Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Update......

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Stella's Singles Mingles Update......

It's time for our Stellas singles mingles update post...........

How did the last singles mingles go?Was it positive for anyone?Did anyone contact you?I hear some single men in the US were calling each up to hint of the post.Did anyone in the Diaspora contact anyone?

Who are the Married men i hear always take part in my Singles mingles pretending they are single?Why are some men like this?How can you wanna eat your cake and have it?I don't get it!

Please send me a mail if you know any married man who has become a serial love seeker on the Stellas singles mingles post...I will do a full post call out on that man....

We do the singles mingles update to find out how the last one went when a new one is loading......

Singles Mingles Valentine post is around the corner.

65 comments:

1. Am just here to say am blessed to have found the best man through this medium.7 months down and forever to go.Cant wait for us to get pregnant and carry our babies.
    I love you to the moon and back,my black and sweet baby buuu.I love you Ceee.Thank you once again Stella.

1. Congratulations, wishing others to be lucky as you are

2. So many s&m guys are just looking for sex, like that’s the only thing they got to offer cos they’re already married or in a serious relationship. One chat me & was inviting me to his house for the first visit. It’s really sad sha. Anyways we meuuveee!!!

3. When is the next one abeg?
    I missed previous one because I was being monitored 😂😂

1. So the monitoring mirror has been broken 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Talk true who dey monitor you?

4. I have never taken part but would love to try someday and hope to meet someone 😊😊

5. Stella, you are doing well. Joy will never depart from your home. Most websites/blogs charge money for this segement. We are forever grateful to God and you. The S&M has the good, bad and ugly, it's left to you to filter and be intentional about what you are looking for.

I met le boo through S&M. We have been blessed with 2 sets of twins. What worked for me was been intentional and deleting time wasters. I had to do a lot of self growth.

Also, you can't want this great man/woman and you are lacking. That great man/woman is also looking for someone great that will compliment them. Do an honest self evaluation to identify those growth areas and work on it. Believe it or not, like attracts like.

6. I posted but never saw it, I tried two more times yet Stella didn't enable it. Biko, I hope there's no problems, I've never had any wahala wit anybody here. The thing pain me cos I felt this would be it.
    The previous ones I entered, I kept getting young horny small boys which kept annoying me.

7. I met three good men on s and m,i have met 2 of them and one is left. I'm yet to meet him but we talk everyday. I'm really anticipating meeting him. He has been of help to me in the past 2 months. He still sent me something this morning to support my business.

1. I hope he sees this comment..

2. You mean 3 in 1? Or biz center?

3. Some are looking for just one so you are lucky. Just take it easy okay. Wishing you the best and beautiful testimony. And safeguard yourself.

8. Let me perch here.

It seems that men need to go back and face reality. That one drops her details on SnM doesn't mean that men around her aren't toasting her. Some people have lives outside their phones and the internet. Those whom I chatted with understood this except for one isi aki that chose to not have sense. So because I dropped my details, I should sit by my phone like onye nche and wait for messages to drop, then woe betide me if I delay for one second without replying. You know yourself, change. If you come across this comment, I blocked you on WhatsApp and phone because I cannot for the life of me imagine that someone would be that uncouth, rude, mannerless and archaic. On top of it, I had to see your WhatsApp DP of you kissing a woman which means you are either married or in a relationship.

Then, I am wondering again....how do you plan to meet someone for the first time, it wasn't as if I was in a hurry to see you. You were pretty insistent. You had ample time to prepare, only for me to see you and the way you looked was another story entirely. It goes a long way to show that you do not value the person you want to see. If you are meeting someone for the first time, you would go all out to look good for the person you want to see. If you are going for an interview, you will ensure that you dress smartly so as to leave a lasting impression on your prospective employer. That's how a date should be. The way you showed up made me realise that you never valued the fact that you are meeting someone for the first time. Since that was the impression I got, I felt it was a total waste of time deciding to sit down for us to talk. If you see this, you already know who this is...sha take note for the next person you meet. It was so bad that I had to ask few friends how they prep up when they want to go on a first date. The answers I got made me very certain that i wasn't overreacting.

I appreciate Stella's intentions behind SnM. Only snag is the mindset of the people who participate.... Still we move.

Udo.

1. Love me some you, osiso ❤❤❤❤. It's good when you know your worth and what you want. Go girl 💪💪💪💪
      We move

2. You need to change. This is not secondary school fgs. Ranting like a kid, how old are you?

3. And phoenix did a write up on how to prepare for date o. Na wa

4. Finest,

My age shouldn't be your concern. What am I changing for again when i go out of my way to adjust and still no results. If you are the one I called out, then adjust and stop being so rabid on my post.

5. I think the guy contacted me ,his name starts with M from Anambra state.Very uncouth and rude.

6. @18:07.....he is a business man in lagos ba?. Lol, this man said he has bestie (that is the lady that he is always kissing on his dp) that they are fuck buddies. That i look like a wife material, but he wud keep her for sex. Hope I do not mind a threesome with her one day... Eh gawd!!!!!!! If u see speed wey i use block am ehhh.....lmao

7. 18:07

You are spot on. He's the one. Very rude mannerless human being that brags about being rich. I feel he adds women from the platform to catch cruise, then when you don't answer him, he begins to insult you and tell you how rich he is and how you do not have shame for coming to look for man online. Before that he would ask you for your account details. Make the mistake of sending to him and he would deride you that you are poor and wretched. The last straw that broke the camels back for me after we really exchanged words was that I told him that I was busy on New years day attending to guests and he said that I will be in my fathers house forming house girl but when I enter my husbands house I will start forming wife and not maid. Plus other very ignorant stuff that someone in the stone age would say. My happiness was that I gave it back to him hot hot for daring to drag my father into his barrage of insults. M, if you see this, you are a sorry excuse of a human being and you are not fit to occupy earth with sane people. Your mindset is so archaic. I am not sorry to say that your parents did a very poor job of training/raising you.

8. This sort of person should be banned from SnM. What on earth? Finest what she passed through deserves her rant abeg.

9. Exactly..very archaic being..God help us..

10. this same thing just happened to me exactly the way the other girl narrated I have screenshot cos I really gave it to him, why ask for my account number and when I didn't give u u have the guts to call my dad poor that u want to help my family, hehehehe when he called my mom came in to my room to speak to me he said that I should ask her to get out that she is making a noise God Micheal from Anambra state u are a demented child with trauma and I pity the girl that will fall for ur silly display of wealth moron

9. I met one via this medium. He is such a terrible being, but he was all sweet @ first we got married then everything changed. Now he is planning to abscond from Nigeria. Na God go punish you with ur deeds. As u plan to disrupt my life, so will God scatter all ur plans too in Jesus Name Amen.

1. Nne throw more light e jor

2. So sorry, May God Almighty grant u healing.

3. E go shock you say many of these guys are also on online dating to catch oyinbo woman wey go fast track their jakpa from Naija.

4. Stella Maris Baby16 January 2021 at 21:59

🙄🙄🥱

5. Hmmm this is serious

10. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 let's wait for the real deal

11. Hmm Anon 14:38😲😲😲😲😲😲

12. Stella I am not happy at all. There was one I met who is always too busy. Chats is so bleee. I try to make time to chat but his response is so abysmal. You can chat go offline for hours. Me i know he was never interested but why chat me up. If you know your business is so important to you why do you wanna hook up. I have blocked him on all levels becos I cant deal. Probably you have been single for a long time that you just go your own way. Good riddance to rubbish abeg

1. Hmmm don't mind them. They are not ready but looking for who they can suffer.

13. Met about 2 jerks i have blocked one, one more to go. Its only one that is making sense. Infact i give up. Nigerian men are boring

1. I don hang my boots tey tey. Because of the funny and scary people. But Ayam glad some people are lucky with SnM.

14. My own is if you misyarn or start nonsense. I block you straight up no time for rubbish

15. I met 2 amazing single guys here.I love them both.Stella I'm in a fix.Im so confused ,they are both loving.I need God's intervention to see me through.

1. You better make a decision now than get everything complicated.

2. Smh.. u know what I mean anon..

16. Thank you Stella for all you do. I met my Darling Hubby on this blog through the last SnM in 2018 and we got married about 8months later. We are currently expecting our first baby♥️♥️

Hubby is such an Amazing man. The way he loves, cares and treats me eh, Kai I'm always thankful to God for him. Thank you once again Stella. God used your blog to bless me with my Angel🤗

1. Good news.. congrats and God bless your union

2. Stella Maris Baby16 January 2021 at 22:01

Congratulations dear😘

3. Thank God for this. God bless your union.

17. Stella thank you for how you've used this platform to create a lot of happy family. I haven't been that Lucky but I pray that God will surely fulfill his words in my life.
    I remember one Chris(soteria) Who called me last year. The first thing he enquired was what my salary was, my house rent nko, how much is your school fees? and I was like nawao is this one an interview or what? I couldn't even ask brother anything and he didn't even introduce himself cos he was just asking and asking and that really put me off. He only said he was Chris and he got my contact from SDK, that was all and he expected me to divulge my life information to him. Sorry o, I no fit.
    Since I don't know his plan, I just told him about 40% of what I earn in case he might be a fraudster. I didn't even bother following up cos his first approach was entirely zero for me.
    People should learn that getting to know each other is not by interview, you can start by introducing yourself and the other person will do just that and the conversation will flow naturally.

1. Hope it is not Chris the fraudster that was featured here or one Chris who is a married man with kids and lives in PH.

2. Guy sounds like a desperado fraudster.

18. I really want to be part of this SnM

19. I met my wife through SM last two years.from our first meeting,we both knew we are together.i luv u babe.

20. Waiting for this experience

21. Hilarious stories over here.

Guys should be nice and reasonable over these things for goodness sake.

22. I participated in the last edition and i met this beautiful and gentle soul, shes a Muslim from the north, grew up in Kaduna but live in Abuja. During our discussion we found out that we shared most things in common. We were fond of eachother and I told myself i have found my woman. But alas without a notice or goodbye, she stopped picking up my calls and responding to my WhatsApp chat. I am speechless. Seems the issue is that most single women don't know what they want.
    But God knows best.

1. This is absolutely not true and you know it.

You like to wallow in problems and fail to focus on solutions. This is hard to deal with. You want people to join the pity party so you can feel better about what exactly? I don't feel pressured to live in negativity simply because I don’t want to be seen as callous or rude, but there’s a fine line between lending a compassionate ear and getting sucked into a negative emotional drama.

I truly liked you and was so close to loving you. But I got disappointed to say the least and I'm sure you know why.

You are emotionally and mentally unavailable, a committed relationship should be the last thing on your mind.

Like you've rightly said, Allah knows best.

23. please there is a creepy person on snm his name is Michael from Anambra but he stays in Lagos in my life I haven't seen a more arrogant, disgusting fellow, u just called me and u are already shouting at me, telling me if I was beautiful I won't be looking for a man on social media, if I will engage in a threesome, that he wants to help my family can u imagine, I'm so angry right now

24. Micheal from Anambra again?I think Stella should call him out,he's fast becoming a nuisance.More than 3 ladies have mentioned his name!Haba