Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#throwbackday #itiswhatitis #stayawayfromtoxicpeople #ekaro #nagode #namaste #americannewsbereigningrightnow #facefront #savethedate #goodnewsloading #egoshockdem ....

Una Good Morning......

Na wah!!!.....Lockdown in Germany has been extended to February 15th or so.....'Falamtime' is cancelled this year except it is holding via zoom...LOL

The Singles Mingles Valentine post will come up on Sunday February 14th in the evening,if you cant take part,that means you are busy somewhere with your boo...lol #savethedate.

Please check the back of your feet right now....if its dry and cracked ,you have 'Ashy feet'....please soak your feet in very warm soapy water and clean it out with a scrub or 'stone'....

Its horrible if you have ashy feet and dare to drag,cuss or call out anyone #horrible

American people una don receive alert?I have been asking oh cos somebody dey owe me and e say e go pay me inside this Morning....LMAO

Did you guys see how US Vice President Kamala greets people?She will wave at you ad then touch her chest.....That's how i will start greeting,think its cool.

Have a beautiful day!

😘🥰😍

133 comments:

1. See By The Word And Speak Accordingly!!
    2 Corinthians 4:18.

Excerpts!!

"See God doing great things in  your life and through your life this year"

"This is the beginning of a new year; something you  must do consciously and consistently every day is to  boldly declare who you really are"

"Consciously programme your life with the Word of  God"

Today's Confession!!

I see myself making progress with giant strides;  my path is that of the just that shines brighter and  brighter unto the perfect day. My focus is on the Lord  and His Word; His Wisdom guides and rules my life.  I see and walk in victory, health, prosperity and joy,  now and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. My own is Amanda Gorman for me ❤️❤️❤️❤️

2. JUST DANCE SIS

"…I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance (to the full, till it overflows).” John 10:10, Amplified

Just dance, my sister.

Your life may not be where you always envisioned it would be just yet, but all you have is now. Remove any unrealistic expectations and unfair demands of perfection you’ve placed on yourself…close your eyes…and just dance. Really experience life. Really experience God’s love. Enjoy the life God has given you as you cast every care on Him!
    Messages From God's Heart.

1. Exactly what I did this morning, the doctor booked me for cs, he says my baby is big but the scan is showing 2.9kg as the current weight. He still insisted that based on physical measurement by him that he's sure the baby is big. I got so confused but this morning, I danced and told God to take control and I feel good.

2. Anon 09:02 wishing you safe delivery

3. Thanks Essa darling, I'm just gonna 💃💃💃💃💃, and leave everything to God.
      Anon 9:02, I wish you a safe delivery.🤗

4. Thank you
      I will dance in all situation.

5. Thank God and thanks fam.🥰
      Anon 9.02...May God take absolute control and glory in the end. Wishing you the safest delivery. 🥰💃🏽

3. I went for mid week service yesterday after a very long time. In fact,that was my first meeting in church since the year begun and I must say,I did miss church atmosphere and the Word.

What else,
    My daughters had their examinations yesterday and they were telling me how it was. The nursery and the secondary were made to sit in one hall but as a secondary school student,she sat with the nursery and all. That alone gave her ginger to read till about 10pm last night. At least I was spared from some of her disturbances

My take home Word from yesterday's service was that I should be known for reliability. My word should be my bond.
    So many people do not completely trust God or have complete faith in what He said He will do because they themselves are not trustworthy.
    People who are unreliable,who lie a lot will always have trust issues.

I think I love that new way of greeting too. I'll try it when I go out today
    Good morning house

1. I have also missed going to church like kilode

2. Frankly speaking, since the Corona issue started last year. I have only gone to service like 2 times. Abeg me de protect myself. Prevention is better than cure.

4. Glad I watched the repeat of the inauguration, and then Trumps threat that he would be back in some form🤣🤣🤣 Trump will continue to be a drama king, finding it difficult to accept defeat

I wish to know the content of the letter🙄🙄

Lady Gaga and .,......were outstanding, and Biden promises to fire whoever looks down on another....I smell transpiracy 😊😊

In all let's hope to leave the phase of corona

And hamathan decided to remind us that we are still in January, everywhere is stuffy and cold, let's enjoy it while it last

1. Had to watch the inauguration after the live event on YouTube. It was very great to watch.

5. The end and the beginning:

At the slaughter of a cow, the end comes for the unfortunate animal but the beginning of festivities for the celebrants!

6. Good morning lovelies💞.

Wishing you a great day.

7. Wait fess lemme ask, I saw on TV yesterday some people were campaigning for Tinubu.

Please is it the same Tinubu we all know? Like Tinubu Tinubu? As in the Tinubu? The same Tinibu? Tinubu the criminal?
    What is wrong with us in this country? Why don't we learn? Are we this backwards? Are we this greedy?
    OMG🤦🏾‍♀️
    Unbelievable!!!

1. My dear, it will take grace of God for us to free from this wicked government. Cos the people are encouraging it.

2. It's the same Asiwaju oo
      Bv black slimzy

3. Yes the Jagaban

4. Trump, Kim Jong un, Mugabe, Hitler, Abacha.... etc. They all had diligent supporters, it shouldnt come as a shock to you that Tinubu has a crowd backing him.

5. This country ehn, I tire oooo.

6. Yes o we Nigerians are greedy, anywhere belle face even if it's the devil handing out half loaf of bread... Our longer throat too much

7. Oh Sweet baby Jesus, please help us.

8. I would rather vote a donkey from the north than vote that idiot call jagaban.

9. Finny my sister I'd rather vote for my writing pen than brown teeth Tinubu.

10. Sandra dear, can you imagine the rubbish.

11. Brown teeth 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😭😭😭

8. I pray for you today that, the power that took the people of Israel out of Egypt on a night will back you up this year. May the Diamond, Gold and Silver in the year 2021 be delivered to you. Blessings that you have looked forward to since all these years shall be delivered unto you this year.

For those who thought that it has finished for you;may the Lord let them hear about your fame and honour. May your seat of honour not be given to any other person. May the Glory of God continually shine on you and your loved ones in Jesus mighty name.

Good morning, be assured of His faithfulness and unfailing love.

Jesus cares for you......

9. FOIHNC alert

The next face of in house news competition will hold on February 1st ,2021 and only 10 entries will be accepted.
    Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures. Check your surrounding before snapping and make sure it is presentable please.

You can start sending your entries to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

10. God help me actualize my dreams this year.
    Go for service, get an int’l passport and see the best country to relocate to. God fulfilled these dreams of mine, Amen 🙏

Good morning fam

11. Good morning, ma'am Stella. Kindly post where you deem fit. Good morning y'all.
    So, I read Sunday's Chronicle(if I remember correctly) and learnt a thing or two from it.
    But, I have a question, pls.
    What if, the said Dammy is a guy? What if the poster is in a relationship with Dammy and it's the same scenario that does happen in their relationship? Pls, what would your advise be?
    I ask because, I have a friend whose boyfriend is exact same way as this Dammy lady and she is on the verge of letting him go cos she feels she is in a relationship with herself.

12. Good morning blog Fam💕💕💕💕💕
    Good morning Stella babe 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
    It is the day the Lord has made, we will rejoice and be glad amen.
    Wishing everyone an awesome day.

13. There's a new mantra on this blog:
    "Ladies don't ever marry down".
    What do you think would happen, if men were to abide by this same mantra? How many women go marry abeg? How many women will meet set standards? From time immemorial, men have always married down. It has never been rubbed in your faces. Why is it that once certain women attain some educational and financial height, they begin to see themselves as super human? Something that has been normal with men? You make common 10m, nobody go hear word for you again. Meanwhile na through man you make that money. How many of you are what you are today without the help of one man or another?

1. I only pity a single lady that absorbs advice from this blog and hold on to it. You go turn evening news paper, when ure now 40, you'd even marry lower than you would have married in your late 20s, who lose????

2. Nwokem, you're right here. These girls be spewing trash these days. Ike gwuru!

3. I don't think people should be marrying down regardless the gender but let's get something clear..it ain't always black and white. A business school undergrad can marry a wealthy guy and years later, she's making twice more than the man and vice versa.

I mean, if your rich husband got sick and has bunch of medical issues and had to retire at 45 with millions of debt, will you still consider yourself as married up?!

Most important thing is to find someone with a good job enough to help pay bills and some..I said help because you should also have a good job and if y'all comfortable enough that you can be a stay at home wife/husband then hurray!

If he/she can pay bills, treat you like a king/queen without being wealthy..what's the problem?!

Don't marry up or down, marry correct!

14. from how the US elect their candidates, it shows that what Nigeria or Africa needs is not necessarily young leaders but competent and reliable leaders because most leaders across the globe are even very old people

1. Africa have a long way to conduct a Free and Fair election
      Bv black slimzy

2. God bless you Anonymous. Africans leaders don't like the truth.

15. Good morning BVs and Stella.
    Please guys, what are the things required if someone wants to close a bank account?
    Affidavit alone or some other things included?
    Thanks.

1. What's the essence of formally closing bank account? Just withdraw your money if any and ball out, we too unnecessary protocol

2. @giftmoesha I just tire for how people like plenty wahala. I can't even count how many account I have sef. You fuck up twice I move my funds before the third fuck up. No time

16. 2 years to the next election and we don’t have any serious candidates.

We need to hear plans not sentiments
    We need to know the programs and not prophets
    We need to choose a leader who will fix Nigeria and not look for who ‘god’ has anointed
    We need a real patriotic Nigerian to be the next president. I want to be proud to be a Nigerian

1. My dear preach it o.
      Sentiments everywhere, tribalism, nepotism.
      Jesus christ. Aren't we tired?

2. I'm really scared for kids growing up in this country. We need God's Intervention. You need to see the way Ghana is developing while we keep on retrogressing. May God help us

3. I'm thinking it's time we get people in the diaspora who have integrity and leadership traits. People who are in places where the system works and who can rebuild our nation.

4. The experience with Saraki and that Ibori guy should teach you that a thief will always be a thief.

17. Lol @ the way vice president Kamila greets.
    Good morning blogfam.

18. New day
    New Mercies
    New opportunity

Good morning blogfam!

19. Yesterday there's a post about praying for the dead. Today should we talk about the practice of throwing in a machete or a broom inside a grave?
    They say you will never believe the existence of something unless you experience it yourself. I have watched a lot of Nollywood movies where a bereaved throws in or put a machete/broom in a dead person's hand. They do this for vengeance sake. They believe the person didn't die a natural death. Twas all cock and bull story to me until an Uncle of mine died. He wasn't sick, nothing at all. He woke up one morning, complained of a headache and instantly he died. The eldest in the family was suspecting foul play and during the funeral he went to the grave with rage and a broom in hand. Mehn it was chaos at the grave side that day, eventually he was stopped. My brother died in almost similar way. He wasn't sick. Nothing at all. The doctor who confirmed him dead said we need to get a police report or something like that if we want to run an autopsy. Mysterious ain't it?? Long story short, we buried him just like that. I see him in my dreams often. Sometimes I feel like I should have done more. Maybe throw in a machete or a broom in his grave. Or maybe I am just not over his death. Honestly one can't really get over the death of a loved one.��

1. why will you need a police report to do autopsy? naija sef. alot of diabolical things go on in this country. you either pray to God to open your spiritual eyes or you just accept the fate and pray for no future occurrences. some evil pattern actually exist in some families and they are all just demonic manipulations

20. It is well with me.
    God will pant my feet on Higher grounds. Amen

1. Dear Charity, God Almighty come through for you Amen. God wipe away your tears and heal you of pains. Keep praying and don't stop, He will do it when you least expected

2. Thank you. Yoriprincess.

God bless you too. Amen

21. Thank God for seeing me through. this is day 14 I had this covid, and I'm feeling a whole lot better. My tastes has returned but my sense of smell has still not returned.

1. Thank God for you
      My friend that lives at Lagos had same COVID symptoms and she’s a whole lot better now. Thank God COVID is not a death sentence

2. Thank God for you
      Bv black slimzy

3. God will heal you completely

4. Na small small. Mine came back after a month. Keep calm, use your mask, drink lots of water and enough fruits. You will be fine.

5. Thank God for you.
      Surely you will be on your feet and active again.

6. Thank God for you. The process is gradual. Rest well and drink warm fluids..

Lovelace

7. May your healing be permanent

22. Good morning blog visitors.

Singles and mingles Valentine okay oooo. I will try again but last one was a nightmare. Anyway I wish myself the best...

Have a beautiful day as well Stella.

#positivemindtoday
    #believeinmyself
    #nothingdome.

Lovelace

1. Nightmare hahahhhhhhaaaaha

2. Good luck as you participate. As for me, I don hang boot. The last experience left a sour taste in my mouth.

23. Good morning y'all.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

24. Good morning everyone,Good morning dear Stella, yesterday I asked this question nobody was able to answer me why na? Those people in America that don't have papers yet will they be given the 1500 too? I am asking for a sister. Those in America answer me na! Watched the inauguration live on TV yesterday I so love Obama's wife. It's in new dawn in America. Trump left a letter for president Biden in it he wrote and I quote 'Joe you know I won' Trump is a sore loser good riddance to bad rubbish. Have a lovely day my people 💋💕.

25. Lol😃😃😃 Stella, wave, smile and place a hand to your chest is like saying "thank you, I love you" without actually saying it. Yesterday was a new dawn for Americans. Bye bad energy!

1. I feel for Trump as l watched him yesterday. It was so emotional to me.

26. Good morning everyone, Thursday came too soon. stay blessed everyone

27. Chike Teflon deary, good morning to you nna. Saw your shout out to me yesterday rather too late, thanks bro. Blessings to you nwanne mmadu 💋.

28. Just found out they got some beauriful and elegant ladies on this platform !
    I beat my chest too that I will still stay focus.
    God give us strength Amen

1. Amen,they are good ladies here with good heart
      Bv black slimzy

2. 😂😂😂😂 focus focus focus !

29. Stella Stella! It will be a nice way for you to start greeting people. 😀😀😀.
    God please grant me my heart desires in Jesus mighty name Amen.
    Good morning everyone.

1. Amen good morning mimi
      Bv black slimzy

30. Thank you all for your contributions yesterday on chronicle, I will do as you all have said.

Have already moved on but was just not to sure i was doing the right thing and was not sure i don't need to speak to him before I start dating others.

With all the comments yesterday, I have decided to start dating more than one from now on. No more assisting any guy, if you don't have money bros we move. No more good girl party cos e don teach me lesso.

1. Because they said you should have more than one boyfriend, don't overdo. What did God says concerning you is what you should go with.

Congrats as you move on

2. How do people double date? Una get strength o I can't even imagine the stress... Good luck to you o

3. Sharp gal. You must have a main boyfriend, an assistant boyfriend and a Pa to the assistant boyfriend. In case one of them fuck up, you can easily replace within a second. This is not the year to sulk over a scum bag. Strive to be more successful and great. Wishing you the best ahead. Kisses

31. Good morning blog fam.

I have a 13 year old daughter in SS1. She had asked me about getting her a phone but I declined and asked her to pass her SSCE first as I consider phones to be a distraction, though she borrows mine for her assignments that need internet and also to chat with her classmates.

Yesterday,I discovered she had found one of my old phones, somehow got it working and fixed the SIM of the Nokia Torchlight which I got for her and her siblings to keep in touch when I am not at home inside of my old Android phone and has been chatting full blast on Telegram et al

To say I was shocked is putting it mildly, I have just been wondering and questioning myself.
    Did I do wrong by depriving her of a personal phone?
    How soon is too soon?
    Someone talk to me pls.

1. Hi Shining, it's not always about how soon but the right exposure. My son who is still in elementary school has a phone since he was 4 and could talk properly.

I made sure to let him know it was for communication only and have my PW on all apps. He can only access Apps on my own phone, that way I know exactly what he's watching.

13 years is old enough to have a personal phone, sis. Rather you teach and curtail the things she can use the phone for than have her watch unsupervised stuff on her friends phones cos trust me, she will.

2. Restricting her from getting a phone isnt going to stop her from getting spoilt.
      For instance,my daughter is 9years old and now in JSS1. I got her a diary to be writing whatever cause I know she loves writing. I make her believe that I can never read her diary but whossai😂😂😂
      I do read what she writes and if there is any issue that I should address,while gisting with her,I subtly bring up an issue related to that and talk about it in a way that will help her and without her knowing that I went through her diary.

So in this case,make your child free with you. I try to know my daughter's friends and access the ones I think will be a positive or negative influence.

Do not use any codes or parables. For instance,I went to a girl's school and I tell my daughter about the existence of lesbianism, homosexuality and the likes. I say it as it is without trying to sugarcoat it.if I don't, someone else will.
      Tell her about having friends with the opposite sex and what's safe and what isn't.

Bottom line is,if you had laid a good foundation for your child in this regard,you won't have much fear.

I had my daughter quite early and I'm trying to be open with her so she doesn't make same mistake.
      Above all,prayer is key. There is a spirit walking around in this age. Prayer is what will drive such spirit out from our children.
      Good luck

3. I believe you need to give her some form of punishment for using a phone without your permission. Then, you can release it to her during the holidays and collect for safe keeping till the next holiday.
      You also need to password some apps on it like perxian suggested or delete such apps till you trust her to do the right thing

32. Good morning fam, I want to get bikes for logistics business but don’t want to manage it myself cause I’m busy working, is there any company that manages for someone? Help please need to know more.

1. Where's your location... If its PH it can be managed for you.

33. I love that you're in high spirits this money Stella, the vice POTUS seems like a lovable person, I hope it's not political charades.

Una good money, have a fruitful day. Be safe out there.

34. Beautiful Thursday morning everyone.

35. Beautiful money all to everyone of us Amen.

Lovely day guys

36. Even if Kamala Harris doesn't wave, she is greatly loved. Woman is sexy and hot,jeez.
    Her little nieces and Michelle Obama stole the inauguration highlights, their hoods was gangster but Holy.

37. Martin's dear,I deleted my operamini n installed a new one.but since then I discovered that I can no longer comment with my blog I'd.pls how do I retrieve my blog id.i miss commenting with it.thank you

38. I'm having this very strong feeling that something, something, something is about to go down in Aso Rock this year.

39. Yesterday was cold today is even worse. Currently under two layers of duvet yet my butt is frozen.

I have already had two shots of brandy but I no dey feel anything.

Which kind wahala be this? I will soon leave this jos for una. God abeg na, which level?

*drags an entire bottle of brandy into the duvet*

1. Sorry finny the cold in jos is something else

2. As in ehn, I can't imagine what people in Moscow will be going through now.

Room heater on my mind.

40. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    Ma'am Stella Im just imagine seeing u greeting the Kamala way 😂

Wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful day..it can only get better,e go surely be ✌️

41. Una good morning o..Thursday came so fast..who knows if Maryland cinema is opened for business. I'm thinking of going to see a movie all by myself.. This will be my first time going to see a movie alone..I hope I meet new people today.

BV Jojomayana

42. As a classy babe call the person name na,no fear.

43. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning,up and thankful.
    Have a great day everyone and stay safe.
    E go be ✌️✌️

44. Busy morning here.
    The cold came strong this morning in Ibadan.
    I love harmattan all the same

45. Good money inside this beautiful morning to you all

46. Good money inside this beautiful morning to you all