Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Spontaneous Post....

#sundaymorning #newdayornewweek#namaste #ekaro #sundaymotivation #ithappened #thehashtagwassaved #beyourownrolemodel #inspireyourself #motivateyourdestiny #itiswhatitis #blessedsunday #itstomorrow

Good Morning!

Its snowing outside,OMG,more cold eeeeh...lol

Is your weather hot?Lucky you,stop complaining!

I have some very important news to drop here but i want to do it in tomorrows Spontaneous post....Remember i told you both i have a very important announcement to make on January 25th?.....Its tomorrow,please stay connected for it........

I hand you over to the Blog preachers to  fill your eyes with the word of God this Morning!

Remember saz the thing wez God no fit do,e nor exist!

Stay Blessed and have a very Beautiful day..... 😘πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ˜

74 comments:

1. Your Proclamation Makes It Real!!
    2 Corinthians 4:13.

Excerpts!!

"For your faith to produce results, not only  must you know the Word and have it in your  consciousness, you must speak it forth"

"Whatever you desire today, the power to make it real is in your mouth"

"Words are things; they have creative energy.  Use your faith-filled words to frame your world"

Today's Confession!!

I have been blessed with, and in all things, and the  Lord has made me fruitful and productive. With my  proclamations of faith, I disallow sickness, disease,  infirmity and weakness from my body, and banish trouble, depression, poverty and frustrations from my life and family. Health, strength and abundance are my birthrights. I walk in the glory of God, manifesting the righteousness of Christ. Hallelujah!

2. Happy Sunday to you all. I want to remind you that Jesus loves YOU so much,that inspite of how deeply flawed you think you are or how far gone the situation you have found your self.
    He's hands of Mercy is still stretched out to YOU. HE never stopped caring....
    Come to Jesus.THE only source of redemption. It's never late with God!
    John 3 vs 16.

3. As we come into the presence of the Lord today, may every obstacle in our lives become a bridge to our miracles in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.

Good morning. Happy Sunday.

4. I tried downloading GB WHATSAPP on my Samsung tab but i dont know which type to download. Any tip? Thanks

5. How do I move pictures from my phone to ad card on my android phone......

6. Ever faithful God,He came through for me as usual,may His name forever be praised.I know He will complete what He has started sooner than expected.

7. A woman was suspecting that her husband was fooling around with her maid.

She had no concrete evidence yet but she couldn't shake off the feeling.

All the posts on social media about maids snatching the home from their madams and taking over put her on edge.

Her husband started suspecting that she was suspecting him too and he didn't like it one bit.

He couldn't believe that she would even think him capable of sleeping with such a young village girl like their househelp who was only 10 years old.

They quarrelled often about the matter.

Pissed off by her suspicions, he stopped the maid from entering his bedroom and even serving his meals.

He got his driver to do his personal laundry and raised his salary.

He even accepted out of state assignments at work and travelled more.

Still, Madam could not shake off her suspicions.
    She just couldn't place her finger on it.

One day she saw the maid walking funny and screamed. Beat her up thoroughly and asked for a confession. The girl refused to talk.

She cried and said she couldn't explain what happened to her.

She sent her packing.

Her husband said nothing.
    It was just them and the Madam's female cousin in the house and he knew she once again suspected him.

Two weeks later she got a new maid. She was pregnant and they were a necessity to her.

Same rules
    Same restrictions.
    Same suspicions.

Until one night she woke up to pee and didn't see her husband beside her.

She tiptoed to the maid's room where she could hear some whimpering sounds.

Finally! She thought she had finally caught her maid and husband red handed!

She peeped into the keyhole. What she saw made her blood run cold.

She kicked the door open.
    It wasn't her husband raping the maid.

It was her 22 year old cousin sodomizing the help using her sex toy.

In Madam's wildest dreams she never suspected her own cousin would be the rapist or that she was a lesbian.

Sometimes the abuser of that maid in your home may not always be your spouse.

It could be your teenage son who waits for your back to be turned before striking.

It could be your brother in law who always insists she serves him in his room.

It could be your driver who drops you off at your office then secretly dashes to the house for quick romp.

It could even be your own lesbian cousin who demands sodomy on the child with her sex toys.

It could be anyone in your home regardless of age or gender.

Keep your eyes open!
    Protect the vulnerable wards in your care.

1. What sort of disgusting story is this? Y’all are making up sordid stories now just to pass some warnings along? Nice lesson but weird message.

2. What is this!! πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„Hmmmmm let me not talk shaaaa.

8. FOIHNC alert

The next face of in house news competition will hold on February 1st ,2021 and only 10 entries will be accepted.
    Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures. Check your surrounding before snapping and make sure it is presentable please.

You can start sending your entries to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

9. Good morning
    Please I have a big emotional problem that is ruining my life and career.
    I have lost my job 2 times and i don't want to lose this one. I have tried my best bit no way.
    I'm thinking of submitting myself to a white garment church that can do whatever they do to turn my heart and mind completely away from him.
    Please advise.
    He is totally unavailable and I have come to accept it but haven't been able to let go

1. It's like you want to go and collect more demon in your life

2. Do whatever you can to help you forget him so that he will not keep ruining your life. No matter what we tell you here, none of us can help you. Only you can help yourself with the help of God.

3. Don't do anything that'll make you lose your job pls I'm begging you bikokwa

4. Giftmoesha so going to white garment is now collecting demons into her life you be stupid adviser Anonymous just go on your kneel and take it to God funny enough it might even be that you are doing something wrong at the previous job just talk to God about it

5. Anon 8:05,please DO NOT try that! White garment church no be am! They will double your problems. A church that uses effigy and pictures to destroy people's lives! No try am oh,i take God beg you.

6. You are letting your emotions cloud your reasoning.

He's replaceable.
      Man up and do the needful.

Release him from your heart and move on. It's difficult yes but believe me when I say you can do it.

If he appears tomorrow that he got married secretly over the weekend, will you not move on?
      So what are we saying?

Don't lose your job over this.
      It ain't worth it.

Tell God let his will should be done in your life. If it's meant to be,it will be.

10. I saw a disturbing video online where Amotekun arrested school children and put them in a van like criminals.

I have been wondering what training and orientation was given to the group before they were given vehicles and guns.

Because reports of them killing innocent people is now almost on a daily basis.

What level of education qualifies people in the group?

Are they trained on human and children's right?

What is their mode of operation and jurisdiction?

Because putting little children in a van and scaring them with guns is not something any educated group will do.

So I am asking - is it not that we are starting our own Boko Haram in the southwest?

If you want to do local vigilante, do it.

If you want to improve security of a region, in 2021 - a lot of education is needed.

We are taking about 21st intelligence gathering methods, we are talking about gadgets and computer, we are talking about research and education - not backwardness.

1. They are 95% OPC members o..what training?? Agberos

11. I'm tired of job hunting, i can even draw the map of Port Harcourt in my head.

1. God will come through for you in Jesus name.
      Meanwhile cant you source for fund and start a food business.selling of cooked food in a busy area.Happy sunday sis..

2. Never ever lose hope I know job hunting can be tiring,just keep going strong. The next hunting you do might be that great job you never expected. Stay strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

3. God will come through for you. I really feel for you because I was once in your shoes and knows the pain of job hunting.

4. IJEOMA PH, God is your strength. Chukwu ga aza gi ekpere.

5. Thanks for the prayers and kind words, i appreciate and i believe too.

6. Oh dear.
      It is well.
      I believe PH is even better than Warri in terms of job.
      When I stayed in PH, I got jobs easily but WarriπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Use your Twitter app religiously.
      All the best my dear.

7. Plumpy J
      You guys should stop with all this business advice. It is not everyone that can do buying and selling.
      Imagine telling her she should start selling food, like seriously?
      Some people cannot sell even sell raw food, let alone cooked food. All of us must not do business.

8. Anonymous 12.15.Am sorry if the advice is wrong.

12. @Sonia and Tbabe, hope you guys are ok

13. Good morning everyone
    Stella I can't wait to hear that announcement. Tomorrow come fast o

1. Asin my eyes are already scratching me I can't wait either

2. Yes o, but I want tomorrow to come fast for a different reason. I have something important coming up but Stella’s announcement is a bonus 😝😜

3. Thanks Waju love 😘😘

14. Praise thy lord.....
    The lord is good.
    Hallelujah...

15. Good morning and a happy Sunday.

The person that asked of the clipper, yes, it's the rechargeable one.

16. Classy dear, I am so sorry about your mum, she’s in my prayer and I pray God heals her.

Christ is Rapha!

17. Stella with suspense. One has no choice but to wait till tomorrow.

A super Sunday to everyone ✨✨

18. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️
    Stella sorry for the cold and stay warm,we can't wait for the big announcement tomorrow.
    Wishing you all a great sunday

19. Good morning everyone... So my daughter birthday was yesterday. The plan was to snap with the cake, share cake and drinks to friends. She started crying from morning, I couldn't place what's wrong. She wouldn't allow her dad carry her. I back her, gave her biscuit, no way. She slept later till after 6.

Bottom line is we didn't touch cake and drinks oo as our celebrant talk say she no want. Will try to take pictures today sha and if she no gree, we will cut cake and eat.

Cake has been tempting me since jare.

Have a great Sunday you all

1. Wow.. God is with her.. HBD to her...

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter

3. Happy belated birthday to your princess

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Wahala!
      Person nor fit taste from the cake because of pictures.

That's why I always bake one tiny one with the main one.
      Why won't I taste my effort πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Belated happy birthday to her

5. Belated happy birthday to your princess.God bless and protect herπŸ™

20. Good morning my people.

Na house worshipping got me this morning. We can praise Him anywhere,not necessarily in church jare.

Harmattan is a blessing

21. I'm eagerly waiting for the good news since you talked about it!!!

Happy Sunday people. No church for me.

Let me go and do my laundry.

Will later go to the stadium to watch football (AkwaUnited).

I discovered something about Nigeria Premier League.

The home team are the people that welcomes the Referees which is not supposed to be. At the process, they bribe them so that the match will be in their favour.

The only time a visiting team wins is when they are too good that it is so obvious to everyone that thy will win...

Hmmmmmm My country Nawa

1. How do people just go out to have fun? Like without any strings attached? I want to learn it. I don't go out, even wedding before I attend, it's just that type that is unavoidable. All my 31 years on Earth, I've not attended up to five weddings. I don't have any relationship either. it's very sad.
      How do I hang out and have fun. I don't have friends. I feel if I have friends or friend that's outgoing, maybe I'll be tagging along. I'm tired of my life. I wish I could just dress up and go to places like this stadium to watch the game and to think it's just along the road I live.
      Why am I like this? Could it be my upbringing? Is it genetic? Hereditary? I'm sad. How will I marry or get job if I don't go out and meet people?😭😭😭

22. Please o, why am I not seeing my comments

23. Good morning to you all have a blessed SundayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

24. Happy Sunday morning all.
    May the Lord continue to bless and keep us safe.

25. Good morning
    Brant

26. Beautiful morning to you all.

27. Stella, the weather here is cold too o. Infact, I am having runny nose and sore throat. I just took ginger tea.

Can't wait to hear the good news tomorrow.

Have a great day y'all.

28. Anonymous with emotional problems, please say unto yourself: for God has not given me the spirit of fear, but of power, and of love and of a sound mind. 2 Timothy 1:7. Please don't go to any white garment church. God will come through for you in Jesus name Amen.

29. How do people just go out to have fun? Like without any strings attached? I want to learn it. I don't go out, even wedding before I attend, it's just that type that is unavoidable. All my 31 years on Earth, I've not attended up to five weddings. I don't have any relationship either. it's very sad.
    How do I hang out and have fun. I don't have friends. I feel if I have friends or friend that's outgoing, maybe I'll be tagging along. I'm tired of my life. I wish I could just dress up and go to places like this stadium to watch the game and to think it's just along the road I live.
    Why am I like this? Could it be my upbringing? Is it genetic? Hereditary? I'm sad. How will I marry or get job if I don't go out and meet people?😭😭😭

1. Most likely upbringing. You don't have even if it is one friend. I sincerely can't relate to that oh.
      But you neeed to learn to go out to get a Job if you are Job hunting oh

2. It's your environment while growing up. But you can change it now it's not late. You are perfectly normal. Start by going out like the weddings ,cinema, eateries, church, stadium , functions etc. Try and make friends with good characters. They could be your colleagues, schoolmates, neighbours or acquaintances. Sometimes you travel and visit friends and family. Chat up with them. Watch movies too. Join discussions if you have something to contribute. It may be difficult at first but try it out and you will be fine.

3. Be careful with your friends but that doesn't mean you won't make friends. Choose them wisely. Ones with good traits.

30. Happy sSunda my lovely bvs!
    Can't wait to hear the good news 🀣
    It can only get better..e go surely be ✌️

31. This week shall be better than last week in Jesus name. Amen

It was cold in the morning.

32. My year of early satisfaction, instant miracles and open reward.