That man is a beast.

Parent,please protect your girl child,there are so many wolf in sheep clothing out there.

4. What a January for this family. I pray this does not break the home.

The unculu should be thrown in the guardroom for 5 days where they will torture him well. .stupid man

5. And to think same thing happened to my friend's daughter who is 3 yrs old but this one it was her neighbour's son, I had these feeling whenever he's playing with the girl that he wasn't a good boy and I always warned my friend but she will always make it look like I was over reacting until the worst happened... It irks me how a mother can be so carefree and also lack motherly instinct.
      May God shield our children from harms way.

6. Not again, are we in the last days?

7. @ Black slimzy yes
      She was discharge yesterday.

The husband is just speechless because the guy is the man younger brother
      The wife is just crying husband family are begging the wife.the wife has already involved the police on the case.

8. Hey God! That man will die a very bad death

9. God of Mercy! What do we call this?? Even right in her own Father's house,the stupid uncle defiled a minor,it shall never be well with the evil man..God please help this baby girl to pull through

29. Good morning my people

Stella,thank God you're getting better, sending lots of sun to you na

May our days be blessed

30. Good morning all 😘

Stella thank God you are doing well now.

God bless the professor

31. Good morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Amen to your prayers,Stella good health is your portion on Jesus nameπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

God bless and replenish the purse of the American professorπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

32. Good morning....Thank God you're getting better dear Stella.

This one that NEPA abi IBEDC has been sharing very outrageous bills since last week. Na so so complain from everybody.

33. God bless the US based professor

34. A good money morning to us all. Goodness will locate everyone today

35. Kids are adorable. Awwwwwwwwwww...!😩😩
    Yesterday My downstair neighbour's children were playing outside. Good for them. This children are so cute,loud and funny. One fell down, he was crying and saying "mummy Tobi I fall down". The mom ofcourse came out to comfort him. The other one started shouting "mummy I touch our tap. Mummy I touch our tap." Whatever that means. Anyways, throughout yesterday my brain has been singing "mummy Tobi I fall down. Mummy I touch our tap." I tried to sleep but the band in my head was playing "mummy Tobi I fall down. Mummy I touch our tap." Everything was okay this morning until I went to the bathroom. "Mummy Tobi I fall down. Mummy I touch our tap" has started playing in my head again. Wahala for me today..😩😩😩

1. Wahala be like madness. Na small small e dey start.

2. Hahahahaha. Good you are enjoying this. May joy never depart from you Amen

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

36. Hmm sorry about the rape Anonymous, PLS don't let that bastard go FREE, SPEAK UP??!

1. Speaking up will also protect others from falling victims

37. Bvs should try and nominate Stella's for blog of the year awards @ gageawards.com on your browser.

38. Good morning everyone 😊
    I hope we are fine

39. Good morning blogfam,may God meet us at every points of our needs today amen.

40. Good morning all
    Hope we are good?
    Countdown to the weekend!!

41. Stellz, I dey feel this your pidgin paroleπŸ˜†πŸ˜† I legit love am.

Thank God say your body don dey go back to how eh bin dey.
    I also happy say your boys dey very excited to learn, issa good thing.
    Kisses in pidgin right back at u😘

To the BV who was raped😭😭😭😭😭 and the child who was molested 😭😭😭

Warm hugs and emotional strength to navigate this phase I pray for you both. Amen.

Good morning everyone.

Why is bridgeton ABI how them dey spell am breaking the internet?

42. Thank God you are getting better Stella.

God bless American BV Professor.

43. Otutu oma nwanyi oma Stella mmara mma.How re we bvs.Tnk God for life and good health.i ve been thinking of how dis year will be with d way the economy his.business is not moving again,how do we move frm here,wat do we do ,how do we cope with the bills .So many thoughts running through my head.debtors refusing to pay ,God I re all we knw ,I don't want to nurture evil thoughts and God no go shame us.

How do we come around situations like dis.abeg make una help.

44. Hmmmm this whole Covid brouhaha is real ooo. A church member just lost her beautiful cousin in Lagos this morning to Covid. Lord, help us ooo

45. Good morning my blog fam..hope we slept well.

Pls can someone get employment in civil defence without applying online? I've been thinking since last night.
    Ma'am Stella thank God u are fine now..ur pidgin dey totori me o.
    Have a Fab day bvs..it can only get better.. e go surely be ✌️

1. It's possible if you have the right connections in this our country

46. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning,up and thankful.
    SDK,am glad you are feeling better now.
    Thanks BV Prof ,More blessings, amen.