Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#womancrushwednesdaynolongerexists #selfcrushwednesdayrocks #ndiala #namaste #ekaro #itiswhatitiswhenbabaGodisinvolved #noJesusnopeace #knowJesusknowpeace #maskup #hashtagloading #savethedate #jan** #excitingnewsloading #sdkblogrocks #somepeoplecreatetheirownstormsandgetmadwhenitrains #staywoke #covid19isreal

Una good morning oh..

Today na Pidgin i wan yarn here,if you nor sabi read pidgin nah you sabi....

My Bambinos dey resume school today but nah for Online and they are so excited and looking forward to it....Them set reminder to wake me up to wake them up...lol

I dey read say Naija government wan open schools next week!...Open schools say wetin happen?to risk kids getting the virus and spreading it to others?Abeg if they go ahead to resume,leave your kids for house until things cool down....If this advice vex you,abeg no vex oh.

Wetin i been wan talk again sef?Foodstuff Price don reduce for Naija?I dey hear gist say Onions no hard to buy again....

Make you enjoy today and no forget to spread happiness as the day dey waka...

Make i slap you kiss...........

103 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons..💕💕💕💕

Covid 19 is real.. Please stay safe.

1. Good morning blog people. It is just wickedness on the side of the government to want to open schools because private school owners are shouting. Na person when dey alive dey make money. Universities can organize zoom classes for their students likewise private schools. Let's protect ourselves first for this evil wind called covid to pass.

My own jar say them want start exams on Monday with crowd of over 2,000 students per examination. I hope government is seeing all this, unless off course the covid we have in this part of the world is different.

I hope you are feeling much better today Stella? Have a blessed day everyone.

2. Good morning Stella..how is your body now?
      Good morning bvns😘😘😘
      Schools was never close there,we have resume since on the 4th

3. How your body Stella....hope you are better now...

Nice day and may God take charge. Amen.

2. The Place Called Christ!!
    Colossians 1:13.

Excerpts!!

"If for example you’ve been experiencing demonic oppression at night or having nightmares, perhaps it’s because you didn’t know who you are and where you are"

"Carry the Christ atmosphere everywhere you go"

"You’re not in Satan’s domain; you’re in Christ, the place of great glory and dominion"

Today's Confession!!

I’ve been taken out of the power, dominion, control,  and authority of darkness, into absolute safety! I  live in the presence of God, and function with the  dominion of Christ; I’m seated with Christ in the  realm of glory—too far and too high from Satan’s  domain! I’m superior to Satan! Hallelujah!

3. OBSTACLES TO ANSWERED PRAYER (5)

‘Wait for it; it will certainly come.’
    Habakkuk 2:3 NIV

Before leaving our study on obstacles to answered prayer, let’s be clear about one thing: some of our unanswered prayers have been answered. The answer is ‘wait’. But because we don’t like the answer, we keep hoping God will have a change of heart. The truth is God won’t change His mind to accommodate us.

So we have two options:
    1) Keep complaining to Him. 2) Start cooperating with Him.
    When the prophet Habakkuk needed an answer to his prayers in order to give direction to Israel, what did God tell him? Wait! ‘Write down the revelation and make it plain on tablets so that a herald may run with it…Though it linger, wait for it; it will certainly come and will not delay’ (vv. 2-3 NIV).

God works according to His own plan and schedule, and He won’t be rushed. When you try to get ahead of Him you always end up in trouble. Abraham did that, and the end result was Ishmael. That’s when Abraham’s troubles began in earnest!

Other times God answers our prayers and says, ‘No’. He knows what you can handle and when you’ll be ready to handle it, and He won’t give it to you before then. Paul said, ‘Three times I pleaded with the Lord…But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness”’ (2 Corinthians 12:8-9 NIV).
    Instead of delivering Paul from his problem, God used it to develop him. Without his thorn in the flesh to counterbalance his great talent and potential pride, Paul wouldn’t have been nearly so effective in the service of God. Think about it!
    Word For Today.

4. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋❤️💋

A woman with no enemy is a woman with no character...
    Crushing on all my beautiful ladies here,you are wonderful❤️

Have a blessed day fam🙏

5. " A candle looses nothing in lighting another." May you be mightily used by God somewhere and somehow this year to be a solution to somebody's problems in Jesus name. May the Lord open the doors of divine favor and abundant grace for you as you have opened yourself for Him in Jesus name.

The Lord shall revisit you with His goodness, reverse your shame, reveal to you the secret of life and living, repair your foundation, rebuild your destiny and restore what you have lost during this pandemic in Jesus name.

He will fight for you to vindicate you in Jesus Mighty name....Amen.

Good morning. Have a successful day.

Jesus cares for you....

6. So if you ask what I would consider as the most important request as we begin this year it will be simple,
    God, lead me!
    Let me walk by revelation not just information.
    Let me leverage on your omniscience not on my smartness.
    Grant me the ears to hear you and the courage to follow through with what I heard.
    There was no better prayer for the new year.

*Copied from Powersurge devotional*

Good morning neighbours 😀

7. Wednesday Morning

Getting my grind On at The Gym!

I wore a nose mask to the Gym!

We are practicing social distancing here! It’s an Elite Gym

Thanks for the advice

Did I tell you I’m on a detox diet too??

I’ll share my sexiness on the blog in March

1. Give us!!!!
      Still lazy about resuming gym,but definitely will next week.
      Working out with mask isn’t too healthy,so I read. Just keep your distance.

2. This is not the time to go to the gym. Ooops, I forgot it is Nigeria and you guys don't listen.

3. Yes Nkay! I don’t drive to gym! So I take it off once I’m at the gym

4. I haven't been to the gym since March 2020. I actually miss it sometimes because that's my me time but I decided to do home workouts because of lockdown and my baby is CLINGY. I succeeded in going from a size 16 to a size 12. Still on it tho. Hopefully I'll lose the rest when I'm done breastfeeding

8. Good morning everyone.

Enjoy your day.

9. Stella Stella,good morning o.
    My fine bvs dem,una good morning too.
    I know say body dey cooleeee this morning.

Another lockdown is very much necessary. The high rate of this covid is alarming. The students should please understand with the government and take things easy. After all,is he who has life in good health that goes to school. The only problem here is that,the poor will suffer it cause the rich has made it easy for their kids to learn online.

I dun yan my own be that o.
    Love❤ you all🥰

10. Stella,hope you are getting better. 
    That your talk yesterday really touched me, it's a good thing you spoke out,rather than holding it inside,it's good you open up on how u really feel sometimes. You too are human
    Wishing you God's healing and more blessings now and forever,Amen.

So a woman hired arm robbers to go to her son's house and rape his wife which she hates so much because she has been unable to conceive and the son has refused to let her go, she was hoping the incident would be the straw that broke the camel back but thank God for the man who still stood by the wife and she was able to recover slowly. He got police men to investigate and they were able to get the culprit, he ordered them to arrest her, the mum was dumfounded she thought he wouldn't allow the police to take her.The incident really traumatized the wife.
    Please,don't allow hatred to consume you.We only live once,don't go around causing people harm or pain,instead just let them be. Don't go around tying people destinies because of hatred,if your son or daughter has chosen to be with that person,let them be,whatever comes their way,is left for them to deal with.
    There is so much hate and so little love in the world and I don't why. Pretence,fake smiles everywhere, while they are the ones killing you.God keep us all.

1. Thank God she was apprehended.

2. Na wa oo...things de happen for this life.

3. Can you imagine?
      How people enjoy being wicked is what I don't understand.

4. Moin moin SDK,

I hope you're feeling much better now?

Thanks for sharing @First lady

Hatred don spoil plenty things.

Make we learn to love with no condition, accept people's decisions, Forgive when they offend us and the most important thing, make we learn to let go.
      Letting go is the first step of recovery and to self love 😘😘😘😘

5. Things are happening in this Life

6. To some people wickedness is like water that they drink! They must be wicked!

7. Nawa o, wickedness at it's peak.

11. Emesierie o
    How are we? The Pdf still stood on the 18th of January for now, they also said it could be changed. But most private schools did not accept not the former date.
    My google app has been rectified. Couldn't open or make comments for days.
    May today be blessed.
    Amen!

1. Emesieriende,

Please 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 let's all stay safe.

Covid-19 didn't come to play.

Even the young ones are no longer safe.

On
      Even with person money, Oxygen no dey again.
      Oxygen don finish for some hospitals.

Mask up everyone.

We all need to stay alive and healthy.

12. Una good morning o.

Make una have a nice day.

13. Stella they have postponed school resumption and I think it's better that way till we start getting the vaccine.

14. Beautiful Wednesday morning to lovely BVs. May God bless us today.

Have a blessed day and don't forget to stay safe.

15. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

16. Hello beautiful women, babies and mothers.  I want to ask what i can do to be able to enjoy foundation on my face.

Each time I use foundation on my face, the after effect when I work under the sun or I sweat is something else. To think I don't buy road side foundation or make up things.

I have Zaron healthy glow foundation,  Oriflame foundation,  Milani foundation,  Zekel foundation,  marykay, Tara foundation yet I don't like my face when I sweat . I even got this stuff you apply before makeup on your face that usually controls sweat still i am never proud of my face.

The only foundation I love is Zaron compact foundation which they stopped producing for a long time now. Please help a sister to get her confidence back with a glowing face. Which other products I need to use to get what I want.

I scrub,  I use face cleanser, use organic products on my skin, my skin is very okay and is not that I don't take care of my face.

Hello beautiful women, babies and mothers.  I want to ask what i can do to be able to enjoy foundation on my face.

Each time I use foundation on my face, the after effect when I work under the sun or I sweat is something else. To think I don't buy road side foundation or make up things.

I have Zaron healthy glow foundation,  Oriflame foundation,  Milani foundation,  Zekel foundation,  marykay, Tara foundation yet I don't like my face when I sweat . I even got this stuff you apply before makeup on your face that usually controls sweat still i am never proud of my face.

The only foundation I love is Zaron compact foundation which they stopped producing for a long time now. Please help a sister to get her confidence back with a glowing face. Which other products I need to use to get what I want.

I scrub,  I use face cleanser, use organic products on my Askin, my skin is very okay and is not that I don't take care of my face.

1. Fake foundations, powder,primer and lipsticks full market...Buhari is the cause!!

2. Try Maybelline superstay foundation or L'oreal infallible. They're drugstore and within your range

Before applying the foundation, cleanse with garnier micellar water, apply moisturizer, primer, foundation then lastly set with a setting spray before applying the rest of your makeup

3. Use concealer in replace of foundation,it last longer under the sun,it doesn't melt easily.
      I've tried it before and it came out beautiful

4. You are not buying fake dear. it happens to me when i walk under the sun. i believe you sweat excessively on the head and face or have oily skin.
      Try to explore other drugstore foundations like
      1. Marykay Timewise foundation, 2.The L’Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation, 3. Milani Conceal + Perfect 2-in-1 Foundation + Concealer, 4.Nyx Can't Stop Won't Stop full coverage Foundation - these are in same price range as the ones you listed above.

Also invest in a good primer e.g. Rimmel Stay Matte primer (the tube is a purple and white container).
      If you walk under the sun too much ensure you use an SPF.

STUNNER.

17. Morning morning morning everyone❤💖💞❣💕💕😍😘🤗🤗🤗

Thanks Stella for the kiss slap❤💕💕

18. Good morning beautiful people, Stella I hope you are getting better,stay strong and safe

Have a beautiful day ahead everyone ❤️ ❤️

19. Beautiful morning everyone. Great day.

20. Please I need advice.

Is anyone doing any foreign Masters online?

What school would be good for this so that once I log off after work, I can focus on that.

I really want to utilise this year wisely.

Please advise.

21. Motherhood is not a competition to see who has the:

*Cleverest kids,
    *The cleanest house,
    *The healthiest Meals,
    *Nicest clothes,
    *Newest car or
    *Most holidays

Motherhood is your personal journey with your children. It is about moulding a generation of upright men and women, a generation that will raise their heads high above the evils in the world!
    Motherhood is about having a personal positive impact and impart in the lives of your kids, inculcating and imprinting the right moral values into them!
    Teaching them the way of the Lord!

Motherhood is a serious business, NOT a show off business!

More Grace, Strength and wisdom on all mothers! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Una Good morning oo

22. Good morning everyone happy mid week💋💋💋💞💞💞💙💙💙💖💖💖💚💚💚💕💕💕💕

23. Good morning beautiful people
    @Sonia dearie, hope you're good
    @Phoenix, sending kisses😘, stay safe

24. I read one annoying story online. Here is the story:

Stop blaming women who go for financially stable men. One man brought his wife to labour ward. The labour was obstructed and an interview was needed as soon as possible else the baby or the mother or both would lose their lives. They did not even have money to buy a card.
    The man insisted that the last money in his whole life was what he used to transport the woman to the hospital. They had tried to deliver in the church before they came. Time was ticking. Every minute mattered. We already know that Nigerian healthcare is fucked up.
    You have to get a card or die.
    When the doctor interrogated why he didn't prepare for the delivery day throughout the 9months that the woman was pregnant, he said and I quote "shebi I thought this stupid woman will deliver successfully in church like her mates" . My goodness!!!
    This was said to a dying woman, by her supposed loving husband. Poverty is an organized crime!!!

1. Men (including ladies) if you are not financially stable, do not marry to avoid that kind yeye story.
    2. Married people, know the number of kids your pocket can carry. It is a SIN to give birth to a child and you can't provide the child's financial needs.

Tell me how that couple that can't pay hospital bill will be able to take care of that child.
    3. Ladies if you don't have a job, business or handwork, you are not qualified for marriage. Same goes to men.
    4. If you need medical attention, go to hospital and not church.
    5. If your doctor say CS, do it and don't listen to any "Hebrew Women" BS.
    6. All your pastor can do for you, if he/she truly love you, is to assist you with money and prayer WHILE you are in hospital receiving medical attention.
    7. Your pastor is not a doctor or medical professional and has no right to give you any medical advice.
    8. Couples, even if you have the money but you are not mentally and emotionally ready for kids, please and please, I beg you in the name of whatever you respect, worship or hold high, do not give birth to any child until you are mentally and emotionally ready to have. children.
    9. Do not be pressured into marriage or having kids.
    10. Always remember that there is humanity before religion and culture.

1. The man not only is a coursed broke bastard, he's also a wicked imbecile that knows only how to use his stinking d**k. Imagine it's reply to the doctor and also to the hearing of the woman that opened her eyes and married a broke lower animal. Ok fine! If by the special grace of God the baby is delivered, what becomes of the child's future? How's the child going to cope? See ehh, adults should stop considering their sexual pleasures and satisfactions only, these kids you all are bringing into the world matter the most.

As a female, please it doesn't matter how rich your man/hubby is, have savings, investments if possible and a meaningful source of income before getting married to avoid this type of stories,bikonu.

2. I don't even know where that nonsense 'Hebrew women" ideology came from sef cos it's definitely not from the Bible, if they were to go by how it was discussed in the bible, it means the women giving birth to the baby herself without the assistance of a midwife,. When they won't even read their Bible to understand things.
      The right words should be natural birth or CS.

Here, we like to attach so much importance to irrelevant things, in developed world, I know of Texas in USA exactly, so long as you're birthing twins, it has to be by CS, but here even when they tell them that natural birth is not safe, dem go still dey do strong head. Nigeria as a country is amongst the top countries with the highest rate of maternal mortality,. Too much ignorance here mahn.

You're very right as regards not getting hooks without a good source of income, forget all those talks about the woman will be a blessing after marriage and other bullshit talks.. na you go suffer am when you shook head, don't allow anyone pressure you abeg..

Have a blessed day bro..
      Speedy recovery Stellz✌

3. you said nothing but the truth. especially the 10th sentence, one love from Ghana

4. Well said. It's either VBAC or CS My mom was of that mentality that she didn't deliver via cs so none of her kids can. 🙄I ended up having an emergency cs and it's looking like I'll opt for cs for my next delivery

25. Salvation is a personal race
    A race you embark on looking into God alone and all he has done and will still do.

A lot of people have been discouraged looking into man. Some have fallen out of faith, others have joined other people to make mockery of the things of God.

How can you that have experienced Gods favour first hand talk as loosely as people who have not given their lives to Christ. That's not cool. The funny thing is, the so called people criticizing Christians can give their life to Christ tomorrow and won't inform you. Paul was transformed, how much more anyone? Do not let anyone opinion affect your salvation. You may not be there when they get saved. You are different. You have experienced Gods love and favour.

Also
    That a Christian transitioned should not break your faith.
    We didn't create anyone , we met them
    We met our mothers, our fathers and siblings
    We didn't ask for it, we were given. The Lord who gave can restore and can give again and again. At the end, they belong to Christ and not you.
    Be strong
    Be encouraged
    Be rooted in the word of God
    You are more than a conqueror. Keep up the faith.

I love you guys

26. Good morning everyone.

Stella, food stuff are still expensive here in Lagos. Even ordinary beef is too expensive, na only God will safe us.

27. Food stuff is back to normal. Tomato and Pepper is cheap, Onion is OK now. I don't know how much Sachet Tomato cost now though.

Good morning 🥰🥰🥰🥰

28. Good morning blogfamz.

Stella,hope you're getting better,it's well with you.

You all have a nice day and stay safe

29. Bv's is it true that any single lady who had gone through major operation before(ruptured appendix) cannot give birth naturally but only through c/s

1. I had my appendix removed while I was single and now I had my baby via CS but that wasn't the reason.

Appendix removal or not, you can birth your baby vaginally as long as there are no other health complications during pregnancy.

2. Big fat lie,my sister had her appendix removed while single, today she's a mom of three cuties via viginal birth....thou it doesn't matter if it's CS or viginal birth to me ,most important is safety of the mom and baby but I can't stand some unnecessary assumptions

3. Judging from 2 of my sisters it's false dear

30. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine
    Please ensure you wear your face mask.

31. Good morning everyone, please the app "ANYBOOKS" still exist?

1. Yes but as a paid version. About 2k plus or thereabout and it's a one time payment!

2. Yes,it still exists. I have it on my phone

3. Thanks for the reply, i can't find it in google play store

32. Jesus the way maker, 🙌🙌🙌

33. Good morning blogfam.
    Stella Nwanyioma, I hope you are feeling much better.

Have a beautiful day fam😘

34. Good morning all
    Stella hope you're feeling much better?
    My children have started online classes on the 4th, Nigeria government should allow home school for now too, the spread is real everywhere.

35. Schools have resumed since Monday here in Ibadan. I did not allow my child to go, I'm so scared. Now that I'm even hearing of another lockdown, it's better.

36. Good morning everyone. Happy New Year 🎉🎉🎉 to Madam Stella and all blog visitors. I miss you guys. I haven't been active for sometime now due to my health issues. Pls remember me in your prayers. Thanks all.

37. Beautiful morning everyone

38. Olorun agbaye oo you are mighty...

39. I can't wait for the good news Stella!! 😉😉😉😉

40. I dreamt that l attended Ms A's wedding in Ogun state. Are you from Ogun?

41. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    Ma'am Stella has hope u are getting much better today.Divine healing on u.

Here sch hasn't resume but I heard 18 but no if they'll postpone it or not.

Foodstuffs still expensive here o,alth alth onion is cheap now,even tomatoes but every other thing dey expensive.I think say as they open boader rice and co go reduce but for where,still high.A kill of meat is now 1700,it used to be 1400 before.Infact naija don tire person.

42. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Wednesday morning,shout out to every woman out there,we are all beautiful and unique in our own different ways, treat people with care and respect and always leave a lasting impression wherever you go.
    SDK, hope you feel better today.
    E go be ✌️✌️

43. Good morning fam.
    Hope you are doing much better today Stella. It is well with you ma'am🤗